weight gain? what brand? i use weight burner for more cuttingOriginally posted by libido:I use creatine too. I also used a weight gain powder. And some flax seed oil for the omega 3 and vitamin C.
Many bodybuilders are on steroids. They inject stuff into their ass a few times a week. I know some of them personally. They seek my advice on how to minimise the side effects. Since I know the potential side effects I do not use steroids. I know I will be 45,32, 37, But no thanks.Originally posted by De|usi0n:i thought body builder should be really big size....chest at least 45 above...waste around 32, bottom, depends. unless you are tall, or else u dont look huge loh. cause i dont also. cheers
master go gym ah, bo jio...creatine should be the better one loh...others haf side effect and, and needs loading.
ask valentinoo loh...
confidence in bed is a even bigger turn on for guys leh...Originally posted by *evanesence*:I know confidence is big turn on...![]()
you fei you ke ai? LOLOriginally posted by *evanesence*:short = cute aka ke ai!!!![]()
I train at NTUC fitness. I used Wt Gainer from Ultimate Nutrition. I do not used fat burner because my metabolic rate already very fast. My physique is like Frank Zane.Originally posted by Master -_-:weight gain? what brand? i use weight burner for more cuttingwhere u work out? Planet Fitness for me or maybe sometimes at home
wow!!!!!Originally posted by wendy81:confidence in bed is a even bigger turn on for guys leh...![]()
1. Doggy
2. Raising the bamboo
3. Leg twist
4. Blowjob
5. Wheel barrow similar to walk a dog
6. Guan Yin Zuo Lian
7. old man pushing cart
(the gal legs point in the sky, then like old man pushing cart)
8. Kong que kai ping (peacock open feather)
9. Horse riding
10. Sitting duck![]()
anybody can help me continue the list?
u out of point liao leh...haha, we not into bodybuilding liao...Originally posted by wendy81:confidence in bed is a even bigger turn on for guys leh...![]()
1. Doggy
2. Raising the bamboo
3. Leg twist
4. Blowjob
5. Wheel barrow similar to walk a dog
6. Guan Yin Zuo Lian
7. old man pushing cart
(the gal legs point in the sky, then like old man pushing cart)
8. Kong que kai ping (peacock open feather)
9. Horse riding
10. Sitting duck![]()
anybody can help me continue the list?
oh i see, i support you also..i not into drug, prefer to train natural, without those drug...Originally posted by libido:Many bodybuilders are on steroids. They inject stuff into their ass a few times a week. I know some of them personally. They seek my advice on how to minimise the side effects. Since I know the potential side effects I do not use steroids. I know I will be 45,32, 37, But no thanks.
paiseh lah.. i was thinking wat to type.. abit bored out wif exams studiesOriginally posted by De|usi0n:u out of point liao leh...haha, we not into bodybuilding liao...
support u abit loh...
do it standing, either the guy hold the ger, if possible, or the ger just raise a leg against the wall.
enter sideway, left and right.
the guy knee and the ger sit on his knee, with her hands supporting the ground
up to ur imagination
oh i see, study hard woh, than after exam can go out play again..heehee...take care.Originally posted by wendy81:paiseh lah.. i was thinking wat to type.. abit bored out wif exams studies![]()
Originally posted by De|usi0n:oh i see, study hard woh, than after exam can go out play again..heehee...take care.
Originally posted by libido:I train at NTUC fitness. I used Wt Gainer from Ultimate Nutrition. I do not used fat burner because my metabolic rate already very fast. My physique is like Frank Zane.

when is the PH? go where cheong? i now no money cheong liao...kanna fine when i go Orchard today...$70 man...Originally posted by wendy81:thanks.. will study hard but its so tough.. education psychology.. drives me to see a psychiatrist... i wanan go chiong on eve of PH dunno can go or not sianz..
haahaha..beef cakeOriginally posted by Master -_-:Frank Zane? wtf.. piangz.. ur body must be....
my body only like this
I dun like such big buldgin' muscles on guys...i find them er xin....Originally posted by Master -_-:
PH is thurs lor labour day.. u HQO still go out ah? of coz cannot go lah... i also no money i oways go devils den juz get free drinks frm my frens tehre... but its the time taken up coz i go midnite den i waste one nite studying and den next day wake up evening.. waste another day.. sianzOriginally posted by De|usi0n:when is the PH? go where cheong? i now no money cheong liao...kanna fine when i go Orchard today...$70 man...
ya loh...fit as in able to protect own gerfriend can liao..if got fight with a beefcake, use weapon loh....Originally posted by *evanesence*:I dun like such big buldgin' muscles on guys...i find them er xin....
mine not that big leh..Originally posted by *evanesence*:I dun like such big buldgin' muscles on guys...i find them er xin....
HQO? wat is tat..soli, i donno...when ur exam end....find one non rainy nite jio pple around east side to la kopi at east side loh...Originally posted by wendy81:PH is thurs lor labour day.. u HQO still go out ah? of coz cannot go lah... i also no money i oways go devils den juz get free drinks frm my frens tehre... but its the time taken up coz i go midnite den i waste one nite studying and den next day wake up evening.. waste another day.. sianz![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:Frank Zane? wtf.. piangz.. ur body must be....
my body only like this
haha...this man always goes where the ger wants....a lady's man?Originally posted by Master -_-:mine not that big leh..![]()
This guy is bigger than Zane. His physique is not nice. Zane when young can beat him any time even though smaller. Arnold once call Zane, the Chicken with17" arms. But he also got kicked ass by Zane because that time Arnold just came from Europe, he was white and smooth.Originally posted by Master -_-:Frank Zane? wtf.. piangz.. ur body must be....
my body only like this
dont understand at all...not into all these bodybuilding stuff..just wanna go for GOLD for my ippt, for the $$...Originally posted by libido:This guy is bigger than Zane. His physique is not nice. Zane when young can beat him any time even though smaller. Arnold once call Zane, the Chicken with17" arms. But he also got kicked ass by Zane because that time Arnold just came from Europe, he was white and smooth.