hahaa.. ok ok.. go take Q number pls.. wahhaOriginally posted by eric1979:![]()
i wana chase u lyneete..dun be angry...
who playing hide and seek? so childish ar?Originally posted by sgboy2004:wat...play hide and seek or catching is it
mi wanna play too
no go there anymore.Originally posted by thhong22:hmm.... nv go b4![]()
y leh¿?¿Originally posted by xian89:no go there anymore.
last time Samsara not bad le.. tat was 2 years ago? now still fun or not?Originally posted by xian89:samsara near the pool table
1 yr no go liao. the dance floor veri small. veri hard to find a place to standOriginally posted by Lynette80:last time Samsara not bad le.. tat was 2 years ago? now still fun or not?
hmmm..... me also long time no go .Originally posted by xian89:1 yr no go liao. the dance floor veri small. veri hard to find a place to stand
haha.... well how to say leh... some guys will have their sexual desire come and go as they likeOriginally posted by Lynette80:i just cannot stand those guys who touch their gf in public...
i mean if just hugging to her waist den ok lor....
some can still place their hands underneath the blouse to fondle.. waw liew... if me den i chop off his hands..
Well... I still wanna see if guys got sae dis, "Xiao Jie... Ni Xi Huan Chi Qing Jiao Ma?"...Originally posted by xiao_shin:haha.... well how to say leh... some guys will have their sexual desire come and go as they likeno control over it or rather to say that they have low determination in other words DESPO!!
Anyway i m new here...![]()
Dont u guys find that samsara is veri damn small???Originally posted by Lynette80:last time Samsara not bad le.. tat was 2 years ago? now still fun or not?
Dont blame guys for doing it in public. If the girls dont like it, the guys wont do it. They r as horny& pervert as guys. Some prefer doing behind closed doors, fine..but some keep "playing" with u in public..so u would have to return them the favourOriginally posted by Lynette80:For girls, if u go out with ur bf and his friends... and he always like to touch u in public with the presence of his friends... (such as moving his hands underneath ur blouse and fondle with ur breast)~
how will u feel, will u stop him?
For guys, why want to touch in public? cannot go home or somewhere more pte to touch meh?
**warning to someone.. Pig, dun luff at me posting again hor!!, mabbe u can put ur comments..**
Originally posted by loneryu00:Well... I still wanna see if guys got sae dis, "Xiao Jie... Ni Xi Huan Chi Qing Jiao Ma?"...
no control? if they cant control themselves then who can? Despo? or should i sae some guys are born to be more mischevious?Originally posted by xiao_shin:haha.... well how to say leh... some guys will have their sexual desire come and go as they likeno control over it or rather to say that they have low determination in other words DESPO!!
Anyway i m new here...![]()
does the girls have to choice or not.. maybe if the first time the guy touch his gf in public den the ger tok to him abt it.. and they come to a compromise tat the guy wun touch the ger in public again..Originally posted by Mr Double Standard:Dont blame guys for doing it in public. If the girls dont like it, the guys wont do it. They r as horny& pervert as guys. Some prefer doing behind closed doors, fine..but some keep "playing" with u in public..so u would have to return them the favour
need a lot of space to "stand" meh?Originally posted by xian89:1 yr no go liao. the dance floor veri small. veri hard to find a place to stand
Sounds like describing me..Originally posted by Lynette80:no control? if they cant control themselves then who can? Despo? or should i sae some guys are born to be more mischevious?
describing u? so is mischevious or despo ar? heheeOriginally posted by Deep3lue:Sounds like describing me..![]()
Well.. most of time walk toward the entrance veri hard, too congested. So no need to say can dance to the rythemOriginally posted by huoyun:need a lot of space to "stand" meh?
It's a natural (bad habit?) of mine...? ~WAHAhahaha...Originally posted by Lynette80:For girls, if u go out with ur bf and his friends... and he always like to touch u in public with the presence of his friends... (such as moving his hands underneath ur blouse and fondle with ur breast)~
how will u feel, will u stop him?
For guys, why want to touch in public? cannot go home or somewhere more pte to touch meh?
**warning to someone.. Pig, dun luff at me posting again hor!!, mabbe u can put ur comments..**