tenpenis?? how to cool down???Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh u still angry ah? come come tenpenis i help to cool u down k, baby? hehehe![]()
speaking on behalf of the innocent angels tt post here in bar?Originally posted by Ah^ken:maybe i'm mistaken, but we r not perverts, we are jus posting here to gif our views...![]()
haha ya lah... i see liao also da bao bu ping...Originally posted by skeujin:speaking on behalf of the innocent angels tt post here in bar?![]()
innocent ger? toking abt me?Originally posted by skeujin:speaking on behalf of the innocent angels tt post here in bar?![]()
*pengz* anothr self confessed innocent....Originally posted by Lynette80:innocent ger? toking abt me?![]()
wat about gentle biting?Originally posted by Lynette80:i also want to post my views, my piggy tell me post one..
personally i feel tat suck the nipples the feeling not as great as licking le.. if choose den i will choose licking the nipples.. hehee
hmm? Then change to what colour? I always can't see cuz off lightsOriginally posted by Lynette80:everytime suck den wun be pink colour liao.. hahaha![]()
one side big one side small then one side heavier?Originally posted by Lynette80:make sure he suck both lor. .haha
later unbalance
I think it's true. My sis smarter than meOriginally posted by Lynette80:breast feeding for babies are good.... later the babies will become clever.. but no scientific proof....
my sis sticks to mom like glue.. but how is the part about learn things faster explained? Nutrients in the breast milk?Originally posted by wendy81:its good for babies coz the milk is free frm those bacteria in the first place.. and its high in minerals.. (sorry my knowledge returned to lecturer already), and its said that ppl breastfed are cleverer is rubbish lah... juz tt ppl thot frm the mum will haf more vitamins n minerals and will increase their knowledge.. but definitely one thing is true they are more attached to their parents will tend to learn things faster....![]()
aiyoyo, study until nv eat isit.. take care leh..Originally posted by wendy81:ehh.. i noe but i was busy wif the PM and other threads.. i only got 10 fingers leh.. cannot type, eat and sleep at the same time u noe? i was unwell the whole day ytd wif acute gastric pains
Originally posted by skeujin:hey i like this pervert-in-the-pants concept hehe
aiyah take so seriously for wat? every guy has a [b]little pervert in his pants.[/b]
hinting urself?Originally posted by Lynette80:got mar.. here got innocent gers who are posting in bar le.. u dunno who ar?
so fast to admit.. sure bluff oneOriginally posted by audlenelee:me one of them...![]()
Originally posted by huoyun:my sis sticks to mom like glue.. but how is the part about learn things faster explained? Nutrients in the breast milk?
and black fishnet stockings with knee length bootsOriginally posted by skeujin:dnt 4gt the nurses outfit...![]()
wah how u plan to do dat huh wendy81?Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh u still angry ah? come come tenpenis i help to cool u down k, baby? hehehe![]()
scared.. I thought the fried kuey teow lady bleed and mix..Originally posted by skeujin:usually the one opposite the indian temple. duck noodles gd. fish head noodles also gd, fried kway teow ok but gt menses.
aiyoyo larren you spell my name properly /me kick larren's balls hehe you recommend me lobang lah I like to writeOriginally posted by larren:huoyin u like to give somments to wat ppl said, next time u can work as an editor/critic.......![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:*pengz* anothr self confessed innocent....![]()
haha, nvm lor, i just keep quietOriginally posted by skeujin:*pengz* anothr self confessed innocent....![]()