You probably might be equally disappointed if his answer is YES..? Cause a MALE VIRGIN nowadays is INDEED a RARE species!!Originally posted by shan_cai:Dun mind if a ger replies over here ya?
Actuali when i was wif my bf i oso wanted v much 2 ask him, but didnt haf e courage 2... Until a few wks ago i msg him n ask him if he's a virgin b4 we did tat thing together. His ans was NO. Maybe he's open or wat loh, but i felt disappointed somehow... He stil said he oso dun mind if im not a virgin. But b4 i gave it 2 him he knew tat i was loh... Den stil sound like i lied 2 him or wat.
But i nv regret givin my 1st time 2 him coz i reali love him alot. Wat i regret is askin him tat ques... I agree itz better not 2 noe loh. But i reali reali felt disappointed loh. Now itz oso hard 2 find a guy who's a virgin lah... Haiz... Suan le... Im tryin 2 4get it n try not 2 let it reflect on our current relationship. As u ppl said, everyone's got a past, but wat matters most is e present loh...
exactly! i dont wanna know but what if someone tells me things... wah piang! better if i had known right?Originally posted by chaicka:But bear in mind, "paper cannot wrap a fire"...It is worst to discover it thru someone else than to him/her personally.
Originally posted by swallowed:Do women hide their sexual history when they get together in a proper relationship? Like one-night stands, group sex, phone sex, etc?

i agree wif u....but smtimes im juz so curious wat she has been doin b4...but to tell the truth...if u cant take it...then better dun try to find out....if not will turn out like wat u said...it will constantly haunt u........Originally posted by King Fisher:Ha... better to be in the dark then know everything. Then every single time you are free, then you will think of the stuff she did with other guys and whether she will do again behind you.............. hee
im on the side of cguy and crazykoala....Originally posted by CrazyKoala:History is part of her dude!
Contradiction!
i dun believe these kind r really considered as mistakes....at the age when they r hving sex...they shd be young adults oredi...and answerable to their own actions....Originally posted by chaicka:Everyone has a past, and there is nothing to be ashame about.
Loving a person ain't juz worrying about his/her past but should be worrying about things in current and future...
Com'on....who dun make mistakes, we are afterall humans and not saints...What matters most between two person is being able to be frank and communicate with their heart. Everyone has their little secrets, telling it or not to ur partner is a choice of individual. But bear in mind, "paper cannot wrap a fire"...It is worst to discover it thru someone else than to him/her personally.
Yup, kawa... We share e same tinkin. As mentioned in my postin at pg1, im oso a virgin b4 givin it 2 my bf. But he doesnt turn out 2 b a virgin too loh... Mi not like u so fortunate. Haha.Originally posted by kawa:Well, I am a virgin before i gave it to my gf who happened to be a virgin too!
And I will stay with her to the end of time and not go fool around or find another girl. Nope, i wont shag with another girl!Even if the other party gave herself to me!
And I really do mind if that girl has slept with others before. My apology girls, it's really my thinking though. That's why i really wont sleep around either!
Originally posted by CrazyKoala:Seriously I will mind her past.I'm not so heroic as some of ya to be able to accept her cos I really love her and all that bullshit.
If she has been sleeping around then she's just not the girl I'm looking for.Simple as that.![]()
I don't really agree with the above statement. From what I see, romantic love usually doesn't last very long between couples. After marriage, the 'love' turns more into mutual trust and respect. Also read somewhere that there's where kids come in. With children, both parties would have a common goal to strive for and hence keep the marriage together.Originally posted by can'tgetover:if u love her should accept lor as long or she remain faithful while with u..it doesen't matter what she did in the past..cos is now u n her 2gether n the past.
kawa u r still a child...can c from ur replies....Originally posted by kawa:If u ask me this qn, I would be a bit moved, tempted but i yet to met this case myself, so really unable to say that i would be steadfast with the relationship of me and my gf.
And I will stay with her to the end of time and not go fool around or find another girl. Nope, i wont shag with another girl!Even if the other party gave herself to me!
Doing wif Pros is not Making Love, it's pure Having Sex.Originally posted by `wAwA`:me same tactic. but diff situations.. i ask my bf whether he got how many partners.. 6 ex.. 2 pros = 8 partners.. after this i noe tt he visited prostitues.. i abit sianzation liao.. but haiz.. i mean he got all the best thing frm geylang liao.. doing it wif mi ish like no longer special. i dun haf their boobs, looks, skills, body.. of coz i felt i lost out... but regardin the topic, i wun hide my sexual history..
/me dun like to lie..![]()
Nice one...How abt if she is unfaithful while being with u. Will u forgive her?Originally posted by can'tgetover:if u love her should accept lor as long or she remain faithful while with u..it doesen't matter what she did in the past..cos is now u n her 2gether n the past.
Nope it's not childish but it only reflects the moral value, discipline and culture instilled and inculcate into u since young by ur parents, teachers and elders...Originally posted by dookie:kawa u r still a child...can c from ur replies....
my gf n I dun lie, I sleep around so she oso sleep around............................................... wif each other.Originally posted by swallowed:Do women hide their sexual history when they get together in a proper relationship? Like one-night stands, group sex, phone sex, etc?