seriously...... its not a bad idea to get at least 50 replies with such topic.... can try harder...Originally posted by ChinpiraX:one of my friends get to noe a pretty petite ger in zouk made her drunk and intended to take her to a hotel and rape her.
he is asking me and another guy (we three are BMT pals) to join in the fun...
if u r me what will you do?
PS this is the past and i have make a decision already
i will disclose the decision i made once this thread hits 50 views
izzit? u sure huh? wah.... so happening....Originally posted by steadypompipi:yah lor... n the final result is nt out yet.. in fact hes in irc rite now.. in the sex channel
i see isee....Originally posted by steadypompipi:saw a similar nick in there
similiar nick?? hmm....Originally posted by steadypompipi:saw a similar nick in there
Originally posted by ChinpiraX:one of my friends get to noe a pretty petite ger in zouk made her drunk and intended to take her to a hotel and rape her.
that is bad !!join in the fun ? have the money to make the girl drunk, why u dun use it to go geylang as wat others have said if u r realli dying for sex ?? If the 3 of u realli did that, think of the girl's feeling.
u think that is ur luck? too bad the guys here dun have it? ChinpiraX u can oso marry the ger ? but ur pals shang guo ta ?Originally posted by ChinpiraX:hahaha to me you are just a VIRGIN who is jealous of my luck
u r just damn farking unlucky guy who dun have this chance
and since when i disclose my answer already
dun jump to the conclusion u prat
if you not happy dun join my topic fark off
hahaha loser
btw i can also marry the ger and save my ass dimwit
Originally posted by ChinpiraX:one of my friends get to noe a pretty petite ger in zouk made her drunk and intended to take her to a hotel and rape her.
Originally posted by ChinpiraX:well the answer is revealed right now!
hahaha some may be jealous about what i had
so they keep scolding me like there is no tomorrow
hahaha aitayuan do u think u r rite?
u sucks...i always have confidence in what i said
hahaha...which loser teacher taught you 1
btw since this is a first time i experienced such a thing...i struggled
to make a decision...to bonk or not to bonk? if i choose not to i will lose two of my friends...put urself in my shoes they are the ones who covered me when i done wrong in bmt...i do not wished to tell you more what fuck type thing i done...thanks to them i still kicking alive!
can i choose to stop them? but do you think i possess the strength to beat them flat? they are muscular built while i am just a downgraded lanjiao peng...
so i followed them back to the hotel and watched they two bonk her
wow even dead drunk ger also moan quite loud...seems the ger also enjoy the experience... for me i just see a r rated show onli me not into threesomes you know!
while i did teh her neh bt never bonk her
i already have a colorful fantastic life liao hahahaOriginally posted by [G]oggles:Get a life man....
wow i never know wo you ben shi qing dao yunhaier zai wo de topic fa yen....2003 nen QUAN MIN KAI JIANG....!Originally posted by Yunhaier:The girl willing get drunk in the presence of strangers she barely knew more than a couple of hours - it already speaks much about her character. Which decent girl would do the same? Guys tries to pick girls from the bar, if she doesn't let them - they can't do anything too.
You can't clap without two hands, you can't blink without your eyelid - cause and effect works mutually.
Even if it was me, I wouldn't do it and would try my best to dissuade my friends from it, but if nothing works, at least I knew I have done something.
Haiz... always hate to say this but...Welcome to the real world.
Like this and u r Prrrroud....???Originally posted by ChinpiraX:well the answer is revealed right now!
hahaha some may be jealous about what i had
so they keep scolding me like there is no tomorrow
hahaha aitayuan do u think u r rite?
u sucks...i always have confidence in what i said
hahaha...which loser teacher taught you 1
btw since this is a first time i experienced such a thing...i struggled
to make a decision...to bonk or not to bonk? if i choose not to i will lose two of my friends...put urself in my shoes they are the ones who covered me when i done wrong in bmt...i do not wished to tell you more what fuck type thing i done...thanks to them i still kicking alive!
can i choose to stop them? but do you think i possess the strength to beat them flat? they are muscular built while i am just a downgraded lanjiao peng...
so i followed them back to the hotel and watched they two bonk her
wow even dead drunk ger also moan quite loud...seems the ger also enjoy the experience... for me i just see a r rated show onli me not into threesomes you know!
while i did teh her neh bt never bonk her
sy somemore later i rape you den u knowOriginally posted by pinkygirl^_^:come here and boast how weak u r...
want to do dun dare to do oso dare to come here to tell the whole world...
dun dare to rape her, dun dare to stop ur fren, but dare to cum here n tell the whole world...![]()