GOT!Originally posted by Inzaghi:we got sign contract meh??...![]()
just a photo.. u scare i go sell meh?Originally posted by Inzaghi:y not..the ball is in my court mah, i can do watever i wan leh..
just rem go someone said 3 of us can go for a petting session in water, den i will sure go..Originally posted by Seacucumber:GOT!
verbal contract!![]()
dream on..only beanie got them...heheOriginally posted by Seacucumber:just a photo.. u scare i go sell meh?
send to me lah..![]()
if u are S, F, U enough, sthu will definitely pet for ya.Originally posted by Inzaghi:just rem go someone said 3 of us can go for a petting session in water, den i will sure go..![]()
dont friend u liao!Originally posted by Inzaghi:dream on..only beanie got them...hehe
y must be her alone..u cant join in meh?..Originally posted by Seacucumber:if u are S, F, U enough, sthu will definitely pet for ya.
sthu, agree?![]()
aiya, ask for pic also no use..the current one a bit diff from wat m i now also..Originally posted by Seacucumber:dont friend u liao!![]()
Shutthehellup, disagree on singaporean guys should lose their virginity at age 21. Some ppl lose it later, mayb ard 25 or even 30 cos they may want to keep it for their future wife...Originally posted by shutthehellup:well, usually the latest a singaporan guy should lose their virginity is at the age of 21.![]()
i haven seen most of the newbies, apart from some whom went clubbing at illusion....Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:i confirm see u b4 lol
as i have seen most of the recent "recruits" of sgforums
well, maybe i should narrow it down to modern singaporean guys??Originally posted by maxcool:Shutthehellup, disagree on singaporean guys should lose their virginity at age 21. Some ppl lose it later, mayb ard 25 or even 30 cos they may want to keep it for their future wife...
i think those born in the 80s are more open minided...Originally posted by shutthehellup:well, maybe i should narrow it down to modern singaporean guys??
ya i guess so..Originally posted by Inzaghi:i think those born in the 80s are more open minided...
tat's y many teenage gals already lost their 1st time at tat kinda age.....Originally posted by shutthehellup:ya i guess so..
ya lor..Originally posted by Inzaghi:tat's y many teenage gals already lost their 1st time at tat kinda age.....![]()
err...i tot tat's was a bit early liao..unless u said now the trend is 16.....n hor, den i worst right??....Originally posted by shutthehellup:ya lor..
i think i still stone age lar...i lost it at the age of 19..
keke