wat has pussy juice gotta do with undulating natural terrain?Originally posted by larren:$!@0 u |\|/|u$t |-|@\/3 @|\| !|\|$!@t@b|3 f3t!$|-| 4 pu$$y ju!(3 ?!?!?
DUAH PAH YEO~~!!!Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:where u live??
thats far........Originally posted by jOhO:DUAH PAH YEO~~!!!![]()
cos maybe not enuff things to say abt the actual topic so we just end up crapping...Originally posted by jOhO:wassup~~~
i love how to topics of bar becomes crapping grounds for different pple.. very naturally artistic and inspiring..![]()
actually... i find it a damn convenient place to stay~!!.. right in the middle of everywhere..Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:thats far........
ya lor.. convenient... good lor...Originally posted by jOhO:actually... i find it a damn convenient place to stay~!!.. right in the middle of everywhere..
PIE in my backyard (i look out the window can see liow) MRT is 3 stops from orchard, 6 from city hall, and i have an air-con bus interchange~~!!!![]()
Well i got no fetish 4 pussy juice but all i know is that pussy juice produce one kind of female scent which i dunno how to describe that seduces a man to do oral sex wif her & this is called "cunninlingus".Originally posted by jOhO:wat has pussy juice gotta do with undulating natural terrain?![]()
my love for pussy juice isn't as "insatiable" as u have described. how about urs?
well maybe...Originally posted by esil3:cos maybe not enuff things to say abt the actual topic so we just end up crapping...
haiz.. so fu yan again.. so sad..Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:ya lor.. convenient... good lor...
y u sad.. i where got fu yan?Originally posted by jOhO:haiz.. so fu yan again.. so sad..![]()
i think u're referring to "pheromones" and it's not found in pussy juice, but from SWEAT.Originally posted by larren:Well i got no fetish 4 pussy juice but all i know is that pussy juice produce one kind of female scent which i dunno how to describe that seduces a man to do oral sex wif her & this is called "cunninlingus".
got a bit lar.. like replying just for the sake of replying leh.. i guess that's nothing new.. ehheOriginally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:y u sad.. i where got fu yan?
! i)0|\|7 |<|\|0\/\/ \/\/|-|@7 7|-|@7 |\|/|3@|\|$ $0 (@r3 2 73ll |\|/|3....Originally posted by jOhO:i think u're referring to "pheromones" and it's not found in pussy juice, but from SWEAT.
yeah u got the cunnilingus definition rite.. wrong spelling tho.
know wat fellatio is then? u might be a fan of that, if u're a typical guy.![]()
opp lar... fallatio is SUCK COCK...Originally posted by larren:! i)0|\|7 |<|\|0\/\/ \/\/|-|@7 7|-|@7 |\|/|3@|\|$ $0 (@r3 2 73ll |\|/|3....![]()
haha u saying u ar?? but really wad.. toa payoh is convenient mah..Originally posted by jOhO:got a bit lar.. like replying just for the sake of replying leh.. i guess that's nothing new.. ehhe
tok more lar.. u may be bored at home, but u can always stimulate ur mind by talking to someone on a more intellectual level.![]()
so any guys commented on yr pussy??Originally posted by wendy81:why ask guys wats the taste like? ask the gals mah... i noe the taste... heheheh![]()
dun ask me whos one ...... but ppl wif much sex common sense will noe it...
anyway 3 days b4 and after the menses is sorta ironic taste of coz lah... but other than tt if the diet is good and smoke less or no smoking ones will be better taste .. either abit salty or tasteless definitely wif a slight smell coz of its something like organic i guess. ...its smells like tis....
but gals who haf a lousy diet and smokes esp marlboro reds will kill the men wif the stench and the amount of sticky white gluey cum juice will definitely turn the men off...
anyway its much nicer after a good bath and esp if the gals noe how to clean the inside of their pussy well![]()
ehz?? around ddere.. but not there.. u where...Originally posted by leopardz:cHeR|sH^LoVe.....U live in bukit panjang meh????me too leh...which part you live???
me upper bukit timah road.. mi also near fajar sec lor..Originally posted by leopardz:Gangsa road....near Fajar sec....actually....damn near...
.............. haha.......... no commments.. ehz.. u live in the condominium ar white colour building??Originally posted by leopardz:Haha....maybe we could go out for lunch someday....cause my GF lives a Pasir Ris....and she is in UNI now....so danm bored at home.......have to wait until june for Poly to start...
Nah.....beside the building....My family always wanted to live in Condo....but mom say she scared of theifs....Wassup with the "No Comment"???Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:.............. haha.......... no commments.. ehz.. u live in the condominium ar white colour building??
haha.. no coz i live in the condo beside the whitle colour building..Originally posted by leopardz:Nah.....beside the building....My family always wanted to live in Condo....but mom say she scared of theifs....Wassup with the "No Comment"???
ur house also quite near Assumption riteOriginally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:me upper bukit timah road.. mi also near fajar sec lor..