NoOo lar..Sometimes in the library then flip some books or magazines..then got talk abt this type of stuff mahZz..then i just see see lOh..so harm mahZz..Originally posted by Diversaur:Haha....seems like u read lots of books on this!!!!![]()
will follow your adviceOriginally posted by Angelz_ger:NoOo lar..Sometimes in the library then flip some books or magazines..then got talk abt this type of stuff mahZz..then i just see see lOh..so harm mahZz..:mrgree
I still feel that the mood is all that is needed to get a girl turn on..
Try it guys..u dun know wad u might get in return..lOlx..![]()
materialisticOriginally posted by De|usi0n:lots of money and chio chio bike or stylo cars.
finally someone answers to the point.Originally posted by Angelz_ger:I think..errr..i also dunno lehz..
actually it depends alot on the mood of a place and everything..
If a place is very romantic..eg. bedroom. then sit on the bed..hug hug kiss kiss..girl can get turn on already wad..![]()
Girls are more of the "feeling" type..while guys more on the "visual" side..sorry if i'm wrong..i see book say 1..lOlx..![]()
trueOriginally posted by Absolutely Fabulous:read this from a book (Y men lie and woman talks):
How to turn a female on?
carass, hug, lick, nibble, whisper words, etc....
How to turn a male on?
Just arrive naked (hahahah...)
Originally posted by Absolutely Fabulous:read this from a book (Y men lie and woman talks):
How to turn a female on?
How to turn a male on?
Originally posted by borgkilla:hmmm will really have to over-haul this ol cbr 900 fireblade![]()
how true manOriginally posted by Absolutely Fabulous:read this from a book (Y men lie and woman talks):
How to turn a female on?
How to turn a male on?
hmmm yep that will doOriginally posted by Ayu {O_o}:
Haha...that's so typical....Any comments over this, men of sg forum?
....not again..Originally posted by wendy81:1) 7" long , 3.5" in diameter dick
2) see a bulge in his jeans/ pants
3) his sharp tongue
4) touchy handsome looking guy![]()
not again....Originally posted by Ayu {O_o}:My bf naked....![]()
hmm envy.. cos i dont have gfOriginally posted by Ayu {O_o}:You envy or jealous??Wahahaha
For me , arriving naked wun really turn me on . I perfer to see the process of her striping down to nothing slowly .Originally posted by Ayu {O_o}:
Haha...that's so typical....Any comments over this, men of sg forum?
Did I post that alot times? Oops..Pardon me huh....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:not again....![]()
Why on the ceiling? Should be paste on your body that she will be head over heels, down on her kneels for you liao..isn't that better then on the ceiling where she can't reach....?Originally posted by AzRaeL:How to excite a Japanese Girl in bed?
put "Sale" stickers on the ceiling.
Grab one,silly....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:hmm envy.. cos i dont have gf![]()
hmmm i g0t a tatoo n a earing do i have a chance?wendy saw me b4 .Originally posted by keisha:hi babe!! keke...
to each his own yah
dunno whi, i've been nuts about tatton since i was a teenager..i got mine done when i was only 17, so the stupid design damn outdated, so i must go redo again
i like those guys, got tattoo, earrings, but very humble and not the loud type lor...very xing ge leh...hehe![]()
wendy saw you only?Originally posted by chilicrab:hmmm i g0t a tatoo n a earing do i have a chance?wendy saw me b4 .![]()
ahahahahahaha, true true.....and must be sale for all the branded stuff manOriginally posted by AzRaeL:How to excite a Japanese Girl in bed?
put "Sale" stickers on the ceiling.
really ah?? hehe...how tall r u?? must be 175cm and above wow...Originally posted by chilicrab:hmmm i g0t a tatoo n a earing do i have a chance?wendy saw me b4 .![]()