as long as they dont bother/harass u, it's ok 1 lah ! unless, they did something 2 outrage ur modesty then action must be taken against them !Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:do gals always get harass by dem?
or they like keep bio-ing u in a grp...giggle n whisper among demselves....
wad do u tink?
where gt such thing one...Originally posted by hell's dawn:if your girlfriend not chio then no need lah.
n cuz' my girl she quite dare n chilipadi kind. so she will react. my ex also dio before. but she juz keep quiet n let the incident go. for this kind of girls, i think you should juz train her throat to scream.![]()
post her pic lah i judge for you. no harm wat.Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:where gt such thing one...
nt chio den dun need...
i tink chio leh but i dunoe hw others tink...
she kanna so many times dats y i'm postin dis to c if its serious...
dun wan.....Originally posted by hell's dawn:post her pic lah i judge for you. no harm wat.haha. or got people say she chio? or people ask her for number. if got quite a few den the answer should be quite obvious.
woah. luckily my girl stays at woodlands.Originally posted by Dorian-X:You people remember the infamous Bukit Batok murder-gangrape in 2001? It was perptuated by stinking chao bangalas,if not who? Fucking shitty smelly bangalas...come here don't want to work properly and try to be funny with our chio chinese gals!
Originally posted by Dorian-X:You people remember the infamous Bukit Batok murder-gangrape in 2001? It was perptuated by stinking chao bangalas,if not who? Fucking shitty smelly bangalas...come here don't want to work properly and try to be funny with our chio chinese gals!
bangalas r everywhere....Originally posted by hell's dawn:woah. luckily my girl stays at woodlands.![]()
ya blardy chi-na wrkers also!!Originally posted by *evanesence*:I still have a prob with china workers....
Always trying to peep under my skirt when I climb up e overhead bridge.![]()
yes these are jux as bad,tho' they dun stink so much.AND there are the 5hitty china women also...so frigging proud their nose always touch the sky,like we dun know wat they here for...bloody biatches!!!and when these china ppl talk on their bloody handphones like using loudspeakers!!!Originally posted by *evanesence*:I still have a prob with china workers....
Always trying to peep under my skirt when I climb up e overhead bridge.![]()
Those bangalas who perpetuated the act deserve to be castrated....and then gangraped by their equally sick fellow chao bangalas!Originally posted by boy in blues:the poor girl must have felt terrible being insulted and assaulted by those men..the difference is that unlike our locals they are uneducated about the long arm of the law..thought that just by silencing their victim..they would be safe liao..
x2Originally posted by Dorian-X:Those bangalas who perpetuated the act deserve to be castrated....and then gangraped by their equally sick fellow chao bangalas!
OMGOriginally posted by Dorian-X:You people remember the infamous Bukit Batok murder-gangrape in 2001? It was perptuated by stinking chao bangalas,if not who? Fucking shitty smelly bangalas...come here don't want to work properly and try to be funny with our chio chinese gals!
urgh.. dun like them...Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:do gals always get harass by dem?
wad do u tink?
i agree!!Originally posted by ratinacage:yes these are jux as bad,tho' they dun stink so much.AND there are the 5hitty china women also...so frigging proud their nose always touch the sky,like we dun know wat they here for...bloody biatches!!!and when these china ppl talk on their bloody handphones like using loudspeakers!!!
seriously i think sg has too many of them(slightly more than 1000000 officially)wat about those illegal ones??and they will do anything for a small amount of $$$,women and men!!the gahmen refuse to aknowlegde the problems cos by them becos we need them.but i think better laws can be enforce to make them behave themselves.if they dun,i tremble to think wat will become of sg....
same lar...Originally posted by downboy:OMG
my gf stay at bukit batok leh! jialat lah lidat! i think must every 9te send her home liao. so dangerous. She always COMPLAIN to Me! say those ORh-pERh -black skinned- people keep on ogle aT her siah at batok -her house downstairs-. ogle finish liao go ogle another girl who was behind. stupid rite these BLACKMEN!
tink those kanna molested or wadeva shld really go to the police n make a report....cannot let dem always get away....Originally posted by ratinacage:yes these are jux as bad,tho' they dun stink so much.AND there are the 5hitty china women also...so frigging proud their nose always touch the sky,like we dun know wat they here for...bloody biatches!!!and when these china ppl talk on their bloody handphones like using loudspeakers!!!
seriously i think sg has too many of them(slightly more than 1000000 officially)wat about those illegal ones??and they will do anything for a small amount of $$$,women and men!!the gahmen refuse to aknowlegde the problems cos by them becos we need them.but i think better laws can be enforce to make them behave themselves.if they dun,i tremble to think wat will become of sg....
But first give the stinking bangala a hard kick in his balls first!Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:tink those kanna molested or wadeva shld really go to the police n make a report....cannot let dem always get away....
AHHh!!! Singapore is beEn taken Over by these CHINA PEOPLE! OH NO! help! lord! jesus christ!Originally posted by ratinacage:yes these are jux as bad,tho' they dun stink so much.AND there are the 5hitty china women also...so frigging proud their nose always touch the sky,like we dun know wat they here for...bloody biatches!!!and when these china ppl talk on their bloody handphones like using loudspeakers!!!
agree. they jus wan to make a living here...they do all the jobs majority of SPOREANS shun. some even have oni one packet of rice wif curry gravy share among few pple for lunchOriginally posted by sillyme:actually i know they are generally on the whole socially unacceptable...
but i think we must learn to have compassion too.. some of them are from very poor families and some of them are honest ppl working in a foreign world.. if you witness how bus drivers treat them, they are sometimes pitiful... maybe it's hard to ask you to empatise them, sometimes i get irritated by them too.. but be tolerant..
thats where u belong, ur roots are there. are u referring to urself tooOriginally posted by alwaysdisturbed:ya blardy chi-na wrkers also!!
left dem out..
but they aren't so serious yet i tink....
yeah.. i hate themm.. their eyes.. wish i could pluck them out..Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:do gals always get harass by dem?
wad do u tink?
sporean dun hv meh?? its always to pinpoint others but not urselfOriginally posted by alwaysdisturbed:do gals always get harass by dem?
wad do u tink?