oiiiiii!!!!!!!.now is about giving u a bj, not talking about makan again!!...Originally posted by Seacucumber:u?
u sure!!!
hey our makan thingy how!!
cyber ah??.....wat a waste of time..better do real mah..Originally posted by shutthehellup:they asked me abt my experience...and some asked if i wanna cyber...farny sia..
qq, we can fix a dinner date this week...with inz...keke..![]()
bj also = to "makaning" mah.Originally posted by Inzaghi:oiiiiii!!!!!!!.now is about giving u a bj, not talking about makan again!!...![]()
sthu, u cccccccccccc..............Originally posted by Inzaghi:cyber ah??.....wat a waste of time..better do real mah..
btw, this wk not free....![]()
haha.....u hor......pls behave urself..Originally posted by Seacucumber:bj also = to "makaning" mah.![]()
or i meet him for lunch first lor..more convenient for him too..Originally posted by Seacucumber:sthu, u cccccccccccc..............![]()
i am behaving myself....Originally posted by Inzaghi:haha.....u hor......pls behave urself..![]()
update wat??...Originally posted by shutthehellup:or i meet him for lunch first lor..more convenient for him too..
then i'll update u?![]()
u better...unless u wan ur mailbox to be flooded..Originally posted by Seacucumber:i am behaving myself....![]()
no prob..Originally posted by shutthehellup:or i meet him for lunch first lor..more convenient for him too..
then i'll update u?![]()
hmm?? la la la la la...nothing lar...jus update her how SFU u are lor..keke.Originally posted by Inzaghi:update wat??...![]()
i am a "boi" leh. where got gal want to pm me de?Originally posted by Inzaghi:u better...unless u wan ur mailbox to be flooded..![]()
u dream on......y not i send my pic to u den??...Originally posted by Seacucumber:no prob..
best is take photo with him..![]()
ok, look through my schedule..not free for lunch this wk liao..Originally posted by shutthehellup:hmm?? la la la la la...nothing lar...jus update her how SFU u are lor..keke.
ok lor, send it to me lor..Originally posted by Inzaghi:u dream on......y not i send my pic to u den??...![]()
and i tot u jus asked me??Originally posted by Inzaghi:ok, look through my schedule..not free for lunch this wk liao..![]()
u too clever hor..Originally posted by shutthehellup:ok lor, send it to me lor..![]()
after u decided to do updates, me not free liao..Originally posted by shutthehellup:and i tot u jus asked me??![]()
onz ah!!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:u dream on......y not i send my pic to u den??...![]()
nah...a promise is a promise...cannot like that leh..Originally posted by Inzaghi:after u decided to do updates, me not free liao..![]()
ya will send on the day when princess become my gf..Originally posted by Seacucumber:onz ah!!!
u say 1 ah!!
send send send!!!![]()
agreee!!Originally posted by shutthehellup:nah...a promise is a promise...cannot like that leh..![]()
wei!!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya will send on the day when princess become my gf..![]()
we got sign contract meh??...Originally posted by shutthehellup:nah...a promise is a promise...cannot like that leh..![]()
y not..the ball is in my court mah, i can do watever i wan leh..Originally posted by Seacucumber:wei!!!
how can like that de?
send lah, i promise not to show anyone except sthu..![]()