Yeah that's right vote Mel Cater for the next president and I can assure singaporean will have much more freedom and lower taxes and of course cheaper cigarettes and playboy magzine ...Turn Singapore into VICE CITY how's that ??? Remember Vote for Mel Carter for the next PresidentOriginally posted by LonelyZaiZai:YA, LETS REVOLT !!!! FELLOW SINGAPOREAN...Do not Vote for a Governent tats does not care 4 singaporean... Dun worry lah, SINGAPORE!!! without army we will not die one...anyway singaporean PAP all like to ball licking to those SuperPower .... relax lah huh!!
Hey you dare to admit that you are from an inferior country in my town I am going to kick your f. ucking ass so hard that you gonna cry for mama prick . Oh yes I do know how much you actually like NS and what you learnt in NS ...You learnt to suck the officer's dick right so that when you go back to that inferior country of yours,you can do that to Mahathir your f.ucking EX PM haaaaaaOriginally posted by laurence82:Well, maybe if he go for sex change, he can suck cock too.
For your information guys, I was born in Malaysia, and later moved to SG. Got my citizenship here too. Served my NS, got downgraded coz of wear and tear on ankle during NS.
Thinking about NS. I seen my friends turned for better. Many go in dont even know how to tie shoelace properly. Some have weird habits. Some are like chao gu niang. When we ORD , we become like a man - independent, mature, skilled. We dont complain much like last time. Some used to be havoc, now tone down already.
Living here for many years, I rather serve NS, than to suck thumb in Malaysia. NS equals military deterence, and deterence equals peace for the past nearly 40 years of independence. Malaysia first prime minister threatened to squeeze us if we let out even a pip. Now, they check our water supply daily to make sure they are not sabotaged.
If you go JB, chances are you will be robbed. You want to go Hawaii? Forget it. At least here officers and sergeants know their limits. Caucasian see one Chink, they see him as a target for bully.
I heard a story once about a SAF colonel addressing a parade. "I hate SAF, but I love my country" . If you hate SAF, do something about it. NS is a totally different matter altogether. Whatever problems we have here on NS, the Swiss, Israelis, Swedes, Taiwanese and Koreans are also having the same problems.
Mistreatment does not equal lousy policy.
I do love Singapore, and will never migrate anywhere else. Last stop. Period.
eh cannot lah... even in waqr we must have some honour.Originally posted by Mel Carter:or gang rape their wife or daughter in front of them ..haaa
mabbe in ur dreamz, i rather cast an empty vote...Originally posted by Mel Carter:Yeah that's right vote Mel Cater for the next president and I can assure singaporean will have much more freedom and lower taxes and of course cheaper cigarettes and playboy magzine ...Turn Singapore into VICE CITY how's that ??? Remember Vote for Mel Carter for the next President
i know but i don't mean going around raping ok ...only those very action officer's family with wife and daughter ok . or people whom you hate you can tie the father up or the brothers then rape his wife or daughter in front of them then make her swallow you cum or give her a cum facial .Originally posted by HENG@:eh cannot lah... even in waqr we must have some honour.
*booked an appt for u at IMH*Originally posted by Mel Carter:i know but i don't mean going around raping ok ...only those very action officer's family with wife and daughter ok . or people whom you hate you can tie the father up or the brothers then rape his wife or daughter in front of them then make her swallow you cum or give her a cum facial .

Looney Tunes for this dudeOriginally posted by Mel Carter:i know but i don't mean going around raping ok ...only those very action officer's family with wife and daughter ok . or people whom you hate you can tie the father up or the brothers then rape his wife or daughter in front of them then make her swallow you cum or give her a cum facial .
Inferior? Haha, balls to u, well since you dont have balls anyway,Originally posted by Mel Carter:Hey you dare to admit that you are from an inferior country in my town I am going to kick your f. ucking ass so hard that you gonna cry for mama prick . Oh yes I do know how much you actually like NS and what you learnt in NS ...You learnt to suck the officer's dick right so that when you go back to that inferior country of yours,you can do that to Mahathir your f.ucking EX PM haaaaaa
Without an army? OMG.Originally posted by LonelyZaiZai:YA, LETS REVOLT !!!! FELLOW SINGAPOREAN...Do not Vote for a Governent tats does not care 4 singaporean... Dun worry lah, SINGAPORE!!! without army we will not die one...anyway singaporean PAP all like to ball licking to those SuperPower .... relax lah huh!!
Hey speak only if your IC is pink ok get lost ..If f.ucking malaysia is so good why come and work here huh ? Hey let me tell you something ok you know malaysian girls normally work here as prositudes besides what can they do . Hey I like to f..uck malaysian girls too in the massage parlour whereby they provide special service ..I remember that time I f..uck her so hard till she scream and I make her swallow my cum after i am done I wore my pants and threw two fifty dollars on her face and walk , this is how much she worth ....CHEAPOriginally posted by laurence82:Inferior? Haha, balls to u, well since you dont have balls anyway,
When you go to Hawaii, wont the Americans lament a cowardly denizen from yet an inferior country hiding in their country and crowding their beaches, taking their women, eating their food, taking their social security. Problem with US is their so called welfare system. You can drown in their pool of vices, leech their economy and social life, and still earn their benefits.
For me, I earned what I work here. Your situation is worse than me, coz I am working for better life in SG, and you are pissing in your pants in US. Haha, slap your own chee bye, coz you dont have cock.
F*uck you. I got my pink ic, but its the worth of the pink ic.Originally posted by Mel Carter:Hey speak only if your IC is pink ok get lost ..If f.ucking malaysia is so good why come and work here huh ? Hey let me tell you something ok you know malaysian girls normally work here as prositudes besides what can they do . Hey I like to f..uck malaysian girls too in the massage parlour whereby they provide special service ..I remember that time I f..uck her so hard till she scream and I make her swallow my cum after i am done I wore my pants and threw two fifty dollars on her face and walk , this is how much she worth ....CHEAP
OUR NATION ?? You are 2nd grade get lost . I smashed your f.ucking face if I were to see your punk ass walking the streetOriginally posted by laurence82:F*uck you. I got my pink ic, but its the worth of the pink ic.
What so good about a pink ic if the holder (like Mel Carter) is a coward and so scared to serve NS?
Not only are you a coward, you are incapable. NS so easy to serve for many of us. You are telling me you are an incapable person. For your info, I do not care about Malaysians working as pros. If you go to Hawaii, poor you, coz you have to sell your ass, coz you are an aqua, chao guniang, bo lanjiao.
Look at Annabel Chong, already disgraced our nation. People in US might think the best pros in Asia are now Singaporeans. Please look at yourself and others before putting your foot in your mouth.
OF course our friend had a wonderful time doing ns because he is such a cock sucker ...maybe he suck for everyone in the barrack or maybe he dress up like a school girl and got his ass banged by officers that is why that place is simply a paradise for a punk ass prick like him . Besides I don't even belive he got pink ic or he has served his ns .Originally posted by laurence82:F*uck you. I got my pink ic, but its the worth of the pink ic.
What so good about a pink ic if the holder (like Mel Carter) is a coward and so scared to serve NS?
Not only are you a coward, you are incapable. NS so easy to serve for many of us. You are telling me you are an incapable person. For your info, I do not care about Malaysians working as pros. If you go to Hawaii, poor you, coz you have to sell your ass, coz you are an aqua, chao guniang, bo lanjiao.
Look at Annabel Chong, already disgraced our nation. People in US might think the best pros in Asia are now Singaporeans. Please look at yourself and others before putting your foot in your mouth.
Beside my idol is Hitler he is a hero . Haa getting rid of a race that breeds like vermins . If I were Hitler , the same thing will happen to the babu singh and indian race . These are the two inferior race that breeds like vermin in this world .Originally posted by laurence82:I think the whole point here is not about Mel Carter's lamenting poor NS policy.
He is trying hide his cowadice and still boost his personal ego. The fact that
a) he complains and never give solutions
b) give very poor reasons as to why Hawaii would better than SG, coz many ang moh I met would rather live here.
c) I have seen many of his kind before.
d) Rather tactless isnt he?
e) Chao guniang, run away from problems.
f) Gunning many of us here, who are trying to give solutions and discuss the problems maturely here. One Zhuge Liang is no better than three stooges.
e) F*cking high boasting power. Fact that "wah, i can go hawaii arh', 'wah, what i thinks is rite, the gahmen and other people are wrong"
Scares me, it makes you worse dictator than Hitler or Stalin ,who have high egos and immature thinkings.
If it war they wants, then war it shall!Originally posted by greyskymorning:it has become war between Mel Carter & laurence82![]()
HENG@ this thread is dangerous man and abt cortez...he secret character hahaha oh man......i cant believe got such singaporeans. although i know army is a sucky place to go...at least u learn some hardship 2 years of ur life... seriously.. u life wont be fun without some hardship. just like rice...it wont be a dish if u didnt put curry chicken in it. haha anyway i have no comments abt SAF. Its just that without army...our country is like chicken nuggets that are in the box. open the box and eat it...and a country is gone without any defence.Originally posted by HENG@:OH NO!!! MR CORTEZ IS BACK!!!
so it is. there r crazy leftists like mel_carter but there are also crazy rightist like Johnston who ever since my post has shutup. I shall repost what i posted for him again so he may save the trouble of digging it up, and so he cannot use the excuse of having missed it to remain silent. Well Mr Expert. here are your answers. Now answer mine. Dun tell me u need so long to research your answers? Aren't they straight off the top of your head?Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:HENG@ this thread is dangerous man and abt cortez...he secret character hahaha oh man......i cant believe got such singaporeans. although i know army is a sucky place to go...at least u learn some hardship 2 years of ur life... seriously.. u life wont be fun without some hardship. just like rice...it wont be a dish if u didnt put curry chicken in it. haha anyway i have no comments abt SAF. Its just that without army...our country is like chicken nuggets that are in the box. open the box and eat it...and a country is gone without any defence.
Originally posted by HENG@:so it is. there r crazy leftists like mel_carter but there are also crazy rightist like Johnston who ever since my post has shutup. I shall repost what i posted for him again so he may save the trouble of digging it up, and so he cannot use the excuse of having missed it to remain silent. Well Mr Expert. here are your answers. Now answer mine. Dun tell me u need so long to research your answers? Aren't they straight off the top of your head?
Name the external differences between:
AK-47 - I'll use this as the control standard
AKM - Receiver has 2 small indentations foward and above the magazine housing, slight difference in the butt and handgrip(positioned slightly higher) and a threaded barrel for the use of a removable muzzle flip compensator.
AK74 - plastic magazine, shallow groove in the rifle butt, noticeable muzzle brake and compensator
AKSU-74 - shortened barrel and hand guard, without the 2 cooling grooves in it, steel folding butt, and a large muzzle attachment and flash suppresor different from that on the AK- 74
didn't ask about the AKMS? want me to list out the differences as well?
My turn:
Besides the above mentioned by you, pls also mention the external differences from the AK - 47 that the following assault rifles have.
Chinese Type 56
CZ58
Valmet 76
Valmet 78
Sako M90
Galil
MPi KM
Vektor R4
Zastava M70B1
Zastava M76
Zastava M80
Zastava M85
And what do the above rifles have in common?
The correct term is "roller locked delayed blowback"
Extra questions: Name the variant of G3 that is expressly used for sharpshooting I would guess the PSG1 since it does not have any iron sights.
and what is the criteria that the rifle must show for mating to scope. not sure of your wording but the PSG1 should be able to put 50 rds of match ammunition inside an 80mm circle at 300m.
Difference between PSG1 and MSG-90?
external:
PSG1: wooden grip with a rest at the bottem, butt stock is different, issued with a 6 x 42 scope as standard, heavy barrel
MSG90: plastic handgrip with no hand rest, barrel is lighter, buttstock is different, standard sights are 10x scope and usually fitted with a bipod at the end of the rail in the fore-end.
internal: mainly the barrel, the trigger mechanism and the sights.
how about this: from which rifle did the H&K's roller-delayed blowback system come from? and fome which company DID that rifle get the design? in what year did the design appear? which other countries is the G3 produced under license? how is the H&K G41 similar to the PSG1? how is it different from the H&K33E? What about the HK53?
You neglected another part of the FAMAS question. What's special and makes FAMAS .223 cases easily distinguishable?
longitudinal marks on the casing.
heres a couple of my own questions. why is the chamber fluted? what rounds does the training version fire? in what year did the Famas F2 appear? how was it different to the original Famas? what year did the original Famas start production? I can answer all these so you, being the expert, better be able to answer too.