possible... but hope they remember to put on condyOriginally posted by thhong22:not hoping for more..... juz abit shock, tot they so drunk have sex in public.......![]()

Then we have a free show, n they sure kena police station lor.Originally posted by thhong22:not hoping for more..... juz abit shock, tot they so drunk have sex in public.......![]()
ahger so violent siah.....Originally posted by aHGer^83:denhim on the spot
sex in public? where where?Originally posted by thhong22:not hoping for more..... juz abit shock, tot they so drunk have sex in public.......![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:ahger so violent siah.....![]()
*scared*
haha.. learn karate before?Originally posted by aHGer^83:denhim on the spot
x2Originally posted by Lynette80:sex in public? where where?
i want to see.. haha

hmm.. what if hor.. he wrap his ard ur waist den move down le? also will kill him ar?Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
den no ppl dere to touch my breast in the public mah...![]()
not even my butt...![]()
...all except mi can do it, rite darling...Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
not even my butt...![]()

yah loh..... cannot let guys bully gals..... muz learn more skill from XLN!!! heheheOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
not even my butt...![]()
put his hand in my back pocket can...cannot play in the pocket....Originally posted by Lynette80:hmm.. what if hor.. he wrap his ard ur waist den move down le? also will kill him ar?
i think place his hands on the butt shld be alright..
as long as he dun squeeze it? haha

mi can teach u the skill too...Originally posted by thhong22:yah loh..... cannot let guys bully gals..... muz learn more skill from XLN!!! hehehe![]()

where whereOriginally posted by Lynette80:sex in public? where where?
i want to see.. haha
hmmm... put in back pocket can but cnanot play? play what? hehehe.... in conclusion i dun like those hanky panky in public lor... but hor in pub still not tat bad since dark lor...Originally posted by aHGer^83:put his hand in my back pocket can...cannot play in the pocket....
last time i got 1 bf oso lydat...wrap me ard den slowly move down wanna touch my breast lor...but i faster den him...i felt he slowly move down liaoz...den i run away...to CD shop and @@ CDs...keke he see his face black black one...![]()
i was like...
u HUAI REN..... don wan to listen to u...... wait u bully meOriginally posted by sgboy2004:mi can teach u the skill too...
cum cum
*pengz*Originally posted by Lynette80:haha.. i also wnat to tag along... can watch live le..
wake up wake up... dont pengz leh...Originally posted by thhong22:*pengz*
y cannot pengz???Originally posted by X-men:wake up wake up... dont pengz leh...
u contribute more lohOriginally posted by X-men:can.... but then 1 less to contribute mah.. keke