y cannot use on myself?Originally posted by cheek*y:ketamine
Warning here!! Do not use it on yourself!!
u go put alittle bit in his drink, enough to knock out him.. one will also get very high by juz a small amount..
So girl s becareful with your drinks when u go clubbin..
break up? tatz my last resort dude..Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:break up
/me wave gdbye*Originally posted by larrenV2.003:gtg now...........![]()
okok.. i've nv touched any yet..Originally posted by the Bear:stay the hell away from synthetic drugs..
or any narcotics...
please
not really a minor thing loh.....it hurts u yet he insists....would someone who loves you deeply even let u get hurt?Originally posted by `wAwA`:break up? tatz my last resort dude..
somemore together for quite long.. such a minor thing go for break up abit not worth it leh,, unless he got gf outside den neglect me in this way due to tat gf den i lan lan nth to say la,,![]()
.........Originally posted by |-|05|:not really a minor thing loh.....it hurts u yet he insists....would someone who loves you deeply even let u get hurt?
Originally posted by `wAwA`:okok.. i've nv touched any yet..![]()
sorry i shldnt have said that....wasnt my place to say sorryOriginally posted by `wAwA`:.........
i dunnoo...
*/me gettin confused again*
okok.. gd nite dudeOriginally posted by |-|05|:sorry i shldnt have said that....wasnt my place to say sorry
anyway i gtg liao sleepppppp
haiz.. all these is giving me second tots on our relationship..Originally posted by the Bear:good to hear that
from what i read, he's not very good to you.. that, is not good to hear.. all ladies should be treated with the utmost respect... especially partners whom the man is supposed to love, care for, protect, respect and cherish...
so u took k b4? how does it feel? makes one high but doesnt mean horny right?Originally posted by cheek*y:if u really want then both of u get high together, it's better than juz one party..coz u might be so high till a certain extend u wouldnt know what u r doing..so u might lose out..
i know of guys who fake, wat they take is actaully panadol(powder form)..
Originally posted by `wAwA`:haiz.. all these is giving me second tots on our relationship..
aniwae thanks guys for ya advices![]()
it realli depend whats in your mind..when one's high on drug, he can have all sorts of illusionOriginally posted by `wAwA`:so u took k b4? how does it feel? makes one high but doesnt mean horny right?
i mean they bluff the gal 2 take K wif them but they themself take panadol..Originally posted by `wAwA`:take panadol? u mean those ppl wanna show off but dun dare eat the real thingy huh? so geh si ..
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Y bother to take drugs? If u r hurting or not willing, then dun do it. If he insist, u can cry rape. But wat's the point? If he really loves u, he wun do all this hurting things to u. He's inconsiderate, selfish and (sorry to say this) bastard behaviour.![]()
Drugs will harm u more than anything else. Something for u to ponder over. "If he loves u, y did he hurt u?" "If he's not willing to listen or communicate over this problem, u think having drugs to pleasure u or him is going to solve this BIG problem?"
*WInkz* GOod luck to u!
Love is abt mutual trust, mutual understanding and mutual respect. If he can't even fulfil this basics.. then really u got to reconsider the relationship.Originally posted by the Bear:good one!
i dunno... is it just me? i love my girl.. and i'd do all i can when we're intimate to pleasure her as much as possible
the happier she is, the happier i am
Ditto here.....Originally posted by the Bear:good one!
i dunno... is it just me? i love my girl.. and i'd do all i can when we're intimate to pleasure her as much as possible
the happier she is, the happier i am