Originally posted by jOhO:this advice CONFIRM correct..
nice to have pple like u around! we all feel safe!![]()
got one thing i dun understand leh... dun u talk to your partner during sex??!? i mean, even if drunk also will talk a bit wan mar, unless u unconscious liao. Some people drunk liao, will talk even more wan! And if you had talked to your partner, how come can "change people" and u didn't know about it? impossible leh. unless the session very fast, mebbe not much was said. but u said the session went on and on.... so that possibility is out.Originally posted by joeythay:i was blind-folded, which was pretty normal whn both of us ever played this type of "game" b4..... but tat nite was diff......... i was drunk & high and bos i was blind-folded, i couldn't see anythng at all. i was stripped naked of course & the session went on & on..... it's like repeating itself again & again... u knw wat i mean??? :*(
Worst thng was, i could vaguely feel tat some were nt "his"..... think u knw wat i mean...... i was too drunk 2 remember others....
wat's your point at all.....Originally posted by anfuni:i cant describe exectly to your wat ifs questions.... as long as a person is in a state of drunkenness is == to unable to gif proper answers.... so to ur wat ifs..... maybe u can try liao then tell us?
but do remember.... there is such thing as women charter... so the law is helping who should be obvious?![]()
I think if she's drunk beforehand, then it is entirely possible since she is high. Could be a friendly outing at a pub that turned out bad, ie she got high and they took her to the house where the rape was conducted. Please remember that a person under the heavy influence of alcohol is incapable of rational thinking, so I think this poor girl just 'went with the flow'...and after all, we are all human, and we respond to lust accordingly, so how can you fault her for 'enjoying it' even if it's disgustingly so? Think we should try to help her erase the scars instead of heaping accusations, after all what's done cannot be undone....Originally posted by kurai:got one thing i dun understand leh... dun u talk to your partner during sex??!? i mean, even if drunk also will talk a bit wan mar, unless u unconscious liao. Some people drunk liao, will talk even more wan! And if you had talked to your partner, how come can "change people" and u didn't know about it? impossible leh. unless the session very fast, mebbe not much was said. but u said the session went on and on.... so that possibility is out.
another thing u should know is that usually it's more diffcult and takes longer to achieve orgasm when a person has got higher blood-alchohol. So it's not actually surprising if the session too much longer than usual (ie like u said "went on and on"). And i'm sure this is not your first time having sex since u said you've played this "game" before.... so i'm sure you should at least be able to know when your partner has climaxed. I'm sure u should be able to tell the difference between a long session and many (repeated) sessions.
i know it's not very nice to accuse a rape victim of lying, so i'm not acusing you. But there are so many details that i mentioned above which i do not quite understand. Pls explain yourself.
Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:check ur own character and lifestyle, going to a guys house and playing tt kinda games..
mueahhahahaha......i dun feel safe leh...........Originally posted by jOhO:this advice CONFIRM correct..
nice to have pple like u around! we all feel safe!![]()
Dun ever think of that ......be brave to live.Originally posted by joeythay:hey guys... pls stop arguing. sorry tat i cos this unecessary trouble. If u guys think tat i m nt able to win this case, i w forego it. Juz don wan anyone here 2 say or feel tat i deserve this kind of treatment.
Sometimes i feel like committing suicide.... bt no guts abt doing it. Juz need listening ears, bt i think it's nt easy 2 achieve this.
Originally posted by FireIce:Court of Appeals allow a panel of judges......but still no jury
our citizens are too busy earning money to sit in for lengthy, hard to understand, long-winded, beat ard the bush speeches......
Try to calm urself down. Mayb u can try tok to a counsellor, they will be of great help. And dun be scared to tell the counsellors, they will hep u in watever way they can.Originally posted by joeythay:glad tat so many ppl here r willing 2 listen 2 me. I juz joined this forum 2day & find tat it's a forum full of helpful ppl.
abt the case, i bliv it's too late as it's already 1 mth ago.... i couldn't sleep or eat. It seems tat it keeps haunting me....I still got my PMS & tat comforts me a little bit.
The reason i said "some" is bcos i could feel tat few hands were around me... at least i still able 2 notice tat whn i was drunk. i was too high & disgustingly enjoyed tat session. I told my best fren (only one) & she told me tat i did nt hv evidence, etc... & probably w nt win the case. Moreover, i couldn't let my parents knw too... :*(
HELP!!!! I juz couldn't get ovr it....
Hey joeythay, dun worri too much. Even if the rest wont listen, i am here to listen to u! =) At the very least, u stil haf a listener here!Originally posted by joeythay:hey guys... pls stop arguing. sorry tat i cos this unecessary trouble. If u guys think tat i m nt able to win this case, i w forego it. Juz don wan anyone here 2 say or feel tat i deserve this kind of treatment.
Sometimes i feel like committing suicide.... bt no guts abt doing it. Juz need listening ears, bt i think it's nt easy 2 achieve this.
Originally posted by kurai:got one thing i dun understand leh... dun u talk to your partner during sex??!? i mean, even if drunk also will talk a bit wan mar, unless u unconscious liao. Some people drunk liao, will talk even more wan! And if you had talked to your partner, how come can "change people" and u didn't know about it? impossible leh. unless the session very fast, mebbe not much was said. but u said the session went on and on.... so that possibility is out.
another thing u should know is that usually it's more diffcult and takes longer to achieve orgasm when a person has got higher blood-alchohol. So it's not actually surprising if the session too much longer than usual (ie like u said "went on and on"). And i'm sure this is not your first time having sex since u said you've played this "game" before.... so i'm sure you should at least be able to know when your partner has climaxed. I'm sure u should be able to tell the difference between a long session and many (repeated) sessions.
i know it's not very nice to accuse a rape victim of lying, so i'm not acusing you. But there are so many details that i mentioned above which i do not quite understand. Pls explain yourself.
agreedOriginally posted by setokaiba:hey. ppl are trying to get over it and trying to forget it to move on. why must u ask for explaination to let ppl think abt it and hurt more???
use ur brain and think for the others lah. pls be more considerate!