Originally posted by Peepupu:Hi wendy !! u kinda of sex expert, do u like to have fun in my car ??and let see how good is your sex experience in practical !!
best!Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
i am sex expert also.. when are u picking me up? wendy is not available ah...
I'm >100% sure u will like to try this kind moment. After all in our mankind if there is no sex then all will agree that there is no life !!Originally posted by wendy81:...........![]()
Oooooooohhhh !!!!.........................Weeennndy.................Weenndy..............Wendy !!!! Where are u ?????? When can I lick u ??Originally posted by Peepupu:I'm >100% sure u will like to try this kind moment. After all in our mankind if there is no sex then all will agree that there is no life !!
Wendy do u agree ??!!
lick me instead...i think im more chio than her loh...Originally posted by Peepupu:Oooooooohhhh !!!!.........................Weeennndy.................Weenndy..............Wendy !!!! Where are u ?????? When can I lick u ??
Originally posted by De|usi0n:>
> OOooooh.... can I lick u, me like smooth hair.......
> Will lick every inch of yr body.... making u wild n wet.... ahahaa
> How shall we meet up for it huh?
lick me instead...i think im more chio than her loh......soli if im too straight forward....at least my hair is smoother than hers...i guess....
i would like you to cover every inck of my body with ur fingerprint....and love bites....
Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
i am sex expert also.. when are u picking me up? wendy is not available ah...
because the tongue is something more gentle, warmer and wet too when it needs to be... its juz a difft feeling... and when feel hot its like when u men gets hot when the gals does a BJ on u yeahz?Originally posted by Ah^ken:why do the girls feel so hot after we licked them?? they seems so shiok...![]()
ehhhh... no sex dun mean no life lah.. i think there are better things to do in life than juz having sex all day and nite long...Originally posted by Peepupu:I'm >100% sure u will like to try this kind moment. After all in our mankind if there is no sex then all will agree that there is no life !!
Wendy do u agree ??!!
Originally posted by Peepupu:Oooooooohhhh !!!!.........................Weeennndy.................Weenndy..............Wendy !!!! Where are u ?????? When can I lick u ??
Originally posted by De|usi0n:lick me instead...i think im more chio than her loh......soli if im too straight forward....at least my hair is smoother than hers...i guess....
i would like you to cover every inck of my body with ur fingerprint....and love bites....
well said, fot describing an uncivilised act in such civilised mannerOriginally posted by wendy81:ehhhh... no sex dun mean no life lah.. i think there are better things to do in life than juz having sex all day and nite long...
sex is juz a bonus to our life.. sometimes to destress ourselves, increase population, create more life in a small little family .. and of coz to show much u love ur spouse in a certain way... its how u treat her in privacy when both of u have sex.. other than juz bang all the way... both can haf cheeky small chats, or something to spice up your life...
so sex is juz a bonus to all of us... and coz we reproduce those sperms and hormones in us... there is a need to release them once in awhile yeahz?![]()
Ok yeah man !! Lady I miss to lick u so much. How ?? will u agree ?? I promise u r going to have enjoyable fun ?? Promise !!Originally posted by wendy81:ehhhh... no sex dun mean no life lah.. i think there are better things to do in life than juz having sex all day and nite long...
sex is juz a bonus to our life.. sometimes to destress ourselves, increase population, create more life in a small little family .. and of coz to show much u love ur spouse in a certain way... its how u treat her in privacy when both of u have sex.. other than juz bang all the way... both can haf cheeky small chats, or something to spice up your life...
so sex is juz a bonus to all of us... and coz we reproduce those sperms and hormones in us... there is a need to release them once in awhile yeahz?![]()
u choose her over me?!?>Originally posted by Peepupu:Ok yeah man !! Lady I miss to lick u so much. How ?? will u agree ?? I promise u r going to have enjoyable fun ?? Promise !!
wats fot?Originally posted by De|usi0n:well said, fot describing an uncivilised act in such civilised manner
........ dun wanna agree now yet.... i can oways give this enjoyable fun to someone else yeahz?Originally posted by Peepupu:Ok yeah man !! Lady I miss to lick u so much. How ?? will u agree ?? I promise u r going to have enjoyable fun ?? Promise !!
fot = the mis spelled word for 'for' whwn i type at 1023wpsOriginally posted by wendy81:wats fot?
ohhhh okie....Originally posted by De|usi0n:fot = the mis spelled word for 'for' whwn i type at 1023wps
Ok lah ok lah !! If both agree two together no problem at all, I'll promise both will have fun time. Like that we need to change venue coz later my car will pun chia tyre!!Originally posted by De|usi0n:u choose her over me?!?>
/me slap slap Peepupu
hahaha!! me alone can pun chia ur tyre lio...Originally posted by Peepupu:Ok lah ok lah !! If both agree two together no problem at all, I'll promise both will have fun time. Like that we need to change venue coz later my car will pun chia tyre!!
i help to carry extra tyre to changeOriginally posted by wendy81:hahaha!! me alone can pun chia ur tyre lio...
dun need, save some strength & energy to enjoy during fun time !!Originally posted by De|usi0n:i help to carry extra tyre to change
Man ........ if I will to lick De|usi0n and wendy cum juice pussy together that will be nice !! How ladies ???!! Anyone make first move ??Originally posted by De|usi0n:i help to carry extra tyre to change
i hope u choose me before her....i'm easily jealous, and i like to be in control, do u mind?Originally posted by Peepupu:Man ........ if I will to lick De|usi0n and wendy cum juice pussy together that will be nice !! How ladies ???!! Anyone make first move ??