no wonder u are a twat....Originally posted by i am twat:I USE MY 7250 TAKE MANY PHOTOS OF CUTE YOUNG GIRLS GOT BREASTS SHOT GOT DOWNBLOUSE SOME NEARLY GOT THE NIPPLE AND GOT UPSKIRT THEN I USE THEM TO MASTURBATE VERY GOOD
I beg to differ...Originally posted by kawa:Be forewarn that the images that u capture in ur phone may be gotten hold by others when u lose ur hp.
Ur stead or galfriends reputation will be at stead, would u be prepared for the consequences?U will live in quilt forever and ever and no one will forgive U...
And do u think that wanking in toilet is courageous? I have a friend who ever hv sex twice in Secondary School and even with a Prefect! It happened in the Science Lab.! This is called BRAVE.
Gals! Too bad that there are guys out there would like to take the candid shots. If u are very conservative, wear like those very conservative muslim gals (whole body covered). or else, let them admire ur beauty as it only proves that U are Attactive, sexually appealing and u may even feel Confident as a result.
agreed.....he wank in toilet but not in public...so shouldn't be hash on him....Originally posted by Fiacla:Taking candid shots, can be so call wrong.
But as to wanking in toilets, we shouldn't be so harsh to him. Cos its a private thing and he did it in the toilet... So let him off guys/gals...![]()
Though I don't think that mast in the toilet is sick but your level of exicitment just amuze me. After seeing some pretty babe wearing sexy clothes or zao geng, went straight to toilet and mast...Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:STarting from me ....i am now currently studying in Ngee Ann poly ...whenever i saw some pretty babe wearing sexy clothes or zao geng ,i will immediately find excuse to go toilet and jerk it out myself...
any notti guy or ger try mast in sch compound b4 .....
i am not sick ,just wanna try something special....think mast in sch ard 10 time in my 2 yr here....so exiciting...i believe sure got ppl do the same as me but dun dare to admit.....![]()
Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:i am totally opposite on wat u mention abv..i nv wear spect ,no pimple...big eyes ...
Yo babe, u are being too harsh on me!Originally posted by *evanesence*:I beg to differ...
wtf does wanking in school has to do with "bravery" ...
Many people have sex outdoors... be it the staircase, school, shopping mall carpark,beach, pool etc...
besides I doubt the starter of this thread indicated tt he felt "brave" when he DIY in the toilet...Prefect so what? If with the teacher then say lah...prefect only... Big f@rk ah?
Conservative girls....pls dun follow his advice 2 wear tudungs etc...
And I wun feel confident if I know a guy is taking my picture without my permission (& it happened b4)... I would feel disgusted since he mus be some bladdy pervert ... if he's above 21 ....all the better, SUE HIM!![]()
That guy doesnt take nude pics of his gf, he tks pics of gurls who zhao geng in his school.....Originally posted by kawa:Yo babe, u are being too harsh on me!
I am only warning guys not to take their gf's nude images as they can be stolen and posted on the website.
I think ask Gals to wear tudungs, but if really concerned about perverts, can dont reveal too much.
FYI, some gals told me that they like it when guys stare at them (But must be handsome one lah).
For ur understanding babe.
19Guy1LoveNotSexOriginally posted by *evanesence*:That guy doesnt take nude pics of his gf, he tks pics of gurls who zhao geng in his school.....
Being stared at & having ur pic taken without permission is 2 diff things...
U seem to be drifting away from the topic...![]()
Originally posted by kawa:yea.. i'll whack the hell out of tat person... btw... is taking such photos punishable by law?
19Guy1LoveNotSex
Send Message 06 June 2003 · 09:54 AM
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
COz i using 3650 ,so when i pet with a ger or my stead ,i will take down the process then enjooy it when i need to mast in sch......
very nice
Well..Love is measured by trust and feeling together...not sex
[b]Well I am referring to this guy. And u are right, i dont guys to take snap shots of other gals,it's very rude. I would pumerize the person if he takes candid shots of my gf. That's why I oso wont take this kind of candid shots and dont encourage others to do it.
Guys, what if someone peep aND take candid shots of ur wife's boobs when she chao gen? How u react?[/b]
Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:STarting from me ....i am now currently studying in Ngee Ann poly ...whenever i saw some pretty babe wearing sexy clothes or zao geng ,i will immediately find excuse to go toilet and jerk it out myself...
i am not sick ,just wanna try something special....think mast in sch ard 10 time in my 2 yr here....so exiciting...i believe sure got ppl do the same as me but dun dare to admit.....![]()
Of course, it's punishable by law, and also the MOB if he's unlucky.Originally posted by NiteSg:yea.. i'll whack the hell out of tat person... btw... is taking such photos punishable by law?
the video can only record 15 secs...Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:COz i using 3650 ,so when i pet with a ger or my stead ,i will take down the process then enjooy it when i need to mast in sch......
very nice![]()
Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:COz i using 3650 ,so when i pet with a ger or my stead ,i will take down the process then enjooy it when i need to mast in sch......
very nice![]()
Yeah, yeah.... there are a lot of guys like you... LIKE REAL....Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:STarting from me ....i am now currently studying in Ngee Ann poly ...whenever i saw some pretty babe wearing sexy clothes or zao geng ,i will immediately find excuse to go toilet and jerk it out myself...
Do you mean to say that the Toilet was a turn on in the First place?Originally posted by n0_Nick:y u all like to do it in toilet?~!?! toilet is soo turn off when u starting thinking other guy had shit in da bowl b4..