ya.. very near..........Originally posted by Initial`D:ur house also quite near Assumption rite
can wad?Originally posted by leopardz:=.=" that means can lah....
ehz... no.. cannot..Originally posted by leopardz:Go out for lunch loh.....sian....GF busy to prepare for exams....*sigh*
ehz.. sorry...Originally posted by leopardz:Guess I have to continue to rot at home liao....Anyother ppl live at Bukit panjang????Finding Lunch Kaki!
Do what???Originally posted by lurve:wah lau....tot ang moh's do dat. but can't blif sgp ppl oso do it.
i dun mind lunch lah but too far ahah i stay changi!Originally posted by leopardz:Ah well,who wants to have lunch with a guy who was a thug?No one,I wnt blame ya...im already used to it.
lunch at 1012pm?Originally posted by leopardz:Guess I have to continue to rot at home liao....Anyother ppl live at Bukit panjang????Finding Lunch Kaki!
Originally posted by leopardz:Wendy....Well...I think.....this friday???how about it?
where this friday? wat time?Originally posted by leopardz:Wendy....Well...I think.....this friday???how about it?
Originally posted by Ah^ken:Hi all, jus wondering when a guy licks a gal's pussy, does his tongue realli go deeps into her vagina.. and wat is the feeling after licking?? the gals feel hot and shiok... but wat bout the guys???![]()
Hi wendy !! u kinda of sex expert, do u like to have fun in my car ??and let see how good is your sex experience in practical !!Originally posted by wendy81:where this friday? wat time?
...........Originally posted by Peepupu:Hi wendy !! u kinda of sex expert, do u like to have fun in my car ??and let see how good is your sex experience in practical !!
Some1 challenging U leh, INNOCENT gal...Originally posted by wendy81:...........![]()
What an A$$hole...obviously you have no class at all,what you think about all day all night is SEX!Go get a life,brother!Originally posted by Peepupu:Hi wendy !! u kinda of sex expert, do u like to have fun in my car ??and let see how good is your sex experience in practical !!
Originally posted by Peepupu:Hi wendy !! u kinda of sex expert, do u like to have fun in my car ??and let see how good is your sex experience in practical !!