Originally posted by greyskymorning:agree. they jus wan to make a living here...they do all the jobs majority of SPOREANS shun. some even have oni one packet of rice wif curry gravy share among few pple for lunch![]()
they are oso human. who knows one day it might be our turn...
then go back to where u belong,u nitwit!!!i m proud that i have 5000 years of chinese culture.i do believe that u ignorant about the old chinaOriginally posted by greyskymorning:thats where u belong, ur roots are there. are u referring to urself too
learn self defense la.. me and my gf fr TKD.. we were also harrassed during xmas.. guess wad happened to them... police case... hahaOriginally posted by turbo79:i rem once i had a night out with a female friend to orchard for the New year count down.After the countdown ard 1plus,i walk up from the paradize centre to centrepoint to get a cab.that night was the first timei ever saw so many bangalas on the road.they are basically all over the place,on the pavement,on the road,on the lorries.sitting,drinking,running and keep staring at gals and whistles.All of them are in at least 10 -15 ppl in a group.I guess becoz of that they are more daring.i was walking along this narrow pavement when i suddenly realise walking towards me were a group of bangalas and at least 20 of them.most were drunk liao and throwing beer can at cars travelling on the road.When they saw me and my female friend,they start to crowd towards me and surround us.we were corner to the walk and i had to hug my friend and stick to the wall.my friend still was kana molest by them.Since kana molest liao so i quickly pull my friend and we dash through the crowd and run to plaza singapura.wat a day.my friend is some more the type who never come out late and it is the first time she go for party and stay till so late..i guess this is going to be the most night for her liao.
]Originally posted by Understand:HAha....you all So kAN chIong foR what..by The way, anyone noticed that those cHina ppl talk on their handphones like the handphOne is 1m away? Last time i on bus, early morning 6am, the bloody chiNa ass Keep talkIng In theiR SLANGED chinese, loL...damn irritatIng![]()
Originally posted by turbo79:i rem once i had a night out with a female friend to orchard for the New year count down.After the countdown ard 1plus,i walk up from the paradize centre to centrepoint to get a cab.that night was the first timei ever saw so many bangalas on the road.they are basically all over the place,on the pavement,on the road,on the lorries.sitting,drinking,running and keep staring at gals and whistles.All of them are in at least 10 -15 ppl in a group.I guess becoz of that they are more daring.i was walking along this narrow pavement when i suddenly realise walking towards me were a group of bangalas and at least 20 of them.most were drunk liao and throwing beer can at cars travelling on the road.When they saw me and my female friend,they start to crowd towards me and surround us.we were corner to the walk and i had to hug my friend and stick to the wall.my friend still was kana molest by them.Since kana molest liao so i quickly pull my friend and we dash through the crowd and run to plaza singapura.wat a day.my friend is some more the type who never come out late and it is the first time she go for party and stay till so late..i guess this is going to be the most night for her liao.
i can help u harrass her if u wan...Originally posted by boy in blues:so good..why such things never happen when my girlfriend with me? she dislikes violence but she probably too scared to think of alternative solution by then. next time got more excuse to escort her around liao..
Originally posted by NiteSg:i can help u harrass her if u wan...![]()
all the more they shld try to behave demselves in a foreign land...Originally posted by greyskymorning:agree. they jus wan to make a living here...they do all the jobs majority of SPOREANS shun. some even have oni one packet of rice wif curry gravy share among few pple for lunch![]()
they are oso human. who knows one day it might be our turn...
roots might b there...Originally posted by greyskymorning:thats where u belong, ur roots are there. are u referring to urself too
nt all sporeans r behavin like bangalas....Originally posted by greyskymorning:sporean dun hv meh?? its always to pinpoint others but not urself
btw, i am a sporean
suay sia u....Originally posted by chaar123:Once me and my "friends who are girls", me and about 5 classmate girls were walking to bus stop from school after school... then we see banglas in the park sitting down at bench... a few were raking leave up lah... then my female chinese friends all say "EEEEE!! BANGLA lehhhh!"
Whoa until i read all your posting ah... i did not know we Singaporeans had a dislike for Banglahs... then when I go out with my other friend, when she and I are on the bus going home from school... she will tell me to stand between her and the bangla worker. THen i happily do that lor... but i notice the bangla like try to look at her and see through her sleeve or top when she hold the railing on the bus... whoa lan eh... how come like this ah?
As for swiss army knives... i also tried to bring my own knife out... I went to buy $579 Aragorn's Sword from the sword shop at Far East Plaza... then when i walk with my friend, the bangla dun dare to look @ her... then like 6 of them all clear from my way... becoz they see Aragorn's Sword... Whoa good siah...
but then got 1 CID inspector see me then confiscate my sword.... haiz....
These PRC workers may be bastards also but at least they are OUR bastards...It is US against THEM.Originally posted by NiteSg:]
ya lor... shud start a topic on chi--na pple.. those arrogant and proud ones.. not those hardworking 1... i find some chi-na workers ( esp women ) more irritaing than bangaldes..
Originally posted by IC3M@N:U all know why they hold hands with each other?
if u go little india street, when evening time sky going dark, if they lose each other they can't find back, cause all black and some of the face same haha..........
agree wif the smell part... sometimes when in airconbus, the minute they got on board reali will faint.... as 4 those oggling, bobian lor cos no way can stop unless u can scare them off..Originally posted by wendy81:The 2nd level full of Chi-na and bangalas is the most smelly level. The smell can make u faint even or disrupt ur appetite when u walk past them which we oways haf to when we walk up the stairs to the third level.
Its their culture... so wat if they are educated they are not cultured .. esp they still oggle at gals even if they are in UNI... so if they dun deserve our respect we dun give them ours becoz they also in turn dun give us the respect as a living thing.![]()
Originally posted by astroboy82:Well....sometime u also must be careful as they come in a large groups, rem one incident when i was on my way meeting my frends after work at Orchard. That day was christmas eve so there are those countdown thing going on that day, On my way there i saw two young guys around 18s those ah beng type from far looks like scolding four banglas. The banglas was also pointing finger and scolding them back, 5 girls was also with the guys and one of them also seems like scolding the banglas too, Suddenly across the road a group of 10++ banglas run across the road and join the banglas who was being scold by the young guys. They immediately crowd around the 2 guys and was like going to beat them up, while a few banglas was trying to pull the girls away and they was shouting for help. When i saw this i quickly run to see what was happening or see what i can help. When i was almost there one of the banglas almost hit one of the guy. So i quickly shout at them ask them to stop, when the banglas heard me they turn around face me.
I ask them what was happening, and what are they tring to do. Also ask them let go the ger and guy. They was like stare at me a few sec...until some of them notice my police uniform on my hand in the cover and told the rest of the banglas. I ask them to back off, telling them also rest of the Officer coming on the way too....
Then they quickly run off..... And luckly no one was hurt.
SO DEAR FRIENDS PLS BE CAREFUL!!!!!!!
Ya,black monkeys of a feather flock together.Next time if we encounter such things,just give them a hard kick right in his balls!Originally posted by astroboy82:Well....sometime u also must be careful as they come in a large groups, rem one incident when i was on my way meeting my frends after work at Orchard. That day was christmas eve so there are those countdown thing going on that day, On my way there i saw two young guys around 18s those ah beng type from far looks like scolding four banglas. The banglas was also pointing finger and scolding them back, 5 girls was also with the guys and one of them also seems like scolding the banglas too, Suddenly across the road a group of 10++ banglas run across the road and join the banglas who was being scold by the young guys. They immediately crowd around the 2 guys and was like going to beat them up, while a few banglas was trying to pull the girls away and they was shouting for help. When i saw this i quickly run to see what was happening or see what i can help. When i was almost there one of the banglas almost hit one of the guy. So i quickly shout at them ask them to stop, when the banglas heard me they turn around face me.
I ask them what was happening, and what are they tring to do. Also ask them let go the ger and guy. They was like stare at me a few sec...until some of them notice my police uniform on my hand in the cover and told the rest of the banglas. I ask them to back off, telling them also rest of the Officer coming on the way too....
Then they quickly run off..... And luckly no one was hurt.
SO DEAR FRIENDS PLS BE CAREFUL!!!!!!!