how i feel?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
u v bad.....even though u watch aso gt crime..cos u can prevent this rape frm happening..do u know a girl kana rape is nt a gd ting..hw she goin to face herself n others..she may even commit suicide.....she will forever have this scar in her heart....
ur frens r bastards sia....do bad tings will hav retribution1...u be careful...........u dn ke siao say small kids dono...u go tink lar if ur gf gt drunk n kana rape by others..hw u feel....haiz............
u better wake up................![]()
you got pic?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:is not late to turn over a new leaf....do more good tings nw to recover all your bad tings in the past....
every1 is gd in nature as ren zhi chu xing ben shang~............
....is just tat u have known the bad grp of frens...as jin zhu ze chi jin mo ze hei..................
..............hui dou shi an....better do than nv...is nv too late....do more gd tings ......mayb can minimise the retribution fall on u..........if u still continue lidat...then ur severe retribution will come very soon...![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:just when i figure some people cannot go any lower, they pull out a shovel and start digging...
Originally posted by ChinpiraX:one of my friends get to noe a pretty petite ger in zouk made her drunk and intended to take her to a hotel and rape her.
he is asking me and another guy (we three are BMT pals) to join in the fun...
if u r me what will you do?
PS this is the past and i have make a decision already
i will disclose the decision i made once this thread hits 50 views
Originally posted by ChinpiraX:you got pic?
can send me?
let's be friends leh
since when u r XLN?Originally posted by Parka:Buzz off.
that is in america and this is asia singapore?Originally posted by sillyme:i remember there was a movie by jodie foster called The Accused where she was raped by a group of men in a pub... they were cheered on by a seperate group of men..
the men who did not perform the rape but encouraged and observed tht act were also convicted of rape in the end..
so... dun be too cocky
it's based on a true story.. go read singapore law.. when you abet a crime, you are as guilty..Originally posted by ChinpiraX:that is in america and this is asia singapore?
harlow?!?
knock knock anybody home?
plus lite you say it is a movie
qué un idiota. no sabe nueces acerca de la ley y piensa en él mismo como Sr sabelotodoOriginally posted by ChinpiraX:that is in america and this is asia singapore?
harlow?!?
Originally posted by ChinpiraX:that is in america and this is asia singapore?
harlow?!?
fark off lar boarOriginally posted by the Bear:it was a true story
there's precedence in singapore where people were convicted for not stopping crime from being committed when they could...
in fact, under the Penal Code:
(2) Whoever, in order to commit or to facilitate the commission of an offence of rape against any woman �E
(a) voluntarily causes hurt to her or to any other person; or
(b) puts her in fear of death or hurt to herself or any other person,
and whoever commits rape by having sexual intercourse with a woman under 14 years of age without her consent, shall be punished with imprisonment for a term of not less than 8 years and not more than 20 years and shall also be punished with caning with not less than 12 strokes.
para estar en la escena del crimen sin hacer algo ayudar es tan culpable como se viola... lo que un idiota usted es... extravagante usted mismo andar alrededor llamar los otros retardan cuando usted es el más grande de todosOriginally posted by ChinpiraX:fark off lar boar
i already told you i DID nothing just WATCH
u r such a retard
i never "facilitated" them anything
neither do i rent them my room or condoms or vibrators
OKAY?
Originally posted by ChinpiraX:fark off lar boar
i already told you i DID nothing just WATCH
u r such a retard
i never "facilitated" them anything
neither do i rent them my room or condoms or vibrators
OKAY?
haha wakaranai kara ki ni suru koto wa dekinai....Originally posted by unkn0wn:para estar en la escena del crimen sin hacer algo ayudar es tan culpable como se viola... lo que un idiota usted es... extravagante usted mismo andar alrededor llamar los otros retardan cuando usted es el más grande de todos
farking smelly boar what u expected me to do then?Originally posted by the Bear:it is enough that you did not stop them... that in itself is facilitation.
you can deny all you want... the fact remains.. you did not stop.. you watched... and you knew the perpetrators.. therefore it is NOT an assumption that you were in league with them...
that makes you guilty of abetting a crime
are u sure u are really innocent?? don't forget u admitted that u touch the girl?? advise u to start thinking about what other excuse to say to the police once the mod tracked ur ip. Or anyone here may just refer the thread to the police.. They will always be obligated to conduct an investigation on u even if the offence was done ten twenty years ago...Originally posted by ChinpiraX:hey smelly boar
you want to be a hero har?
go ahead
i dun giv a damn or farking concern
as long as i did nothing
i am innocent
hahaha
btw like i said you dun expect me to fight with two muscular guys rite
later really die young sia
what do the police do then
give me a medal of courage?
so i can put it in front of the coffin van?![]()
NOW HERE COMES DE GRAND FINALEOriginally posted by unkn0wn:are u sure u are really innocent?? don't forget u admitted that u touch the girl?? advise u to start thinking about what other excuse to say to the police once the mod tracked ur ip. Or anyone here may just refer the thread to the police.. They will always be obligated to conduct an investigation on u even if the offence was done ten twenty years ago...
Trust me, u are NOT innocent. Once trial, u will get the same sentence as ur so call buddies as being at the scene of the crime and being involve in it by touching the girl though u didn'y rape her as u have no guts renders u guilty as either of them.
U may then say it's two against one, what who is stopping u from restraining from touching the girl?? U mean ur friend force u to do it?? Next, u may also make a police report after the inccident. Since u did not do it, it makes u become a accomplice of the crime. In a way, u are facilitating the crime by not doing anything about it..
Good luck to u..
Originally posted by ChinpiraX:farking smelly boar what u expected me to do then?
fight with them?
u loved seeing brothers killing each other bcos of a woman
i think u better chop off ur lanjiao be a woman
xiong di ru shou zu nu ren ru yi fu...
Originally posted by the Bear:boar i said u r retard u r really one
Have you no mind of your own? Are you just an unthinking member in a mob? Are you claiming pack mentality?
If your "brothers" rob a bank and get into a gunfight with the cops, you must also die a bloody mess shot full of holes right?
Or do you try to stop them from robbing the bank?
Maybe if you were ever arrested, you can plead Diminished Responsibility, since you refuse to accept any personal responsibility for your actions and inactions.
Fact remains... you committed a crime. Your goddamned "brothers" aside, a woman was violated and raped. And you seem bloody happy about watching it.
A [b]REAL MAN would have stopped the perpetration of the crime, regardless the consequences! You would allow your "brothers" to violate women... think... what would stop them from doing the same thing to people who are dear to you? Would you stop them?
Your logic is flawed... a REAL MAN takes personal responsibility and does the right thing.
A LACKEY and a RUNNING DOG allows himself to feel exonerated of his crimes and sins by blaming the pack and pack mentality.
What you have done, or not done, shows you for what you are.