haha, i can tell u it will be another n another n non stop another day..Originally posted by Seacucumber:haha.
we shall meet another day.
next week?! keke
inz, cannot eng siew us de hor!
ya lor...on ah?? ok we go for somewhere nice k??Originally posted by Seacucumber:haha.
we shall meet another day.
next week?! keke
inz, cannot eng siew us de hor!
how can u like that? no sporting de..Originally posted by Inzaghi:haha, i can tell u it will be another n another n non stop another day..
btw, wat's so good about seeing me??..![]()
whay, take it as a normal outing lar...all humans need to eat dinner what...why? cannot eat together ah...Originally posted by Inzaghi:haha, i can tell u it will be another n another n non stop another day..
my schedule is pretty tight these days, esp night time.......only princess can make me break tat schedule maybe..Originally posted by shutthehellup:ya lor...on ah?? ok we go for somewhere nice k??
inz...say something!!
u never know...maybe qq or me is your princess!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:my schedule is pretty tight these days, esp night time.......only princess can make me break tat schedule maybe..![]()
no leh..i very sporting leh..i go gym often..Originally posted by Seacucumber:how can u like that? no sporting de..![]()
my after work time are all taken up...bo bian...Originally posted by shutthehellup:whay, take it as a normal outing lar...all humans need to eat dinner what...why? cannot eat together ah...![]()
haha..cannot be..cos i know where she takes her train from n where she got off..Originally posted by shutthehellup:u never know...maybe qq or me is your princess!!![]()
That's SPORTY.....Originally posted by Inzaghi:no leh..i very sporting leh..i go gym often..![]()
den make it one of the lunch time if possible lor...Originally posted by shutthehellup:That's SPORTY.....
on anot?
anyway we wanted to meet already, might as well make it with qq next week lor.
eh qq doesnt work near us leh..Originally posted by Inzaghi:den make it one of the lunch time if possible lor...
i also know tat..but me night time quite impossible these days..i m bit behind time in my preparation of exam liao......Originally posted by shutthehellup:eh qq doesnt work near us leh..
to be easier on qq, we go town lar..
the most i meet u first then we meet her lor..
ya lor.Originally posted by Seacucumber:like that de..
all excuses!
i agree with sthu, we may be your princess, u never know.![]()
be my princess tat i cant say will not be in the future..but certaintly not tat princess.....Originally posted by Seacucumber:like that de..
all excuses!
hhmm....thats the value of a virgin. me too! hahaOriginally posted by Inzaghi:haha, i can tell u it will be another n another n non stop another day..
wow....wats so hot about this inz guy huh? got two gals like dying to meet him......wat a rare sight....i tot in forum only guys buaya gals.....now seems the opp...hahahah.....aiya......why not you 2 plan a night of fun at the beach.....like 3some, he sure onz one lah.....hahahOriginally posted by Seacucumber:like that de..
all excuses!
Originally posted by enginboi:wow....wats so hot about this inz guy huh? got two gals like dying to meet him......wat a rare sight....i tot in forum only guys buaya gals.....now seems the opp...hahahah.....aiya......why not you 2 plan a night of fun at the beach.....like 3some, he sure onz one lah.....hahah
can explain?Originally posted by the Bear:dude.. you don't know about this.. but it's a gag.. they just wanna see if he's is who he says he is
there's a history over a few months involving a lot of people over weekly threads of chatting...
too complex to explain
Originally posted by kway:can explain?![]()
Inzaghi u lucky chap uOriginally posted by Inzaghi:be my princess tat i cant say will not be in the future..but certaintly not tat princess.....![]()