uncle, u come here and scare xiao mei mei ahOriginally posted by ChinpiraX:sy somemore later i rape you den u know
Originally posted by ChinpiraX:sy somemore later i rape you den u know
Originally posted by ChinpiraX:wow i never know wo you ben shi qing dao yunhaier zai wo de topic fa yen....2003 nen QUAN MIN KAI JIANG....!
As if we believe u only touch her breast when your 2 fren bonk her . Lamer...Originally posted by ChinpiraX:well the answer is revealed right now!
hahaha some may be jealous about what i had
so they keep scolding me like there is no tomorrow
hahaha aitayuan do u think u r rite?
u sucks...i always have confidence in what i said
hahaha...which loser teacher taught you 1
btw since this is a first time i experienced such a thing...i struggled
to make a decision...to bonk or not to bonk? if i choose not to i will lose two of my friends...put urself in my shoes they are the ones who covered me when i done wrong in bmt...i do not wished to tell you more what fuck type thing i done...thanks to them i still kicking alive!
can i choose to stop them? but do you think i possess the strength to beat them flat? they are muscular built while i am just a downgraded lanjiao peng...
so i followed them back to the hotel and watched they two bonk her
wow even dead drunk ger also moan quite loud...seems the ger also enjoy the experience... for me i just see a r rated show onli me not into threesomes you know!
while i did teh her neh bt never bonk her
Didn't see it from that point of view beforeOriginally posted by pinkygirl^_^:come here and boast how weak u r...
want to do dun dare to do oso dare to come here to tell the whole world...
dun dare to rape her, dun dare to stop ur fren, but dare to cum here n tell the whole world...![]()
why ?? when u choose not to u will lose them? if this kind they are not ur frens liao meh?u watch only and they never ask u to join in the fun?Originally posted by ChinpiraX:well the answer is revealed right now!
to make a decision...to bonk or not to bonk? if i choose not to i will lose two of my friends...put urself in my shoes they are the ones who covered me when i done wrong in bmt...i do not wished to tell you more what fuck type thing i done...thanks to them i still kicking alive!
can i choose to stop them? but do you think i possess the strength to beat them flat? they are muscular built while i am just a downgraded lanjiao peng...
wow even dead drunk ger also moan quite loud...seems the ger also enjoy the experience... for me i just see a r rated show onli me not into threesomes you know!
Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:and 1 thing about that girl, if she has not been that greedy to drink, it won't happned too...![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:haha~~ tell ur fren u have a better idea?? send her home instead??
Originally posted by anfuni:seriously...... its not a bad idea to get at least 50 replies with such topic.... can try harder...![]()
How long ago was that...?Originally posted by ChinpiraX:well the answer is revealed right now!
you interested to be the female lead?Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:why ?? when u choose not to u will lose them? if this kind they are not ur frens liao meh?u watch only and they never ask u to join in the fun?![]()
hahaha hey girl want to meet us three?Originally posted by starzzz:what a loser who resort to rape to get girls. i bet you are too ugly which makes you and your friends unpopular to hook up girls at clubs and needs to resort to rape. LOSERS
hey u know wat?Originally posted by ChinpiraX:well the answer is revealed right now!
hahaha kimi mo KOUMARU ga Nai dakara shizuka ni shite hou ga iiOriginally posted by GTO:KNN!!!
Bo Ji Still tok so much lan jiao wei~
Ki Hor Gao Gan!!!
Only dare to hide behind comp screen kaobei kaobu~
Maybe ur mum interested leh~
F3 wor~
Bonk her lah~
For your 2 frens they r just 2 lousy to get gals for a ONS
For u? Plus Bo ji!!!!!!!!
Bojibojiboji~
lalala
i feel so shiok u knowOriginally posted by Valor:hey u know wat?
i hope u can be a ger in ur next life (if u have one)
then kana gang rape by bangadesh...
I admit.this is a good way to attract attention.If the ger is willing to be screwed by the 3 of you,can the others scold you,yah,you can call us loser.Originally posted by ChinpiraX:i feel so shiok u know
her nehneh was so soft nice to touch
her moaning was so nice to hear
her hair was so nice to smell
hahaha too BAD you dun have this chance
LOSER LOSER LOSER!
hahaha buai song dun join my topic larOriginally posted by leopardz:I admit.this is a good way to attract attention.If the ger is willing to be screwed by the 3 of you,can the others scold you,yah,you can call us loser.
But in this case.Your frends rape her.Even though the girl might not be the pure type.Its still not a good reason to rape her.It may left a emotional scar for her.
You obviously dnt know who is the loser here.It seems like most of us think that you are the one.I don't know why you call the 2 of them ur frends.I say that they are just despos.If they are so handsome,u all do not need to resort to raping her.No?
If we want to get women,there's alot at Geylang.Quite cheap somemore.$50 bucks one,and her body is splendid.Let me end that by typing the last three "losers".I can think that you are only like what?15?Childish behaviour.You cannot even give a decent arguement.