hahaha, after u tell him go home let him shiok den he touches u even more.. make things even worst...Originally posted by InVaa:got guy despo untill fondle the breast in public let ppl see 1 meh.. unless no ppl lar.. to girls: tell him dun naughty now later go home den make him shiok shiok![]()
maybe to some guys, the fondle their gal's breast in public.. just want to make their friend envious of them... hahaOriginally posted by X-men:nite nite..
1 last contribution to the topic...
if I want to fondle breast.. I knw better place to do it in peace and more pleasure and detail...![]()
that is what my ex said to me too!!..Originally posted by Lynette80:last time when my bf did tis in public... i talk to him and he still can tell me tat it is his way of showing his wat stupid affectionate or wat ... hahah... childish...
err.. then wat u sae to him?Originally posted by gippig:that is what my ex said to me too!!..
i told him if he does it again...i dunno what my reflex will do....Originally posted by Lynette80:err.. then wat u sae to him?
x2.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i don't think i'd be grabbing my gf's breasts in public anytime soon.
coz :-
1) i got no gf
2) i not so boliao
den why the ger choose these type of guy? childish, if its an ego booster for the maleOriginally posted by Lynette80:maybe to some guys, the fondle their gal's breast in public.. just want to make their friend envious of them... haha
my first bf was like that..always touching me...in front of his friends...learnt my lesson from that..and got the idea that if i guy really loves you..he won't do that do you..talking abt it really makes my blood boil...Originally posted by Lynette80:For girls, if u go out with ur bf and his friends... and he always like to touch u in public with the presence of his friends... (such as moving his hands underneath ur blouse and fondle with ur breast)~
how will u feel, will u stop him?
For guys, why want to touch in public? cannot go home or somewhere more pte to touch meh?
**warning to someone.. Pig, dun luff at me posting again hor!!, mabbe u can put ur comments..**
probably childish, want to boost his ego.Originally posted by Gingko:my first bf was like that..always touching me...in front of his friends...learnt my lesson from that..and got the idea that if i guy really loves you..he won't do that do you..talking abt it really makes my blood boil...![]()
x2Originally posted by kopiosatu:probably childish, want to boost his ego.
I would never do that! Its something called RESPECT for your gf mah. Yes, sometimes may want to touch her badly, but i'll juz whisper to her wat i wanna do, and wait till we get home... that'll turn us both on like mad haha... Somemore you touch ppl see, all think the girlfriend damn loose ah, then they also wanna come touch touch liao. Really a bad thing to do lor... under the blouse somemore! Duh! Your bf does that to you ah? Dump him! No RESPECT = No love...Originally posted by Lynette80:For girls, if u go out with ur bf and his friends... and he always like to touch u in public with the presence of his friends... (such as moving his hands underneath ur blouse and fondle with ur breast)~
For guys, why want to touch in public? cannot go home or somewhere more pte to touch meh?
**warning to someone.. Pig, dun luff at me posting again hor!!, mabbe u can put ur comments..**
relak leh, i mean when she does that it will lead me to fantasize lorOriginally posted by Master -_-:wats with u and hj?
u got no arms izzit?![]()
eh got this kind of things meh??Originally posted by Lynette80:For girls, if u go out with ur bf and his friends... and he always like to touch u in public with the presence of his friends... (such as moving his hands underneath ur blouse and fondle with ur breast)~
it's a way of making the couple feel closer lor, usually I just hold lah, not stroke. Yup, understand how you feel, I do get disgusted by couples overdoing it in public too. Ever saw a couple kissing passionately in the MRT, the WHOLE cabin was eyeballing them! But that one still ok to me lahOriginally posted by Lynette80:touching alright la.. but depends on where u touch lor.. somemore infront of so maybe people...
the more i think the more disgusted i feel
this one really overboard liao lah, do the "right" thing at the wrong place man..Originally posted by Lynette80:i just cannot stand those guys who touch their gf in public...
i mean if just hugging to her waist den ok lor....
some can still place their hands underneath the blouse to fondle.. waw liew... if me den i chop off his hands..
some just f-care one, wanna do just do. Heard from a excampmate that in Aussie got couple having sex on the bus, then when the guy saw him looking, asked him "what are you looking at?!"Originally posted by thhong22:i think if touch with clothing is still ok...... but as to go in n fondle abit too much liao...... public leh..... i don wan to give pple free show c.......![]()
then you touch him inside oso lahOriginally posted by Lynette80:agree with wat u sae... i 101% agree to wat u sae... i can accept with clothing lor.. touch inside.. waw liew, he not paiseh den i also paiseh le...
find ahma lah, deal her with a free bowl of wantan mee, if she help u, u treat her eat..Originally posted by sgboy2004:wow touch in public...mi will try next time...
/mi eyeing for victim...
hmm.. maybe 1 way is to tell him if he dun anyhow touch you, you promise him some "incentives"? of course, to a very close one then lidat say lahOriginally posted by Lynette80:then i nxt time shld control my guy not to touch me?
reallie thinking if he touches me in public, wat shld i do?
scream @ him? later even more attention sial~
wahcows, then ur fren not paiseh meh? Or you continue looking?Originally posted by Lynette80:if alone together then i feel is alright lor... wat i mean is together with ur friends or wat.....got once i went out with my friends to a pub.. her bf touch her and fondle her breast under her blouse lor... dark dark they think no one see but i saw mar.. haha...
fist game? as in "fisting"?Originally posted by xian89:actually saw alot of such cases in pub liao. boys thinking light veri dim tot no 1 see, will do anything. their gf shd reject in the first place. Once even saw a guy on top of a girl. Juz a while. Think they drowsy as I saw them play fist game
squeezing something.. pimple perhaps?Originally posted by thhong22:on top of a gal??? wat they doing in public???![]()
where? Devil's bar? Mdm Wong?Originally posted by xian89:well.. think they too drunk liao. anyway nothing happen after that.. Juz a drunk guy pressing his body on the girl ,the girl happen to be in front of him., the table behind her, and a gang of friends + mi happen to be beside the pool table. But quite a eye-opener for some of us.
*sorrie reader if U hope something more*![]()