Nope,If the girl does not sue them,no.It does not count as a Rape.But I do remember Gangbang is illegal right?Not very sure either.In this case,even if the girl sue also no use.Because He say that the girl got moan.That means she is enjoying it,even though she is drunk,and dnt know what is happening.Originally posted by Werewolf:I do believe that it is useless to curse him or scold him in here
The guy THRIVES on such attention and thinks that being given such a chance to actively participate in the event endows him a god-given luckiness and that will make people jealous of him.
Well, I suggest to let him be. He seems to be enjoying himself and the more we scold him, he will convince himself that we are jealous
BUT I just hope that he is VERY carefulIf someone makes a police report or due to his luckiness, someone from the crime department sees this, he will probably have a very nice time.
IP addresses CAN be tracked easily nowadays.
However, if the girl do not press charges of rape, does it count as rape anyway? It would be a normal ONS or group ONS so instead of giving him the credit about this 'rape' case, one should let it be.![]()
????Originally posted by leopardz:Nope,If the girl does not sue them,no.It does not count as a Rape.But I do remember Gangbang is illegal right?Not very sure either.In this case,even if the girl sue also no use.Because He say that the girl got moan.That means she is enjoying it,even though she is drunk,and dnt know what is happening.![]()
can one of the moderator just take down his ip address and submit it to the police? Then he can brag more abt it in front of the police telling them how they do not have his kind of luck.Originally posted by SumOne:Hey people, let's stop bothering with this bugger of a loser. All your replies and your flaming will only make him happier. He's just enjoying all the attention he's getting. No point making him happier. His sick twisted mind thinks all this negative feedback is what makes him more of a man. Anyway, he only dares to tell in this forum because no one really knows him in real life. If he gets questioned about it in real life, he'll obviously deny it. Just a bloody coward who can't stand up to his friends and is here bragging about how much of an a55hole he is.
Moderator, please do something?
I tink u shld stop insulting ppl.....Originally posted by ChinpiraX:then you can shared with us some of the experiences you faced
there maybe it will help other gers to prevent the same thing happen again...![]()
Pls.. if u reali dare to rape pinkygirl^_^ , u dun dare to rape d drunk gal?Originally posted by ChinpiraX:sy somemore later i rape you den u know

Oh,The Ah Ma's in the house!Come on baby!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
hahaha ah ma angry wat? firstly i did not rape the ger nor assists them lite dat what fault i had?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:pua bak gao~u inhuman!~ .
.ur mum nv teach u properly issit..
..hw can u stand aside n see ur frens rape a helpless girl...anyway u r assisting them..so u r involved in this rape....no need to explain......wait for police questioning...thank u for ur cooperation in saying all details in this thread......i'm sure there r undercovers lying around in forums........
........if u r jus a small kid imagining stupid raping stories...pls stop it..u r damn disgusting canot make it fellow....pls go back sch n study....
Originally posted by ChinpiraX:aiyoh sometime sharing personal experience also kanna flamed by ppl
is the past liao mah
now more dong shi le
anyone done bad things lite dat in the past please shared too
yao shi yi chi shi
p/s me no rapist okay
but you can call me RA viewer![]()
dun try to delude urself lah.Originally posted by ChinpiraX:aiyoh sometime sharing personal experience also kanna flamed by ppl
is the past liao mah
now more dong shi le
anyone done bad things lite dat in the past please shared too
yao shi yi chi shi
p/s me no rapist okay
but you can call me RA viewer![]()
Originally posted by ChinpiraX:hahaha ah ma angry wat? firstly i did not rape the ger nor assists them lite dat what fault i had?
i am just look onli what crime is that?
futhermore, it is the past and what you expect me to do now?
"small kids that time dun know wah"![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
u v bad.....even though u watch aso gt crime..cos u can prevent this rape frm happening..do u know a girl kana rape is nt a gd ting..hw she goin to face herself n others..she may even commit suicide.....she will forever have this scar in her heart....
ur frens r bastards sia....do bad tings will hav retribution1...u be careful...........u dn ke siao say small kids dono...u go tink lar if ur gf gt drunk n kana rape by others..hw u feel....haiz............
u better wake up................![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:Live with the crime on your conscience! May you never be able to look anyone in the eye again!
Someone was once jailed because they did not bother to report to the authorities that their neighbours were abusing their child. The child died after years of abuse.
Even in some religions, not doing anything when you can is considered a sin of omission instead of commission.
There is a certain responsibility everyone must shoulder. You have not shouldered yours. And are gloating about it!
What kind of MONSTER are you?
they called me wolverine
i dun know my real name, my past
oh i see you experienced that in bmt izzit?Originally posted by the Bear:well, maybe retribution will come one day if they are jailed and they drop the soap in the shower...