speaking of using brains.. where were her's?Originally posted by setokaiba:hey. ppl are trying to get over it and trying to forget it to move on. why must u ask for explaination to let ppl think abt it and hurt more???
use ur brain and think for the others lah. pls be more considerate!
i dun hv such friends. melo dramaticOriginally posted by FireIce:dumbx2:
ur fren ah?
mayb dat time her brain was clogged by alcohol dan cannot function porperly mah...Originally posted by FireIce:tks for informing us of ur intended suicide
why u tot of it oni now and not immediately after the incident?
haha copy my sentence...Originally posted by @ngel*_*:mayb dat time her brain was clogged by alcohol dan cannot function porperly mah...
so nw clot bo liao, she wakes up liao lor...
arlo arlo, i no copy hor...Originally posted by dumbdumb!:haha copy my sentence...![]()
heh. there's a fine line between coincidence.. and destiny...Originally posted by @ngel*_*:arlo arlo, i no copy hor...
coincidence nia
agreed.Originally posted by FireIce:she posted her problem....and i believe most of us have been helpful by offering advice and giving her encouragement.....but she chose to go die....
dun wanna help herself how to expect ppl to help?
agree...Originally posted by FireIce:cool it dumbx2....
before we can verify the authenticity of this person and wat she said so far, we can oni give the benefit of doubt.......this is cyberspace........might be something bogus for all u know......
sometimes la.. i remember tt time i saw lethal weapon 1. mel gibson confront a jumper, then trick him into being handcuffed. then that jumper dun want to get off the roof and said he wanted to jump. mel gibson was so pissed he gv the crazy look and said "do you really want to do it?! do you? huh?! well, thats fine with me! come on, lets do it as5hole.. lets do it"Originally posted by @ngel*_*:aiyah, normally those ppl said 1 2 commit suicide wun do it 1 lah...
jus say say nia...
dis kind is acting... diff mahOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:sometimes la.. i remember tt time i saw lethal weapon 1. mel gibson confront a jumper, then trick him into being handcuffed. then that jumper dun want to get off the roof and said he wanted to jump. mel gibson was so pissed he gv the crazy look and said "do you really want to do it?! do you? huh?! well, thats fine with me! come on, lets do it as5hole.. lets do it"
then he jumped, pulling the jumper off the roof. haha
haha if bogus.. she(or he) needs her(or his) mind checked. still need common sense. and responsibility. hahaOriginally posted by FireIce:cool it dumbx2....
before we can verify the authenticity of this person and wat she said so far, we can oni give the benefit of doubt.......this is cyberspace........might be something bogus for all u know......
Hi Joey,Originally posted by joeythay:alrite....forget it... fellows, i knw i deserve this. :*( :*( :*(
going 2 end my life soon... if u guys nvr listen fr me for another few dayz... tat's it! mayb i w see u guys in heaven...... it does sound dramatic, bt juz think for a sec, juz a sec, if u were me..... :*(
Originally posted by joeythay:alrite....forget it... fellows, i knw i deserve this. :*( :*( :*(
going 2 end my life soon... if u guys nvr listen fr me for another few dayz... tat's it! mayb i w see u guys in heaven...... it does sound dramatic, bt juz think for a sec, juz a sec, if u were me..... :*(