Originally posted by sweetoof:Point to note: If anyone thinking of trying to give bf a hand job in swimming pool, the ejaculated sperm will float as it is lighter than water. Can you imagine someone doing butterfly stroke, and breathing with his mouth open, then accidentally swallow the discharged material ???
[quote]Originally posted by shutthehellup:
[b]yup, i have given my bf a handjob in the sea before...keke..
well, we tried to have sex in the sea, but a bit difficult after a few pokes and there were people ard, so i ended up giving him a hand job..
Wow, sounds cool.. but i heard having sex underwater can be painful cos u know.. the water washes away watever lubrication u guys have..[/b]
Oor ... it's you hah? Dun shy leh .. even gahmen now support gay loh..Originally posted by Jeff Hardy:My friend once saw 2 guys doing IT in East coast, at those break waters, near the tanah merah golf club... he saw 2 guys hugging each other moving up n down, up n down..
wow!!! great nutrition ler... wahahahah...Originally posted by mmilikeit:Point to note: If anyone thinking of trying to give bf a hand job in swimming pool, the ejaculated sperm will float as it is lighter than water. Can you imagine someone doing butterfly stroke, and breathing with his mouth open, then accidentally swallow the discharged material ???![]()
look at my face...Originally posted by mmilikeit:Point to note: If anyone thinking of trying to give bf a hand job in swimming pool, the ejaculated sperm will float as it is lighter than water. Can you imagine someone doing butterfly stroke, and breathing with his mouth open, then accidentally swallow the discharged material ???![]()
Wah... u damn lucky man... my gf super shy wan... keke...Originally posted by kurai:I pet wif my gf in swimming pool bf. It's at fren's condo, so quite few ppl so nmind. She was giving me hj quite nice, then suddenly it started raining, and the security guard tell everybody get out of the pool. Warrau... that time we both high liao, very buey song. Some more, my little bro excited liao, when come out pool dat time very obvious cuz only wearing trunks mar. So paiseh.![]()
Free proteins for the person then.. ahahahaOriginally posted by mmilikeit:Point to note: If anyone thinking of trying to give bf a hand job in swimming pool, the ejaculated sperm will float as it is lighter than water. Can you imagine someone doing butterfly stroke, and breathing with his mouth open, then accidentally swallow the discharged material ???![]()
u talking to me? thanks!Originally posted by yamanaka:Yea, way to go, girl! You're the New Age Woman - live and let live! Who cares so long as I can please myself![]()
can u bj for me?Originally posted by shutthehellup:u talking to me? thanks!
but actually i quite shy girl...i am only very open-minded with people i know well..![]()
ok, me be ur gf..will give tat to u when i m free..Originally posted by Seacucumber:still petting?![]()
y my gf don't bj for me de?![]()
oops, think u r inviting many pm liao..Originally posted by shutthehellup:u talking to me? thanks!
but actually i quite shy girl...i am only very open-minded with people i know well..![]()
huh? dun have leh..Originally posted by Inzaghi:oops, think u r inviting many pm liao..![]()
if u have it, i'll do it...onz??Originally posted by Seacucumber:can u bj for me?
hiak hiak..
now its mon morning mah, dun think so many guys are so horny now right??...Originally posted by shutthehellup:huh? dun have leh..
but that day when we talked the most, i even had emails...keke...![]()
u?Originally posted by Inzaghi:ok, me be ur gf..will give tat to u when i m free..![]()
i like your respond man!!!Originally posted by shutthehellup:if u have it, i'll do it...onz??![]()
they asked me abt my experience...and some asked if i wanna cyber...farny sia..Originally posted by Inzaghi:now its mon morning mah, dun think so many guys are so horny now right??...
so wat they ask ah??..![]()
x2Originally posted by Inzaghi:now its mon morning mah, dun think so many guys are so horny now right??...
so wat they ask ah??..![]()