protect?Originally posted by esil3:haha later half of the yr!
yeah i know wat u all talking abt la... doenst hurt to listen wat. can say is to educate myself, den sun bian noe how to protect myself in this area =X
ya so she know wad kinda sex predators are out thereOriginally posted by jOhO:protect?
hmm........
hahhaahha! i am used to it already... she enjoys herself and its due time too.. shes getting on years and u noe lah ... we can nvr predict when our life will end so let her be...Originally posted by esil3:wah. wat a lifestyle..
er as in like i have more knowledge abt this den wont so easily kena bluff or taken advantage off mahOriginally posted by jOhO:protect?
hmm........
*looks around*Originally posted by |-|05|:ya so she know wad kinda sex predators are out therelike u hor joho!
but hor shud lead a healthier lifestyle den can live longer!Originally posted by wendy81:hahhaahha! i am used to it already... she enjoys herself and its due time too.. shes getting on years and u noe lah ... we can nvr predict when our life will end so let her be...
Originally posted by jOhO:*looks around*
eh.. dun like that say other pple leh.. and use wrong name somemore.![]()
*checks his typnig*ya wad i use joho...rite name lah ahaha wad wif u and carrying ur camara all over......i know wad u do wif it lahOriginally posted by jOhO:*looks around*
eh.. dun like that say other pple leh.. and use wrong name somemore.![]()
hehe do watOriginally posted by |-|05|:*checks his typnig*ya wad i use joho...rite name lah ahaha wad wif u and carrying ur camara all over......i know wad u do wif it lah
he's a voyeurOriginally posted by |-|05|:*checks his typnig*ya wad i use joho...rite name lah ahaha wad wif u and carrying ur camara all over......i know wad u do wif it lah
er.. excuse the explicitness..Originally posted by esil3:er as in like i have more knowledge abt this den wont so easily kena bluff or taken advantage off mah
Well...Let me tell you why I think about things alot before i even do them.AH Crap...i think I will put in point formOriginally posted by wendy81:hahahahaha!!! its like the SARS... the more u are afraid of getting it .. u will get it... so i heck i still go out and shop and club...
she here look see how we pick up girls and wad to look out for in a sexual predator like uOriginally posted by jOhO:er.. excuse the explicitness..
but if u're wide open and his tongue is lapping around, there's NO MORE ADVANTAGE to be taken...!!![]()
i'm sure u as a female, and u can also ask around, that being licked can sometimes come across as more personal then being er... fu[/i]cked...
okok use a better word.. then being made love to? geeez that just doesn't come out right..![]()
wat logic ah? healthier lifestyle means live longer? only longer when u are happy wif ur lifestyle...Originally posted by esil3:but hor shud lead a healthier lifestyle den can live longer!
Originally posted by leopardz:bro... i am so sorry
Well...Let me tell you why I think about things alot before i even do them.AH Crap...i think I will put in point form
1.I was a thug once,then met a girl.
2.Then began to lose my viciousness becos of her.
3.When I offically retreat myself frm the gang,they used a car and rammed her dead.
4.Cause me a lot of pain of course. And I start to use the methods Taiwan Ah Seng used,[b]Think.And be not afraid to use underhand methods to achieve something.But will not be ruthless to relatives and loved ones.
5.I got alot of white hair liao... need to dye black some more....
I dnt care what you think about this story of mine,cause its the truth,and I wnt give a rat a$$ what you think about it.[/b]
Originally posted by |-|05|:*checks his typnig*ya wad i use joho...rite name lah ahaha wad wif u and carrying ur camara all over......i know wad u do wif it lah
Originally posted by Master -_-:he's a voyeur![]()
Originally posted by leopardz:hmmmm... icic... interesting.. i dun despise u seriously but i think i love to mix wif ppl like u who had seen the world more or less but of frm a difft way.. each one has his own lifestyle u see?
Well...Let me tell you why I think about things alot before i even do them.AH Crap...i think I will put in point form
1.I was a thug once,then met a girl.
2.Then began to lose my viciousness becos of her.
3.When I offically retreat myself frm the gang,they used a car and rammed her dead.
4.Cause me a lot of pain of course. And I start to use the methods Taiwan Ah Seng used,[b]Think.And be not afraid to use underhand methods to achieve something.But will not be ruthless to relatives and loved ones.
5.I got alot of white hair liao... need to dye black some more....
I dnt care what you think about this story of mine,cause its the truth,and I wnt give a rat a$$ what you think about it.[/b]
Originally posted by jOhO:![]()
hong gan... pit cha my lobang liow~~!!!![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:![]()
hong gan... pit cha my lobang liow~~!!!![]()
maybe horOriginally posted by Master -_-:![]()
are u an exhibitionist also?
Aiyah...no use...its already 2 yrs liao leh...I can live with that...Originally posted by Master -_-:bro... i am so sorry![]()
where r u from? skt18?Originally posted by leopardz:Aiyah...no use...its already 2 yrs liao leh...I can live with that...