^5!Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:x 2
^5.. piak!~!.. sianz....Originally posted by esil3:^5!
ya ya we believe uOriginally posted by |-|05|:implying?? nothing nothing at all![]()
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz~Originally posted by |-|05|:implying?? nothing nothing at all![]()
early meh??Originally posted by esil3:ya ya we believe u
y u wake up so eraely
heh
last nite u slept at 4 riteOriginally posted by |-|05|:early meh??
ya......4 now 11 liao 7 hrs of sleepOriginally posted by esil3:last nite u slept at 4 rite
haha 7 hours is not enuff for meOriginally posted by |-|05|:ya......4 now 11 liao 7 hrs of sleep
wah then u got school how sia?!Originally posted by esil3:haha 7 hours is not enuff for me
sch week i usually slp like 6 hours? sometimes more or less depends that day lotsa hw to do or not lorOriginally posted by |-|05|:wah then u got school how sia?!
bumming? come come bum my bum.. hehehe....Originally posted by SumOne:Bumming around,
Trying to get more direction in my life. Thanks for asking. I understand your situation. Must maintain an image right? Just happy for you that you got an avenue to unleash your inner ( dark ) side? Been reading some stuff myself too. Didn't realise how much magazines had nowadays. Btw, how abt you? How's full-fledge teaching like now?
yeahz!Originally posted by SumOne:Agreed. Teachers gossip quite a lot in the staff rooms or in the pantries. And they can actually be more in the know about some incidents than students are.
wat subject u teaching huh? in pri/sec/jc?Originally posted by wendy81:bumming? come come bum my bum.. hehehe....
maintaining tt stoopif image is tough... but den yeah got an avenue to unleash the real me... is enuff... juz be moderately unleashed...
the magazines nowadays haf more daring stuff already... juz ppl dun realised coz they are so costly now..
i haben gone into full-fledged teaching only next jan.
i dun disclose the venue of my occupation neither wat subj i teach.. juz in secondary schools most of them will get to noe it.. so u no exception my dear..Originally posted by esil3:wat subject u teaching huh? in pri/sec/jc?
haha ok =)Originally posted by wendy81:i dun disclose the venue of my occupation neither wat subj i teach.. juz in secondary schools most of them will get to noe it.. so u no exception my dear..
very natuarl also ahhaOriginally posted by jOhO:wassup~~~
i love how to topics of bar becomes crapping grounds for different pple.. very naturally artistic and inspiring..![]()
yeah pure unadulterated undulating natural terrain... YuMMyYYyy~~Originally posted by |-|05|:very natuarl also ahha
cpz pple got nth to do.. like mi lor..Originally posted by jOhO:wassup~~~
i love how to topics of bar becomes crapping grounds for different pple.. very naturally artistic and inspiring..![]()
u bt panjang rite?Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:cpz pple got nth to do.. like mi lor..
$!@0 u |\|/|u$t |-|@\/3 @|\| !|\|$!@t@b|3 f3t!$|-| 4 pu$$y ju!(3 ?!?!?Originally posted by jOhO:yeah pure unadulterated undulating natural terrain... YuMMyYYyy~~
where u live??Originally posted by jOhO:u bt panjang rite?
i'm trying to find a lunch kaki.. sianz.. everytime eat alone..![]()
ur wordingz.........Originally posted by larren:$!@0 u |\|/|u$t |-|@\/3 @|\| !|\|$!@t@b|3 f3t!$|-| 4 pu$$y ju!(3 ?!?!?