GREAT.... Can't see a SH|T?Originally posted by darrendon:The story below is taken from a website.
Joey, Please look foward and don't look backwards...
§â´¤²{¦bªº©¯ºÖ
±q«e¡A¦³¤@®y¶êµ¦x¡A¨C¤Ñ³£¦³³\¦h¤H¤W»«ô¦ò¡A»¤õ«Ü©ô¡C¦b¶êµ¦x¼q«eªº¾î¼Ù¤W¦³ÂÓ»jµïµ²¤F±iºô¡A¥Ñ©ó¨C¤Ñ³£¨ü¨ì»¤õ©M°@¸Ûªº²½
«ôªºâÀ¦«¡Aµïµï«K¦³¤F¦ò©Ê¡C¸g¹L¤F¤@¤d¦h¦~ªºÂ×·Ò¡Aµïµï¦ò©Ê¼WÂ¥[¤F¤£¤Ö¡C
©¿µM¦³¤@¤Ñ¡A¦ò¥D¥úÃ�{¤F¶êµ¦x¡A¬Ã�¨£³oùØÂ»¤õ¬Æ©ô¡A¤Q¤À°ª¿³¡CÂ÷¶}¦x¼qªº®ÉÂÔ¡A¤£»´©ö¶¡¦a©ïÀY¡A¬Ã�¨£¤F¾î¼Ù¤Wªºµïµï¡C¦ò¥D°±¤U
¨Ó¡A°Ã�³oÂ¥u»j拭G¡§§A§Ú¬Û¨£Ã�`ºâ¬O¦³½t¡A§Ú¨Ó°Ã�§AÂÓ°Ã�ÃD¡A¬Ã�§AÂ×·Ò¤F³o¤@¤d¦h¦~¨Ó¡A¦³¤°»ò¯uª¾¨`¨£¡C«ç»ò¼Ë¡H¡¨
»jµï¹J¨£¦ò¥D«Ü¬O°ª¿³¡A³s¦£µªÀ³¤F¡C¦ò¥D°�¨ì¡G¡§¥@¶¡¤°»ò¤~¬O³Ì¬Ã¶Qªº¡H¡¨
»jµï·Q¤F·Q¡A¦^µª¨ì¡G¡§¥@¶¡³Ì¬Ã¶Qªº¬O¡¥±o¤£¨ì¡¦©M
¡¥¤w¥¢¥h¡¦¡C¡¨¦ò¥DÂI¤FÂIÀY¡AÂ÷¶}¤F¡C
´N³o¼Ë¤S¹L¤F¤@¤d¦~ªº¥ú´º¡A»jµï¨Ì¦b¶êµ¦xªº¾î¼Ù¤WÂ×·Ò¡A¥¦ªº¦ò©Ê¤j¼W¡C¤@¤é¡A¦ò¥D¤S¨Ó¨ì¦x«e¡A¹ï»jµï»¡¹D¡G¡§§AÂ¥iÃ�Ù¦n¡A¤@¤d
¦~«eªº¨ºÂÓ°Ã�ÃD¡A§AÂ¥i¦³¤°»ò§ó²`ªº»{ÃѶܡH¡¨»jµï»¡¡G¡§§Úı±oÂ¥@¶¡³Ì¬Ã¶Qªº¬O¡¥±o¤£¨ì¡¦©M¡¥¤w¥¢¥h
¡¦¡C¡¨¦ò¥D»¡¡G¡§§A¦A¦n¦n·Q
·Q¡A§Ú·|¦A¨Ó§ä§Aªº¡C¡¨
¤S¹L¤F¤@¤d¦~¡A¦³¤@¤Ñ¡A¨Ã°_¤F¤j·¡A·±N¤@ºw¥ÌÅS§j¨ì¤F»jµïºô¤W¡C»jµï±æµÛ¥ÌÅS¡A¨£¥¦´¹¼ü³z«G¡A«Üº}«G¡A¹yÂ¥Ã�³ß·R¤§·N¡C»jµï¨C¤Ñ
¬�µÛ¥ÌÅS«Ü¶}¤ß¡A¥¦
ı±o³o¬O¤T¤d¦~¨Ó³Ì¶}¤ßªº´X¤Ñ¡C¬ðµM¡A¦³¨Ã°_¤F¤@°}¤j·¡A±N¥ÌÅS§j¨«¤F¡C»jµï¤@¤U¤lı±o¥¢¥h¤F¤°»ò¡A·P¨ì«Ü
±I¹æ©MÃø¹L¡C³o®É¦ò¥D¤S¨Ó¤F¡A°Ã�»j拭G¡§»jµï³o¤@¤d¦~¡A§AÂ¥i¦n¦n·Q¹L³oÂÓ°Ã�ÃD¡GÂ¥@¶¡¤°»ò¤~¬O³Ì¬Ã¶Qªº¡H¡¨»jµï·Q¨ì¤F¥ÌÅS¡A¹ï¦ò¥D
»¡¡G¡§¥@¶¡³Ì¬Ã¶Qªº¬O¡¥±o¤£¨ì¡¦©M¡¥¤w¥¢¥h¡¦¡C
¦ò¥D»¡¡G¡§¦n¡A¬JµM§A¦³³o¼Ëªº»{ÃÑ¡A§ÚÅý§A¨ì¤H¶¡¨«¤@´Â§a¡C¡¨´N³o¼Ë¡A»jµï§ëÂL¨ì¤F¤@ÂÓ©x«Æ®a®x¡A¦¨¤F¤@ÂÓ´I®a¤p©j¡A¤÷¥À¬°¦o¨ú
¤FÂÓ¦W¦rÂ¥sµï¨à ¡C¤@®Ì¡Aµï¨à ¨ì¤F¤Q¤»·³¤F¡A¤w¸g¦¨¤FÂÓ°þ®R¦h«ºªº¤Ö¤k¡Aªøªº¤Q¤Àº}
«G¡A·¡·¡°Ê ¤H¡C³o¤@¤é¡A·s¬ìª¬¤¸Â¦¥Ì³À¤¤¤h¡A
¬Ó«Ò¨M©w¦b«áªá¶é¬°¥L�|¦æ¼y¥\®b®u¡C ¨Ó¤F³\¦h
§®ÄÖ¤Ö¤k¡AÂ¥]¬Aµï¨à ¡AÃ�Ù¦³¬Ó«Òªº¤p¤½¥DªøÂ·¤½¥D¡Cª¬¤¸Â¦¦b®u¶¡ªÃºt¸Öµüºq½á¡A¤j
Äm¤~ÃÀ¡A¦b³õªº¤Ö¤kµL¤@¤£³QÂ¥L§éÂË¡C¦ýµï¨à ¤@ÂI¤]¤£ºò±i©M¦Y¾L¡A¦]¬°¦oª¾¹D¡A³o¬O¦ò¥D½ç¤©¦oªº«Ã½t¡C
¹L¤F¨Ç¤é¤l¡A»¡¨Ó«Ü¥©¡Aµï¨à ³Â¦P¥À¿Ë¤W»«ô¦òªº®ÉÂÔ¡A¥¿¦n¥Ì³À¤]³Â¦P¥À¿Ë¦Ó¨Ó¡C¤W§¹Â»«ô¹L¦ò¡A¤G¦ìªøªÌ¦b¤@Ã仡¤W¤F¸Ü¡Cµï¨à ©M¥Ì
³À«K¨Ó¨ì¨«´Y¤W²á¤Ñ¡A
µï¨à «Ü¶}¤ß¡A²×©ó¥iÂ¥H©M³ßÅwªº¤H¦b¤@°_¤F¡A¦ý¬O¥Ì³À¨Ã¨S¦³ªÃ²{Â¥X¹ï¦oªº³ß·R¡Cµï¨à ¹ï¥Ì³À»¡¡G¡§§AÃø¹D¤£´¿
°O±o¤Q¤»¦~«e¡A¶êµ¦xªº»jµïºô¤Wªº¨Æ±¡¤F¶Ü¡H¡¨¥Ì³À«Ü¸Ò²§¡A»¡¡G
¡§µï¨à ©h®Q¡A§Aº}«G¡A¤]«Ü°Q¤H³ßÅw¡A¦ý§A·Q¹³¤O¥¼§KÂ×´I¤F¤@ÂI
§a¡C¡¨»¡½}¡A©M¥À¿ËÂ÷¶}¤F¡C
µï¨à ¦^¨ì®a¡A¤ß·Q¡A¦ò¥D¬JµM¦w±Æ¤F³o³õ«Ã½t¡A¬°¦ó¤£Åý¥L°O±o¨º¥ó¨Æ¡A¥Ì³À¬°¦ó¹ï§Ú¨S¦³¤@ÂIªº·Pı¡H´X¤Ñ«á¡A¬Ó«Ò¤U¥l¡A©R·s¬ìª¬¤¸
¥Ì³À©MªøÂ·¤½¥D§¹±B¡Fµï¨à ©M¤Ó¤lªÛ¾ð§¹±B¡C³o¤@®ø®§¹ïµï¨à ¦p¦P´¸ªÅÅRÆE¡A¦o«ç»ò¤]·Q¤£¦P¡A¦ò¥D³ºµM³o¼Ë¹ï¦o¡C
´X¤é¨Ó¡A¦o¤£¦Y¤£³Ü¡A½a¨s«æ«ä¡AÆF»î´N±NÂ¥X´ß¡AÂ¥Ã�©R¦M¦b¥¹¤i¡C¤Ó¤lªÛ¾ðª¾¹D¤F¡A«æ¦£»°¨Ó¡A¼³Â˦b§ÉÃä¡A¹ï©a©a¤@®§ªºµï¨à »¡¹D¡G
¡§¨º¤é¡A¦b«áªá¶é²³©h®Q¤¤¡A§Ú¹ï§A¤@¨£Ã�鱡¡A§ÚÂW¨D¤÷¬Ó¡AÂ¥L¤~µªÀ³¡C¦pªG§A¦º¤F¡A¨º»ò§Ú¤]´N¤£¬¡¤F¡C¡¨»¡µÛ´N®³°_¤FÄ_¼C·Ç³Æ¦Û
¦F¡C
´N¦b³o®É¡A¦ò¥D¨Ó¤F¡AÂ¥L¹ï§ÖÂnÂ¥X´ßªºµï¨à ÆF»î»¡¡G¡§»j拭A§AÂ¥i´¿·Q¹L¡A¥ÌÅS¡]¥Ì³À¡^¬O¥Ñ½Ö±a¨ì§A³oùبӪº©O¡H¬O·¡]ªøÂ·¤½
Â¥D¡^±a¨Óªº¡A³Ì«á¤]¬O·±N¥¦±a¨«ªº¡C¥Ì³À¬OÄÃ�©óªøÂ·¤½¥Dªº¡AÂ¥L¹ï§A¤£¹L¬OÂ¥Ã�©R¤¤ªº¤@¬q´¡¦±¡C¦Ó¤Ó¤lªÛ¾ð¬O·Ã¦~¶êµ¦xªù«eªº¤@´Ê¤p
¾ð¡A¥L¬�¤F§A¤T¤d¦~¡A·R¼}¤F§A¤T¤d¦~¡A¦ý§A«o±q¨S¦³§C¤UÀY¬�¹L¥¦¡C»jµï¡A§Ú¦A¨Ó°�§A¡A¥@¶¡¤°»ò¤~¬O³Ì¬Ã¶Qªº¡H¡¨»jµïÅ¥¤F³o¨Ç¯u¬Û
¤§«á¡A¦n¹³¤@¤U¤l¤j¹ý¤j®©¤F¡A¦o¹ï¦ò¥D»¡¡G¡§¥@¶¡³Ì¬Ã¶Qªº¤£¬O¡¥±o¤£¨ì¡¦©M¡¥¤w¥¢¥h¡¦¡A¦Ó¬O²{¦b¯à §â´¤ªº©¯ºÖ¡C¡¨
Â軡§¹¡A¦ò¥D´NÂ÷¶}¤F¡Aµï¨à ªºÆF»î¤]¦^¦ì¤F¡A¸C¶}²´·ú¡A¬Ã�¨ì¥¿Ân¦Û¦Fªº¤Ó¤lªÛ¾ð¡A¦o°¨¤W¥´¸¨Ä_¼C¡A©M¤Ó¤l²`²`ªº©êµÛ¡K¡K
¬G¨Æµ²§ô¤F¡A§A¯à »â·|µï¨à ³Ì«á¤@¨èªº©Ò»¡ªº¸Ü¶Ü¡H¡§¥@¶¡³Ì¬Ã¶Qªº¤£¬O¡¥±o¤£¨ì¡¦©M¡¥¤w¥¢¥h¡¦¡A¦Ó¬O²{¦b¯à §â´¤ªº©¯ºÖ¡C
i donno why some ppl don believe u. but in case its true. why don u phone ur ex's parent or pay them a visit and ask them if that day did their son bring some male frens home. and i don think this incident is ur fault becos u are drunk. u were drunk maybe becos u felt secure dat ur bf is around u, u tot he can protect u even if u are drunk. it is not ur fault. remember dat. so please don commit suicide. juzz becos u thrust the wrong man doesnt mean death.Originally posted by joeythay:all,
wat if this is true??? i was drunk & was brought to my ex's home, which i was blind-folded....... ...etc...... :*(
hmmm i beg to differ, a bank has alot of money becos pple deposit their money there, the bank can't say "dun deposit money here becos i dun wanna b robbed". but if a gal dress sexy, its totally her own choice and she has herself to blame for being a "bait" for the rapist.Originally posted by Son:i donno why some ppl don believe u. but in case its true. why don u phone ur ex's parent or pay them a visit and ask them if that day did their son bring some male frens home. and i don think this incident is ur fault becos u are drunk. u were drunk maybe becos u felt secure dat ur bf is around u, u tot he can protect u even if u are drunk. it is not ur fault. remember dat. so please don commit suicide. juzz becos u thrust the wrong man doesnt mean death.
everyone noe dat a bank contain alot of money, does it mean if they were rob, its the bank fault becos they a rich?
same with rape case lah if ger dress sexy, is it their fault if they are rape?![]()
Originally posted by F.O.S:nothing much we can help, but advise you to change your charecter.
1) you say he is your ex
2) & disgustingly enjoyed tat session.
if he is your ex, or after that you break off with him, this only happens 1 month ago, you enjoy ?
I wonder how old are you, if you don't know how to protect yourself there were be worst on the way.
rite on bro....!!!! play this pitiful victim here...she shudnt be drunk in the first place...
For your own good, please love yourself. Can't beleive you can choose a boyfriend like that in the first place.
Havent lar... i check the obiturary columns everyday... dun ve young gals dying ler....She havent commit suicide lar. Or rather she wasnt discover yet?Originally posted by F.O.S:I guess she is gone, let this thread ends.
Originally posted by TrAnQuILiTy:Havent lar... i check the obiturary columns everyday... dun ve young gals dying ler....She havent commit suicide lar. Or rather she wasnt discover yet?
x 2.Originally posted by chguy:Joeytay,
can you please put your ex-bf name here???...at least let the other gals know who he is...
Let's name and shame that bloody bastard(s)....
x 2.Originally posted by chguy:Joeytay,
can you please put your ex-bf name here???...at least let the other gals know who he is...
Let's name and shame that bloody bastard(s)....
i'm willing to bet that the chance of that happening would be lesser by 75% if she listened to good advices. i may sound harsh.. but i'm really tired of giving good advices to whores who don't give a hoot, thinking that its old fashion ideas, or i'm square, or wtf. then get into trouble, then come here whining abt wanting to commit suicide.Originally posted by Prasang:Such thing happen already still scold until so jia lat!
Crazy ah!
Make pple feel worse rite.
Whether or not it's her fault, an unfortunate incident had happened.. pple made mistake, and by the way it's MADE (past tense) and scolding is not going to change anything in the past.
Even u at home u do something wrong your mother socld u also will du lan rite.. it's like "wtf! then dun do also do liao u kpkb i also bo bian!" isn't it like wat's done cannot be undone..
So,
We should look forwards and not backwards, y not say things that can help her move on instead of rubbing salt into her wound to inflict more pain in her???
you really got check obituary is it? or just joking only? anyway, suicide victims are not as hard to find as murder victims.Originally posted by TrAnQuILiTy:Havent lar... i check the obiturary columns everyday... dun ve young gals dying ler....She havent commit suicide lar. Or rather she wasnt discover yet?
though i haven't the darnedest clue what you could possibly be grinning at, i gotta agree with you that even if a girl dresses in a way beyond legal dress code, it can't amount to pointing a gun at a guy to rape her. i mean, every tax-paying citizen's gotta feel secure and free to at least dress as they deem comfortable without some horny guy going out of control right? so if i leave my wallet on my desk, somebody else's the right to just grab something they know very well doesn't belong to them? how can there ever be any excuse for the rapist? obviously the rapist's gotta bear 100% of the blame. the girl's 100% the victim to be sympathized with.Originally posted by Son:i donno why some ppl don believe u. but in case its true. why don u phone ur ex's parent or pay them a visit and ask them if that day did their son bring some male frens home. and i don think this incident is ur fault becos u are drunk. u were drunk maybe becos u felt secure dat ur bf is around u, u tot he can protect u even if u are drunk. it is not ur fault. remember dat. so please don commit suicide. juzz becos u thrust the wrong man doesnt mean death.
everyone noe dat a bank contain alot of money, does it mean if they were rob, its the bank fault becos they a rich?
same with rape case lah if ger dress sexy, is it their fault if they are rape?![]()
Originally posted by TrAnQuILiTy:Havent lar... i check the obiturary columns everyday... dun ve young gals dying ler....She havent commit suicide lar. Or rather she wasnt discover yet?
Originally posted by Devil1976:GREAT.... Can't see a SH|T?...........X 2
U really DO NOT know how to comfort a ger in sadness and facing alot of stress, dont u? So wat even if u are tired of giving good advices? If u are then just shut up and dun give. Y speak and then complain u are tired of giving??Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i'm willing to bet that the chance of that happening would be lesser by 75% if she listened to good advices. i may sound harsh.. but i'm really tired of giving good advices to whores who don't give a hoot, thinking that its old fashion ideas, or i'm square, or wtf. then get into trouble, then come here whining abt wanting to commit suicide.
simple equation, don't wanna get raped? don't invite that sorta attention, don't sleep around, save yourself for marraige. do that, chances of trouble are reduced so much more. but does anyone listen? no~ so serves her right if its true.![]()
i disagree wif u. if u leave ur wallet ard and it gets snatched, u are partly to blame for giving the robber a chance to do it, same goes for the rape, if the gal dress sexily, she is partly to blame for attracting tt kinda attention, so no one is 100% to blame or 100% to b sympathized wifOriginally posted by boy in blues:though i haven't the darnedest clue what you could possibly be grinning at, i gotta agree with you that even if a girl dresses in a way beyond legal dress code, it can't amount to pointing a gun at a guy to rape her. i mean, every tax-paying citizen's gotta feel secure and free to at least dress as they deem comfortable without some horny guy going out of control right? so if i leave my wallet on my desk, somebody else's the right to just grab something they know very well doesn't belong to them? how can there ever be any excuse for the rapist? obviously the rapist's gotta bear 100% of the blame. the girl's 100% the victim to be sympathized with.