It's gonna be tough... I went thru the same situation as u b4... it's gonna tak e along time... hopefully u can do it in 1-2 yrs time...Originally posted by nightyoung:Bad news.. today she called me out of the blue... i look at the number and thought who's that then i pick up.. then for a few seconds i realises its her!
She asked me whether she want to go gym.. and i was reluctant to say yes but i want to go so i agreed.. then when i was in the train... she called me and changed her mind and we went to orchard..... we ate and talk and after that we watched a movie after that... it was a very funny show. After that i sent her home.. oh god... i did it again. i met her and actually went out with her once again today before i left for my overseas trip tomorrow...
Sorry Superdude2004...i just can't do it...![]()
It takes time... cheer up!!!Originally posted by nightyoung:omg.. stilll miss her.
totally agree with bro lolsuck... things can only be better... there's a much greener pasture out there.. try to step out there and get to see the beyond... u will then sure to meet yr right gal... u juz dun noe when only.. trust me n be positive! ~~~Originally posted by lolsuck:its alright to commit that mistake.. it takes time,just like what joe mentioned..
however.. dont go till that extend that if u have an appointment on that day and cancel it just to go out with her..than its far worst..
but now its still not that bad i guess.. try to.. slowly~ and when its time.. someone that is fated to be with you will appear...
it was just one day when i was away to overseas biz trip.. i didn't sms her when i was leaving... we just met the day before we left.. then when i came back on fri... i got a message from her ... she asked me whether i was back..Originally posted by stupidjoe:totally agree with bro lolsuck... things can only be better... there's a much greener pasture out there.. try to step out there and get to see the beyond... u will then sure to meet yr right gal... u juz dun noe when only.. trust me n be positive! ~~~![]()
Friend... it was the exact situation tat I faced last time... initially, she kept asking if I miss her... I refused to say n keep it within my heart. However, after a period of time, I can't bottle it anymore n told her my true feelings... it was a major relief for me.. I felt like a reborn during tat time even though I knew tat she will not reciprocate my luv for her.Originally posted by nightyoung:it was just one day when i was away to overseas biz trip.. i didn't sms her when i was leaving... we just met the day before we left.. then when i came back on fri... i got a message from her ... she asked me whether i was back..
I reply and somehow we just like sms chatting already.. she asked me where she was and i guess the location and what she doing. but she told me that i was right... then i ask her when she got back let me know..
and it turned into the snowball.. she ask whether i miss her.. and it snowball.. on the verge of saying the three words over the sms.. but i just kept everything under control...
sighed..... i think she knew it but i just haven really got a real heart to heart talk with her to admit it.....
what happens after that??Originally posted by BaByBoY:yet again
it juz nv ends...
same for me..
it really hurts me to see ppl that are in the same situation as me...
OMG.. i am in a mess again........ shall i contact her tomorrow or let it be and let her contact me??Originally posted by lolsuck:dont know if its lucky or unlucky to have a girl that knows u like her and still wants to be your good fren,
my girl seldom turn to me when she is sad anymore..
1st she knows i like her,she dont want to give me the wrong idea,giving me hope..
2ndly..shes sad about some guys she like,she worried it might affect my mood..
3rdly.. perhaps she found new friend,dont need me anymore.. sigh~![]()
Forget and forget...... I really wish i was involved in an small accident and after that when i woke up... i remember all the things except her..Originally posted by nightyoung:OMG.. i am in a mess again........ shall i contact her tomorrow or let it be and let her contact me??
i honestly think u are better of trying to get her. y? cos at the end of the day if u had tried ur best and things dun work out well at least u can say to ur self i did my best and there is nothing to regret.Originally posted by nightyoung:OMG.. i am in a mess again........ shall i contact her tomorrow or let it be and let her contact me??
I really want to let it go this time.......Originally posted by lolsuck:Dodobirdie
have said what i have advised u too..
and about the jie mei think.. you got to give yourself a real thinking man!
dont allow others to take u for granted!
well y dun u do this, every time u think of her, i tell your self, its no use, nothing good will come out of this, i'm only going to hurt myself more. you know stuff like that to demoralise ur self. after a couple of weeks u will stop thinking of her i guess. by the looks of it there is no way she will stop sms or calling you or that u will stop replying and answering her calls.(wait amin, that doesn't sound like a story of a guy know cant get a girl leh?)Originally posted by nightyoung:I really want to let it go this time.......![]()
Originally posted by nightyoung:Bad news.. today she called me out of the blue... i look at the number and thought who's that then i pick up.. then for a few seconds i realises its her!
She asked me whether she want to go gym.. and i was reluctant to say yes but i want to go so i agreed.. then when i was in the train... she called me and changed her mind and we went to orchard..... we ate and talk and after that we watched a movie after that... it was a very funny show. After that i sent her home.. oh god... i did it again. i met her and actually went out with her once again today before i left for my overseas trip tomorrow...
Sorry Superdude2004...i just can't do it...![]()
dont rush thru.. things will be fine if she thinks that you are a great friend.. i've been through this too.. rather bad feeling,the worst feeling in my life.Originally posted by advanceparty:at least she is still going out with u...
mine been avoiding me for awhile
although got keep in contact sometimes by sms or phone, yet has not been able to meet up with her
also don't know what to do
just take one day at a time
sigh
You've been through? How did you do it?Originally posted by lolsuck:dont rush thru.. things will be fine if she thinks that you are a great friend.. i've been through this too.. rather bad feeling,the worst feeling in my life.
you lost your memory?Originally posted by lolsuck:guess i was rather possessive when im so close with her, with influence by an old guy who was her friend who kept preeching about christ to her,soon she avoided me.. till 7mths later i lost my memory and she return to me.. but i was a very good friend to her during that 2 years before she avoided me. that might explain why she return
Today when i was walking back home.. up the lift.. i suddenly think of her again... why did she keep appearing in my mind???Originally posted by lolsuck:yup,too much thinking and stressing hehe..
so guys dont over stress..