if i am not wrong, zane is mr universe or something ah? No need to be big.. just lean and have some pecs will do..Originally posted by libido:This guy is bigger than Zane. His physique is not nice. Zane when young can beat him any time even though smaller. Arnold once call Zane, the Chicken with17" arms. But he also got kicked ass by Zane because that time Arnold just came from Europe, he was white and smooth.
ehhh.. i tot u under home quarantine orders? den why got fined? my exam ends no the 5th of may will be in jurong lio by den.. will be back only on weekends maybe.. dunno yet..Originally posted by De|usi0n:HQO? wat is tat..soli, i donno...when ur exam end....find one non rainy nite jio pple around east side to la kopi at east side loh...
no lah, wat i say, 9 out of 10 cannot believe one loh, as wat my friends said..hahaOriginally posted by wendy81:ehhh.. i tot u under home quarantine orders? den why got fined? my exam ends no the 5th of may will be in jurong lio by den.. will be back only on weekends maybe.. dunno yet..![]()
CHEY kns! i tot simi kanna fined... den when u tell the truth sia.. nvm.. den i dun believe all the time ah? 5th may ur sch reopened lio so fast ah?Originally posted by De|usi0n:no lah, wat i say, 9 out of 10 cannot believe one loh, as wat my friends said..haha
5 may, my school open liao..sian...hope got ger ger in the school..haha....can go ba mei
i moved back to hostel lio.. but will come home lah.. i stay there or here also the same so much freedom.. no curfew or restrictions juz coz i got more frens there more onzOriginally posted by De|usi0n:y jurong? u move house ah
HQO is fake, fine is true...cause i park my Merc on the pathment...sian...i see bike there, so i park there also..cause car park full mah...haha...i in poly loh...final yr when school open..sian...final yr project....its very sian when u need to do something when u know that u sure get an AD loh..but must do for the sake of doing it...Originally posted by wendy81:CHEY kns! i tot simi kanna fined... den when u tell the truth sia.. nvm.. den i dun believe all the time ah? 5th may ur sch reopened lio so fast ah?
ger ger in sch i dunno lor.. i dun even noe wat sch u frm..![]()
no ger go outside also got many ger ger to see
Tell you a bit about bodybuilding politics. Zane was Mr Olympia (biggest title) 1977,78,79. At that time the ripped, and classical proportions are in vogue. So the Weiders (God father) let him win to boost the sale of Weider products.Originally posted by Master -_-:if i am not wrong, zane is mr universe or something ah? No need to be big.. just lean and have some pecs will do..and muscular and veiny arms, for some reason, my gf dig veiny arms
oh i see...gd for u loh...can spread ur wing and fly away....like a phoenix...donno wat i toking....now oni think of $$$$$$$$$$$$Originally posted by wendy81:i moved back to hostel lio.. but will come home lah.. i stay there or here also the same so much freedom.. no curfew or restrictions juz coz i got more frens there more onz![]()
hahaahhaha!! WTF so confident... but good! juz do it lor.. i oways close one eye and do my work one coz i pass wif wateva grade still end up same job same pay...Originally posted by De|usi0n:HQO is fake, fine is true...cause i park my Merc on the pathment...sian...i see bike there, so i park there also..cause car park full mah...haha...i in poly loh...final yr when school open..sian...final yr project....its very sian when u need to do something when u know that u sure get an AD loh..but must do for the sake of doing it...
try putting li guo huang face to james body, see they still like anot...its the face loh..the strong jaw boneOriginally posted by libido:Tell you a bit about bodybuilding politics. Zane was Mr Olympia (biggest title) 1977,78,79. At that time the ripped, and classical proportions are in vogue. So the Weiders (God father) let him win to boost the sale of Weider products.
Actually hard core bodybuilding physiques are not marketable at all in the mainstream.
From my conversations and observation, most girls prefer physique like James Lye.
Originally posted by De|usi0n:$$$$$ money i am also short of it.. but i am trying to curb my spending now.. today i spent like $50 on doc lio.. tmd! fiaking ex sia but nvm lah.. forget it..
oh i see...gd for u loh...can spread ur wing and fly away....like a phoenix...donno wat i toking....now oni think of [b]$$$$$$$$$$$$[/b]
I ever heard about your point before. They said about a bodybuilder, his face simply dun fit the body.Originally posted by De|usi0n:try putting li guo huang face to james body, see they still like anot...its the face loh..the strong jaw bone
my merc 2 wheel one..sit b4?Originally posted by wendy81:hahaahhaha!! WTF so confident... but good! juz do it lor.. i oways close one eye and do my work one coz i pass wif wateva grade still end up same job same pay...
u drive merz got $$$ to pay fine lah.. nvm one lah... i waiting to see lamborgini.. LOL since i sat in so many cars lio... merz and bmw sianz lio.. SLK sat lio... mx5 sat lio... but got one more new merz model nicer than SLK right dunno wassit but i heard more chio than SLK...
u sch open also nvm one mah can go out one leh so maybe we all go out again lor...![]()
unless he haf a face full of muscle..Originally posted by libido:I ever heard about your point before. They said about a bodybuilder, his face simply dun fit the body.
No, he is a bookworm (nerdy) face on a steroid-loaded body.Originally posted by De|usi0n:unless he haf a face full of muscle..
tat is funny...X-men recuiting him?Originally posted by libido:No, he is a bookworm (nerdy) face on a steroid-loaded body.
my ONSs...Originally posted by libido:Back to the topic of great-looking women physique. Besides Christie Chung, Zhu Ying who else have good physique?
2 wheel? bike lah! duhz! but bike cool... i like sports bike nia. LOLOriginally posted by De|usi0n:my merc 2 wheel one..sit b4?
haha...how come i sms u, u neber reply one...i thought i sms wrong person leh...
Almost every celeb has a great body cuz they got the money!!Originally posted by libido:Back to the topic of great-looking women physique. Besides Christie Chung, Zhu Ying who else have good physique?
christie chung real or bluff one tt body? zhu ying is nice coz she exercise alotOriginally posted by libido:Back to the topic of great-looking women physique. Besides Christie Chung, Zhu Ying who else have good physique?
What you mean?Originally posted by De|usi0n:my ONSs...![]()
oops..wrong num....the one i sms is 93633*** one....PM me ur hp lumber k.Originally posted by wendy81:2 wheel? bike lah! duhz! but bike cool... i like sports bike nia. LOLanyway u got sms me meh? its 938306** leh
my one nite stand...Originally posted by libido:What you mean?