*gulps*Originally posted by aHGer^83:pull him to the seaside andhim
later when she learn to chop things in karate, better be careful liaoOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
count me inOriginally posted by Lynette80:sex in public? where where?
i want to see.. haha
then how? If he dun let you fondle him in public he kena knived ah?Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
den no ppl dere to touch my breast in the public mah...![]()
not even my butt...![]()
squeeze will have that "pi-pee" sound like baby walking shoes or not?Originally posted by Lynette80:hmm.. what if hor.. he wrap his ard ur waist den move down le? also will kill him ar?
i think place his hands on the butt shld be alright..
as long as he dun squeeze it? haha
wahhaha!! gd ideaOriginally posted by aHGer^83:put his hand in my back pocket can...cannot play in the pocket....
last time i got 1 bf oso lydat...wrap me ard den slowly move down wanna touch my breast lor...but i faster den him...i felt he slowly move down liaoz...den i run away...to CD shop and @@ CDs...keke he see his face black black one...![]()
i was like...
after dat sell as VCDOriginally posted by Lynette80:haha.. i also wnat to tag along... can watch live le..
implant on ownself then fondle as much as u likeOriginally posted by X-men:nite nite..
1 last contribution to the topic...
if I want to fondle breast.. I knw better place to do it in peace and more pleasure and detail...![]()
makes the guy feel gd I guess. To me is a way of showing affection to gf lah, but of course, not to TAT extent man..Originally posted by Lynette80:maybe to some guys, the fondle their gal's breast in public.. just want to make their friend envious of them... haha
grabbing is a violent word. Heng u never grab, if not may hear PONG! burst. then good luck in cleaning up liaoOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i don't think i'd be grabbing my gf's breasts in public anytime soon.
coz :-
1) i got no gf
2) i not so boliao
kissing passionately in MRT? still can accept lor...Originally posted by huoyun:it's a way of making the couple feel closer lor, usually I just hold lah, not stroke. Yup, understand how you feel, I do get disgusted by couples overdoing it in public too. Ever saw a couple kissing passionately in the MRT, the WHOLE cabin was eyeballing them! But that one still ok to me lah
cannot le.. i very the shy one... i dun dare to touch~Originally posted by huoyun:then you touch him inside oso lah![]()
yah loh..... hug n kiss still acceptable to me lah..... did tat in MRT oso....... but not fondle breast or wat lah..... abit too much liao....Originally posted by Lynette80:kissing passionately in MRT? still can accept lor...
there was once when my ex and me huggin the train..
den got this uncle keep looking at us.. suddenlie tok to us den he say " u all should behave urself in public, dont u think it dont look good?
waw liew, onlie hug le... never even kiss ar!!! then we faster alight at the next stop liao.. hehee
huh? meaning you dun even touch your gf in public? things like hold her hands or put your arms on her shoulders or hugging ???Originally posted by X-men:No matter what... I wont touch a gal in public, not sticking my hand under her blouse and fonder her breast in front of guys....
I find that this is an act of extreme disrespect for the gal... it makes the gal looks cheap..
only guys who treat gals as 'toys' do that.![]()
Devil's bar often got free show...Originally posted by huoyun:where? Devil's bar? Mdm Wong?
do wat???Originally posted by X-men:Devil's bar often got free show...
I watched 2 gals did if right in front of me before
can describe? hahaOriginally posted by X-men:Devil's bar often got free show...
I watched 2 gals did if right in front of me before
alamakz, I think his wife last nite never giveOriginally posted by Lynette80:kissing passionately in MRT? still can accept lor...
there was once when my ex and me huggin the train..
den got this uncle keep looking at us.. suddenlie tok to us den he say " u all should behave urself in public, dont u think it dont look good?
waw liew, onlie hug le... never even kiss ar!!! then we faster alight at the next stop liao.. hehee
haha, u dun sound shy to me leh..Originally posted by Lynette80:cannot le.. i very the shy one... i dun dare to touch~![]()
huh? i very shy one le... now dun have bf leh.. u want to intro me guys ar?Originally posted by huoyun:haha, u dun sound shy to me leh..very close to ur bf?
WHO SAE I NEVER REPLY.. I GOT REPLY HOR.. DUN ANYHOW ACCUSE ME.!!!Originally posted by Initial`D:keke watch free show lolz
Originally posted by Lynette80:WHO SAE I NEVER REPLY.. I GOT REPLY HOR.. DUN ANYHOW ACCUSE ME.!!!
wat...play hide and seek or catching is itOriginally posted by eric1979:![]()
i wana chase u lyneete..dun be angry...

mi mi miOriginally posted by Lynette80:huh? i very shy one le... now dun have bf leh.. u want to intro me guys ar?

Pardon me but... U dun seem to get tired of wat U do here hor? Buaya'ing... & stuffs...Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi mi mi