hahahah!! i dun teach bio for sure.... and most of the teachers aint as goondu as wat u all think... all of u dunon wat we can catch abt in the staffroom right?Originally posted by Transmission:wow....
neber knew that our sex guru is a teacher !!
recalling some of the post she had ...
so fierce ....
/me jaws drop...
suddenly ... i thought of my teacher ...
wah.... cannot imagine ..
btw what subject u teach ??
BIO right ??
hey bro i hope u no tattoo hor.....if have ur NS is gonna be shitOriginally posted by leopardz:Aiyah...no use...its already 2 yrs liao leh...I can live with that...
glad u got it over dude...Originally posted by leopardz:Aiyah...no use...its already 2 yrs liao leh...I can live with that...
wah brother....show some respect to the lady okay?So rude....Originally posted by Transmission:wow....
neber knew that our sex guru is a teacher !!
recalling some of the post she had ...
so fierce ....
/me jaws drop...
suddenly ... i thought of my teacher ...
wah.... cannot imagine ..
btw what subject u teach ??
BIO right ??
tattoo is a form of art.. dunno why ppl love to say tattoo means bad guy... really i still think sgp aint moving forward at all...Originally posted by |-|05|:hey bro i hope u no tattoo hor.....if have ur NS is gonna be shit
its okie lah... he meant no harm juz being cheeky... i still can handle such stuff...Originally posted by leopardz:wah brother....show some respect to the lady okay?So rude....
depends on wad kinda design.....but mostly hor they will black list you!Unless you join the armed forces and tell them during interview otherwise u go blacklist liaoOriginally posted by wendy81:tattoo is a form of art.. dunno why ppl love to say tattoo means bad guy... really i still think sgp aint moving forward at all...
the designs are preferences leh... haiz... sgp will oways be sgp.. tts why i love to mix wif the foreigners.. not only the whites also the blacks i mean as long as not frm sgp concept can lio..Originally posted by |-|05|:depends on wad kinda design.....but mostly hor they will black list you!Unless you join the armed forces and tell them during interview otherwise u go blacklist liao
very young only 16?Originally posted by leopardz:nah....no tattoo....cause skin allergic....and uh...guess my age...
16?15?Originally posted by leopardz:nah....no tattoo....cause skin allergic....and uh...guess my age...
orhhh.. coz all old ppl mah.. but den they are still the same... LOL i aint gonna say wat they chat abt...Originally posted by Transmission:what u all chat in the staffroom??
last time i go staffroom ...
i see lao aunties... and uncles. ... nothing special ...![]()
u like some inspector sia! LOLOriginally posted by |-|05|:16?15?
anyway good lah dun get! at least ur fighting scars can bluff say is accidents eheh dun worry to much bro u're clean now![]()
say leh say lehhhhhhhhOriginally posted by wendy81:orhhh.. coz all old ppl mah.. but den they are still the same... LOL i aint gonna say wat they chat abt...
nah... no comments... for once i gonna keep a little secret to myself k? hehehheehOriginally posted by Transmission:say leh say lehhhhhhhh
preeze
wahha ..i find it farni leh
i know......haha but all my frens all old old 1......got a few in police force.......hehe so i know how they work.....then got frenz in CMPB all.....so yaOriginally posted by wendy81:u like some inspector sia! LOL![]()
dun forget u aint old too leh my didi...
orhh... okie... but den nvm lah.. when the time comes.. den settle lah.Originally posted by |-|05|:i know......haha but all my frens all old old 1......got a few in police force.......hehe so i know how they work.....then got frenz in CMPB all.....so ya
haha yaOriginally posted by wendy81:orhh... okie... but den nvm lah.. when the time comes.. den settle lah.
but den we aim to get married by 25 or so.. u guys can get married at the age of 30 when u had enuff fun.Originally posted by |-|05|:haha yasometimes being a girl is good.....can take time do things.......guys gotta rush cuz of NS......haiz
CMPB ???Originally posted by |-|05|:i know......haha but all my frens all old old 1......got a few in police force.......hehe so i know how they work.....then got frenz in CMPB all.....so ya
WTH!! ahha i go CMPB always served by chio bu leh......ahha then again my is navy soOriginally posted by Transmission:CMPB ???
haha ...
remember those moments when i go there ...
not many guys around ...
alot of sissy ...
my fren went there once to get exit permit ... then somehow he got stuck with the forms..dunno how to fill up ...
he went to aproach one the the CMPB officer...
then he say ...
"Come, Let jie jie teach you... "![]()
Originally posted by Transmission:CMPB ???
haha ...
remember those moments when i go there ...
not many guys around ...
alot of sissy ...
my fren went there once to get exit permit ... then somehow he got stuck with the forms..dunno how to fill up ...
he went to aproach one the the CMPB officer...
then he say ...
"Come, Let jie jie teach you... "![]()
ohh okie...Originally posted by leopardz:Im 18 liao loh....and I only got one scar on my back...