Originally posted by wendy81:ohh okie...
I ain't no Sucka!-Booker T
haha late liao mahOriginally posted by leopardz:Oh....the end lah???
late liolah... sianz.. i half stoning already...Originally posted by leopardz:Why the sudden silence???
Originally posted by Master -_-:you wish
[b]thread closed[/b]
nvm lah this is open thread u dun wan answer also nvm people wont be be offendedOriginally posted by leopardz:Oh yah...someone ask me which gang i am right???I dnt want to be a wet blanket....but um....I dnt want anymore trouble....I already have to be careful when i go out liao...I dnt want to be dragged and thrown into a drain...
hahaha lets meet...Originally posted by leopardz:Oh yah...someone ask me which gang i am right???I dnt want to be a wet blanket....but um....I dnt want anymore trouble....I already have to be careful when i go out liao...I dnt want to be dragged and thrown into a drain...
i want to also can? hehehheeOriginally posted by Master -_-:hahaha lets meet...
Bumming around,Originally posted by wendy81:hey how haf u been?
i not sex guru lah.. juz sharing tings... and sometimes its like read frm magazines or heard ... but experiences i aint tt good leh...like someone juz told me wat if my students are in here and they read wat i said.. wun be bad image? but den its the only place whereby i am myself.. i feel restricted in the teaching line
Healthy dosage of love-making is good excercise too. So perhaps regular HEALTHY sex would help?Originally posted by esil3:but hor shud lead a healthier lifestyle den can live longer!
Agreed. Teachers gossip quite a lot in the staff rooms or in the pantries. And they can actually be more in the know about some incidents than students are.Originally posted by wendy81:orhhh.. coz all old ppl mah.. but den they are still the same... LOL i aint gonna say wat they chat abt...
hi.. gd morning..Originally posted by esil3:wah so sad... last nite no one say good nite to me
haha im so boliao
hehe good morning cherish loveOriginally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:hi.. gd morning..
Originally posted by esil3:hehe good morning cherish love
wad r u implying?Originally posted by |-|05|:2 underaged girls talking to each other in here.....tsk tsk tsk![]()
i shall ignore this idiotOriginally posted by |-|05|:2 underaged girls talking to each other in here.....tsk tsk tsk![]()
x 2Originally posted by esil3:i shall ignore this idiot![]()