ehh.. now den i saw this thread anyway.. ur qns invited ppl to answer u pervertly also leh.. anyway like jOhO mentioned... as long as ur bf din offend u and u enjoyed it.. .its not perversive at all..Originally posted by cAntOg3r:i dun wanna tok 2 u ppl animor3, all p3rv3rts![]()
Isn't it abit too late...?Originally posted by wendy81:ehh.. now den i saw this thread anyway.. ur qns invited ppl to answer u pervertly also leh.. anyway like jOhO mentioned... as long as ur bf din offend u and u enjoyed it.. .its not perversive at all..
tmd! damn fierce... come on lah.. either its to get attn or really get help but i think coz the way she described it has caused alot of ppl to be sexually active ... den she scared she say u ppl back lor.. or shes trying to get the chance to say ppl pervert? we dunno leh coz its only on the internet...Originally posted by Ah^ken:H3y u idiot! this is a bar forum, i tink u are underage to come to this forum from the way you speak, i tink u should go drink yr mommy's milk instead of coming here!! dun u sae the ppl here pervert since u step into this forum , we are jus airing our views,or else get the fuck out of here...![]()
its good for babies coz the milk is free frm those bacteria in the first place.. and its high in minerals.. (sorry my knowledge returned to lecturer already), and its said that ppl breastfed are cleverer is rubbish lah... juz tt ppl thot frm the mum will haf more vitamins n minerals and will increase their knowledge.. but definitely one thing is true they are more attached to their parents will tend to learn things faster....Originally posted by Lynette80:breast feeding for babies are good.... later the babies will become clever.. but no scientific proof....
ehh.. i noe but i was busy wif the PM and other threads.. i only got 10 fingers leh.. cannot type, eat and sleep at the same time u noe? i was unwell the whole day ytd wif acute gastric painsOriginally posted by loneryu00:Isn't it abit too late...?![]()
Den U shld well... dun reply to those "outdated" liao mah... coz I dun tink they will bother to see again... U might as well take care of yr health... dun tolerate... trust me... U gals r good at tolerating...Originally posted by wendy81:ehh.. i noe but i was busy wif the PM and other threads.. i only got 10 fingers leh.. cannot type, eat and sleep at the same time u noe? i was unwell the whole day ytd wif acute gastric pains
Y so shocked, odd?Originally posted by audlenelee:![]()
exercising eye muscles..Originally posted by loneryu00:Y so shocked, odd?
-_________-''''''Originally posted by audlenelee:exercising eye muscles..
Originally posted by loneryu00:ehh wheneva i chose to reply outdated ones in the top 20 forums ppl still reply me leh.. u like dun like me to reply like tis.. wats wrong? i am okie and noes how to take care of myself.. thanks
Den U shld well... dun reply to those "outdated" liao mah... coz I dun tink they will bother to see again... U might as well take care of yr health... [b]dun tolerate... trust me... U gals r good at tolerating...[/b]
no lah... its yr choice wat... since they reply... then good lor... but its outdated in da 1st place mah... Aiyah! juz do wat U wan, no 1 can stop U (dun do those wrong things or those dat hurt yr conscious can liao)Originally posted by wendy81:ehh wheneva i chose to reply outdated ones in the top 20 forums ppl still reply me leh.. u like dun like me to reply like tis.. wats wrong? i am okie and noes how to take care of myself.. thanks
i study courses related to medicine, human anatomy and nutrition.. i noe wats best for me no worries... abt grandma coz shes old dun wanna ppl to worry ... dun u understand the hidden meaning? spend more time wif her.. like my grandpa who was so sick having lung and stomach cancer.. he was in such great pain at the death bed he said hes ok and not feeling pain... but den we knew it and so we all juz kept quiet...Originally posted by loneryu00:no lah... its yr choice wat... since they reply... then good lor... but its outdated in da 1st place mah... Aiyah! juz do wat U wan, no 1 can stop U (dun do those wrong things or those dat hurt yr conscious can liao)
So U ok, then good lor... coz I dun like it when ppl (esp gals) said they alrite when infact they r not well... in da end they suffer alot... my grandma is 1 such case.
Ah Ic......Originally posted by wendy81:i study courses related to medicine, human anatomy and nutrition.. i noe wats best for me no worries... abt grandma coz shes old dun wanna ppl to worry ... dun u understand the hidden meaning? spend more time wif her.. like my grandpa who was so sick having lung and stomach cancer.. he was in such great pain at the death bed he said hes ok and not feeling pain... but den we knew it and so we all juz kept quiet...
btw hor i replied to this thread not coz its really outdated or wat.. but he surfaced to the top20 forums so i went to check it out and so had soemthing to add on..![]()
maybe i'm too harsh but i realli dun like the way she called us pervert... forget it as long she dun sae that again, i wun pursue it...Originally posted by wendy81:tmd! damn fierce... come on lah.. either its to get attn or really get help but i think coz the way she described it has caused alot of ppl to be sexually active ... den she scared she say u ppl back lor.. or shes trying to get the chance to say ppl pervert? we dunno leh coz its only on the internet...![]()

u aree abnormal..try using "e"'s to become normalOriginally posted by cAntOg3r:3v3ritim3 w3n w3 r alon3, h3 will strip mi bra n suck mi nippl3. h3 oways t3ll mi h3 wanna drink milk thou i tink i dun produc3 milk l3h. anyway aft3r h3 suck liao i oways f33l v3ry high n den w3 will mak3 lov3 lor. i tink h3 abit p3rv3rt but i dun wanna stop him cos i oso high mahdo u tink w3 r normal
x 2Originally posted by shandower:I can't believe this thread has reached five pages.
ohh okie.. no one loves to be slandered right? i can understand.. and ur right.. juz abit too harsh on this poor little gal..Originally posted by Ah^ken:maybe i'm too harsh but i realli dun like the way she called us pervert... forget it as long she dun sae that again, i wun pursue it...![]()
She is ignorant of da cruel world outside...Originally posted by wendy81:ohh okie.. no one loves to be slandered right? i can understand.. and ur right.. juz abit too harsh on this poor little gal..![]()
aiyah take so seriously for wat? every guy has a little pervert in his pants.Originally posted by Ah^ken:maybe i'm too harsh but i realli dun like the way she called us pervert... forget it as long she dun sae that again, i wun pursue it...![]()
yeahz..Originally posted by loneryu00:She is ignorant of da cruel world outside...
hahaha!! but the way she said it was really harsh too u noe? like scolding ppl when ppl provides help LOLOriginally posted by skeujin:aiyah take so seriously for wat? every guy has a little pervert in his pants.![]()
in tt case.... whr is she....Originally posted by wendy81:hahaha!! but the way she said it was really harsh too u noe? like scolding ppl when ppl provides help LOL