haha.. she's too innocent i guess...Originally posted by wendy81:hahaha!! but the way she said it was really harsh too u noe? like scolding ppl when ppl provides help LOL
if she's innocent she won't have posted here alreadyOriginally posted by kohanson:haha.. she's too innocent i guess...
Well... at least I tink she not here reading all dis anymore... (I tink?)Originally posted by kohanson:haha.. she's too innocent i guess...
got mar.. here got innocent gers who are posting in bar le.. u dunno who ar?Originally posted by Initial`D:if she's innocent she won't have posted here already![]()
so u must be one of those innocent girls posting lor heheheOriginally posted by Lynette80:got mar.. here got innocent gers who are posting in bar le.. u dunno who ar?
me one of them...Originally posted by Lynette80:got mar.. here got innocent gers who are posting in bar le.. u dunno who ar?
pinnochio yr nose is getting longer...Originally posted by audlenelee:me one of them...![]()
Where? Where?Originally posted by Lynette80:got mar.. here got innocent gers who are posting in bar le.. u dunno who ar?
but she called us ppl animals... she does not haf the right to sae that cos we r giving our 5 cents worth to her, in this case she is not realli worth helping.. ungrateful bitch!!!Originally posted by skeujin:aiyah take so seriously for wat? every guy has a little pervert in his pants.![]()
Originally posted by Ah^ken:but she called us ppl animals... she does not haf the right to sae that cos we r giving our 5 cents worth to her, in this case she is not realli worth helping.. ungrateful bitch!!!![]()
translation " i dont wanna talk to you people anymore, all perverts"Originally posted by cAntOg3r:i dun wanna tok 2 u ppl animor3, all p3rv3rts![]()
ahhaahha!!! fetish ah?Originally posted by skeujin:in tt case.... whr is she....
/takes out whipped cream, candles n handcuffs![]()
dnt 4gt the nurses outfit...Originally posted by wendy81:ahhaahha!!! fetish ah?
Originally posted by skeujin:dnt 4gt the nurses outfit...![]()
ehhh u still angry ah? come come tenpenis i help to cool u down k, baby? heheheOriginally posted by Ah^ken:but she called us ppl animals... she does not haf the right to sae that cos we r giving our 5 cents worth to her, in this case she is not realli worth helping.. ungrateful bitch!!!![]()
hahaha.... if u hear any weird sounds in the middle of the nite.... its comming from 110.Originally posted by zacken99:![]()
okok...u go which kopitiam 1 huh?Originally posted by skeujin:hahaha.... if u hear any weird sounds in the middle of the nite.... its comming from 110.![]()
usually the one opposite the indian temple. duck noodles gd. fish head noodles also gd, fried kway teow ok but gt menses.Originally posted by zacken99:okok...u go which kopitiam 1 huh?![]()
simi gt menses????Originally posted by skeujin:usually the one opposite the indian temple. duck noodles gd. fish head noodles also gd, fried kway teow ok but gt menses.
hahahaha!! the raw cockles ah?Originally posted by zacken99:simi gt menses????
okok wu eng we go there lar kopi ok??![]()
got attitude lah.... can but i usually weekdays cannot make it one. weekends better.Originally posted by zacken99:simi gt menses????
okok wu eng we go there lar kopi ok??![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:dnt 4gt the nurses outfit...![]()
okok onz............Originally posted by skeujin:got attitude lah.... can but i usually weekdays cannot make it one. weekends better.
great but no way m i gona put on the 2nd one.Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
i got 2!
maybe i'm mistaken, but we r not perverts, we are jus posting here to gif our views...Originally posted by skeujin:translation " i dont wanna talk to you people anymore, all perverts"
she nvr call anyone an animal wat.....[/url]