hmmm.... y did i c my name???Originally posted by esil3:haha but also got hong jie n lynette80 mah! but really, we dunno anything so wait for them to teach =P
i pop in once awhile only....... donno y my name still bo tai bo ji appear somewhere here........Originally posted by esil3:long time no see lynette liao but hong jie still comes here regularly mah
don drag me in leh, lynn......Originally posted by Lynette80:me? hong hong can.. i cannot.. im just an ordinary ger that occasionally come here see see tok tok wor..![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:Wendy for President!
ehhh... meaning i too boliao to ans them.. ??Originally posted by thhong22:i got natural intellegence...... hahaha
i used to hangout actively in bar...... but reason y i don frequent here now is bcos, it's getting more boliao......
only wendy so good wanna entertain pple here...... hiaz
/exit
Originally posted by phreak:Anyone here tried her yet?
Is she as good as she seems?
oei u hor! i tot 2 threads was bad enuff.. and the third one to lure me out...Originally posted by Deep3lue:Haha, come on. Why let Wendy81 get all the attention? Stand up and be out spoken too! Don't you feel that poor Wendy81 is getting all the unnecessary attention by herself? I'm sure Bar is more about girls in general and not about Wendy81!
Yah I know I've gone M.I.A. for quite a while. What to do? Bz with life mah (I've got a life outside Bar you know).
I'm impressed that Wendy81 is still hogging the spotlight when I came back!![]()
Originally posted by Deep3lue:Eh Wendy, Me so many days not in here and suddenly got so many new posts huh? Really will have to plough thru all these posts.. worst, mostly about u one.. haha![]()
Heh that's why me is trying to lure, erm, encourage I mean, them to come out of hiding and try to chat with the buayas, opps, guys in here.Originally posted by wendy81:oei u hor! i tot 2 threads was bad enuff.. and the third one to lure me out...
yah lor the BAR is not only abt me... but seems like all the charbors have gone into hiding... and hong hong also left saying bo liao..
u got life outside the BAR ehh.. i also leh... juz tt i log in coz i haf to do work online..
i aint hogging the spotlight lah.. it was juz shone on me.. i dun mean to hog onto it also leh..![]()
/me impressedOriginally posted by AzRaeL:i'm gonna dedicate a song to Wendy.
a song from one of my fav bands, Concrete Blonde.
It is complete now �two ends of time are neatly tied
A one-way street, she? walking to end of the line
And there she meets the faces she keeps in her heart and mind
They say 'good bye�Tomorrow, Wendy, you?e going to die
Underneath the chilly gray November sky
We can make believe that Kennedy is still alive and
We?e shooting for the moon and smiling Jackie? driving by and
They say 'good try�Tomorrow Wendy is going to die
Tomorrow Wendy is going to die
I told the priest, ?on? count on any second coming
God got his ass kicked the first time he came down here slumming!
He had the balls to come, the gall to die and then forgive us!
No, I don? wonder why, I wonder what he thought it would get us?�
Hey, hey, good bye
Tomorrow Wendy? going to die
Hey, hey, good bye
Tomorrow Wendy? going to cry
Only God says jump
So I set the time
'Cause if he ever saw it
It was through these eyes of mine!
And if he ever suffered it was me who did his crying
Hey hey, good bye
(Tomorrow Wendy? going to die)
(Tomorrow Wendy? going to cry)
Hey, hey, good bye
Tomorrow Wendy is going to cry
Hey, hey, good bye
Nice try deepblue... nice tricks..Originally posted by Deep3lue:Yah but they are also taking a back seat... Must voice out to them also to voice out(pardon the pun)!
hong and lynette.. your junior needs you...![]()
haha~Originally posted by thhong22:don drag me in leh, lynn......
me long time no come, bcos wanna lower my profile here
din noe still got pple rem me......![]()
no lah.... wendy i'm saying u r too nice liao....Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh... meaning i too boliao to ans them.. ??![]()
yah yahOriginally posted by Lynette80:haha~
then we juz keep a low profile.... haha.. rite?![]()
hmm...guess the influx of wendy's hardcore fans play a part eh...kekekeOriginally posted by Deep3lue:Eh Wendy, Me so many days not in here and suddenly got so many new posts huh? Really will have to plough thru all these posts.. worst, mostly about u one.. haha![]()

Originally posted by AzRaeL:i'm gonna dedicate a song to Wendy.
a song from one of my fav bands, Concrete Blonde.
It is complete now �two ends of time are neatly tied
A one-way street, she's walking to end of the line
And there she meets the faces she keeps in her heart and mind
Underneath the chilly gray November sky
We can make believe that Kennedy is still alive and
We'e shooting for the moon and smiling Jackie's driving by and
They say 'good try�Tomorrow Wendy is going to die
I told the priest, don't count on any second coming
God got his ass kicked the first time he came down here slumming!
He had the balls to come, the gall to die and then forgive us!
No, I don? wonder why, I wonder what he thought it would get us?�
Hey, hey, good bye
Only God says jump
So I set the time
'Cause if he ever saw it
It was through these eyes of mine!
And if he ever suffered it was me who did his crying
Hey hey, good bye
Tomorrow Wendy's going to cry
(Tomorrow Wendy's going to die)
Tomorrow Wendy's going to die
(Tomorrow Wendy's going to cry)
Hey, hey, good bye
like tis say... abit suaning....Originally posted by thhong22:no lah.... wendy i'm saying u r too nice liao....
cos u don wan to c them left alone in BAR, so u bother to ans them....... detailed ans somemore, pei fu pei fu![]()
who dare to forget u wor?Originally posted by thhong22:don drag me in leh, lynn......
me long time no come, bcos wanna lower my profile here
din noe still got pple rem me......![]()
hmm... i think he interested wor? lolxOriginally posted by wendy81:![]()