I feel sorry for you...Originally posted by Lynette80:last time when my bf did tis in public... i talk to him and he still can tell me tat it is his way of showing his wat stupid affectionate or wat ... hahah... childish...
wah.. how come i never see before?Originally posted by xian89:actually saw alot of such cases in pub liao. boys thinking light veri dim tot no 1 see, will do anything. their gf shd reject in the first place. Once even saw a guy on top of a girl. Juz a while. Think they drowsy as I saw them play fist game
no...Originally posted by Lynette80:dun nid.. u are welcome.. so now u attached or not?
horse riding...wahhhaaaaOriginally posted by thhong22:on top of a gal??? wat they doing in public???![]()

never mind.. we are not an item anymore...Originally posted by X-men:I feel sorry for you...
What a lousy excuse he came up with... what he trying to show? In this way he might be sending a wrong message to his friends.
tat's k la.. i saw b4 in parks.. e gal put her head on e guy legs.. n goin up n down.. wonderin wat she doin??Originally posted by thhong22:on top of a gal??? wat they doing in public???![]()
same same... heheOriginally posted by thhong22:no...![]()
hahaha..... tat i noe..... but guy on top of gals in public too open liao....Originally posted by Cancerian:tat's k la.. i saw b4 in parks.. e gal put her head on e guy legs.. n goin up n down.. wonderin wat she doin??![]()
wow...Originally posted by thhong22:no...![]()

well.. think they too drunk liao. anyway nothing happen after that.. Juz a drunk guy pressing his body on the girl ,the girl happen to be in front of him., the table behind her, and a gang of friends + mi happen to be beside the pool table. But quite a eye-opener for some of us.Originally posted by thhong22:on top of a gal??? wat they doing in public???![]()
haha... u multi tasking? first few minutes u are the director den later become the actor again? den become the normal person? hahaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:wow...
/mi turn around and comb hair and turn back...
/mi saw honghong face black black
/mi turn around and make mi hair messy again
tis one haven't seen b4 yet. issit a new av vcd U bought?Originally posted by Cancerian:tat's k la.. i saw b4 in parks.. e gal put her head on e guy legs.. n goin up n down.. wonderin wat she doin??![]()
Originally posted by Lynette80:haha... u multi tasking? first few minutes u are the director den later become the actor again? den become the normal person? haha

he betta no do anything to hong hong, or he will be the person getting hurtOriginally posted by Lynette80:haha... u multi tasking? first few minutes u are the director den later become the actor again? den become the normal person? haha
pull him to the seaside andOriginally posted by Lynette80:For girls, if u go out with ur bf and his friends... and he always like to touch u in public with the presence of his friends... (such as moving his hands underneath ur blouse and fondle with ur breast)~
how will u feel, will u stop him?
For guys, why want to touch in public? cannot go home or somewhere more pte to touch meh?
**warning to someone.. Pig, dun luff at me posting again hor!!, mabbe u can put ur comments..**
him hur?Originally posted by xian89:he betta no do anything to hong hong, or he will be the person getting hurt![]()

huh??? wat u doing???Originally posted by sgboy2004:wow...
/mi turn around and comb hair and turn back...
/mi saw honghong face black black
/mi turn around and make mi hair messy again
same same same...Originally posted by Lynette80:same same... hehe
buayaing lor...c u face black black, no mood liao lorOriginally posted by thhong22:huh??? wat u doing???![]()

not hoping for more..... juz abit shock, tot they so drunk have sex in public.......Originally posted by xian89:well.. think they too drunk liao. anyway nothing happen after that.. Juz a drunk guy pressing his body on the girl ,the girl happen to be in front of him., the table behind her, and a gang of friends + mi happen to be beside the pool table. But quite a eye-opener for some of us.
*sorrie reader if U hope something more*![]()
that I'm not sure.. but for me... I will sure look at the gal differently...Originally posted by Lynette80:never mind.. we are not an item anymore...
trying to tell his friends that i am easy ar? hahaa
denOriginally posted by Lynette80:i think u havent pull him to the seaside... ger would have already lost to him liao.. haha..
him on the spot send her for karate class...Originally posted by X-men:that I'm not sure.. but for me... I will sure look at the gal differently...
either she likes it or she dont knw how to defend herself.![]()

hahhaa....... u nv c me, how u noe my face black black???Originally posted by sgboy2004:buayaing lor...c u face black black, no mood liao lor
haiz