Wow..... its like happening to me... again..Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:I understand what u are going through..is like just like infront of u but u can never have it..I am in a similar situation also..3yrs ago when started my teriary education, get to know this girl that i have a very impression with..she is the type of girl that i like..but that time, don't really have the courage to tell her..
She is those sporty sporty type whereas i am those who like to relac one corner..When we first got to know each other, we just call each other occasionally to chat and this maintain for the first 2 yrs..In school, i treat her very differently from other friends..In anyway possible, i will help her with her work or other things..The differences of how i treat her n others is so obvious and some thought we r together..
I see her fell in luv and see her fell out of luv..Listen to her telling me abt her bf..Cannot do anything just to listen..Into the last yr of school, we became much more closer..We went out together more often and always pick her up to go school and send her home..It was during this period of time that she asked me whether issit true that i like her and so i confess to her that it was true..But say already also no use..She was happily attached for almost 1yr plus..
Some times feel very sad that this type of things actually happened to me..It maybe a curse or a retribution i guess..Got 1 time i got drunk infront of her and actually cried right before her..She know it might because of her but there's nothing she can do..That night, on her way back, she cried because of me..That was not the first time she cried because of me..One period of time, she started to treat me very differently..Not the same as before, she did this because she don't want me to get lead on..There were a few times, i got really pissed off by her..She cried because she can't bear to do that to me..She don't know what to do with me..There is nothing she can do for me..
Now, we r still as close as ever..We go out together whenever we have time for each other..She ever told me that if we got together, we can never last long..When we go out together, people will always mistake us as a couple as we do behave like a couple..It hurts lor, want to let go but cannot..Go 1 big round still come back to the same spot..
"The furthest distance is being right infront of u and not having a chance to be together"...How true can this be right..
me 24... i propose to marry at 29??Originally posted by lolsuck:hey guys mind to tell how old are you?
Think so.. i think she dun know what she doing.. sighed.. if other guy with her sure take advantage.. sighed.. that's why alcohol.. a no no!! she promised me not to drink.. hope she keep her words and i keep mine...Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:I guess when it comes to this type of things..Nobody knows what to do at all..No long ago,went clubbing with my friends and got drunk..She called me and end up confessing in my drunken state..The next day she ask me whether i still remember what i told her last night..Hai..
sorry broOriginally posted by nightyoung:Wow..... its like happening to me... again..
Today she called me and wanted to go dinner with me then i agreed.. She met another guy whom i know and we chat together and went to pub... after that we went separate ways and i sent her home as usual. But this time we got few drinks and she was pretty drunk so she ly her head on my shoulders. just like the 1st day of the new year. then when about to reach her home.. she didn't want to go back coz she a bit not sober so we sat on the stairs.. actually like the couple you see.. we sat and chat .. .. and i confess to her indirectly.. that i like her and she kissed me when departing but i never kiss back.. back to square one
ya lor..even though she went drinking once and got drunk..i also dun really like it lor..especially going out with her colleague..scared people might take advantage..told her not to drink so much when outside with others..hope she will listen too..anyway,i am in not much of position to say her mah...who am i to her.....her very good friend only.....haha.....Originally posted by nightyoung:Think so.. i think she dun know what she doing.. sighed.. if other guy with her sure take advantage.. sighed.. that's why alcohol.. a no no!! she promised me not to drink.. hope she keep her words and i keep mine...
Thanks for the advise.. what is brush brush abit for pt 3?Originally posted by Dodobirdie:sorry bro
dunno whether you are goin to like wat i'm goin to say to you but hopefully you might be able to see wat i'm seeing.
1) you can confess as many times as you want but she already knows that you have feelings for her. dun care whether she is drunk or not, she has already known for awhile.
2) y didn't you kiss back? come on lah. girls are not like guys. they are not so direct. she already hinted to you she didn't want to go back. you were just incapable of seeing it from a different prospective. even if you kissed her first she wont have fought back loh. how far it went is up to u and ur morals.
3) let me tell you this. the next time you meet her u try holding her hands. she will not fight back. u test market first. brush brush abit her and there. there is no way a reasonable reason why she is consistently calling you out. she feels very comfortable with you. work with that.
4) no matter how hard you try to fight this feeling within your self, you will not be able to pull ur self away from her. to y dun you just try your best to make things work out. remember girls dun like guys with no self confidence.
think abt it.
seriouslyOriginally posted by nightyoung:tuday i woke up early although i slept very late last night.. went to the temple and pray for her and my family.. i sms her at about 11 plus saying that i got something for her which i going to buy later while leaving the house but no reply.
bought her a crystal bracelet that protects her from evil and stuffs and healthy that kaind of thing.. when i reach the mrt near my home.. its 2pm and i called her.. she said so accurate.. she was checking her sms and was about to reply then i called.. i was a bit surprised when she asked me to go into her house.. Met her Mum and siblings.. then i passed the bracelet to her and she's very happy about it.. after that we watch VCD togetehr and shortly after that i left the house..![]()
i dun see how wiping her sweat can be linked to holding hands?Originally posted by lolsuck:brush brush is like maybe hm.. how to say erm.. clean her sweat on her face if there is any? dont know how to say.. hahaha better not say later say wrongly..
anyway bro,give it a try again.. no harm failing,just feeling sad again.. now also very sad right.. no try also sad,try liao might nnot be sad.. why not try!
i guess wat he means is that wiping her sweat for her is a way of showing how concern u are to her...Which normal friend will help wipe another friend's sweat??only those who are much more closer will do that for one another...Originally posted by nightyoung:i dun see how wiping her sweat can be linked to holding hands?
dun get it.. hahs
Kind of envy u lor...even though it may not be the "love life" u want,but at least u get to experience some of it..life is like a drama lor...so i guess everything will somehow be abit dramatic...no choice lah..those who step into this "grave" may step in there for quite some time...is like a leg in the grave lor..hahaOriginally posted by nightyoung:today i miss her very badly.. probably i sms her alot last night.. we chat using sms...
at about 6pm i msg her and she replied she thought she saw something so she went to the temple.. at about 7pm she called me and i pickedup the call.. she asked me what shoe size i wear.. i replied then she hang up very fast.. when i tried to return call i can't got through.. she off her phone.. then about 8pm she msg me again telling me to come to her block and after that i arrive and she arrived.. she was wearing the same shirt and outfit yesterday.. exaclty the same...
she handed a pair of shoes to me.. she bought it because she says she know i busy and didn't buy the shoes.. i was very happy.. but we didn't speak much we smiled at each other and i thanked her and she walk off.. we only less each other for less than 5 min.
Then i wanted to go back but i was quite rooted on the spot.. i wait and wait to think whether i should tell her everything but time wasn't on my side and i returned home..
at home we just sms each other and she says if i feel paiseh then can treat her dinner.. i suggested tomorrow but she says she busy was will sms me when she's free...
OMG.. this time i think i in already.. no matter what i am stuck with her liao.. but my parents wasn't happy about it coz she's not local.. its so dramatic ... how come my so-called 'love life' is so dramatic if you called it love life?![]()
I think this type of time don't really have a specific timing to say lor...is like if u dun say it now,u will regret in the future...If u say it, u might risk everything..If she has been dropping hints for u, i guess she is waiting for u to do something about it...All is fair in the game of love...Do what u deem fit lor...If you think u have to say it...Then say it...Dun live with regrets...How i wish i could do this myself...haha...Originally posted by nightyoung:Hi Lord Kang.. I can't believe i can hold for so long.. in fact i really want to break away from this sometimes.. that kind of feeling is very painful.. especailly you know that she's attached.. and i think its really wrong of me to see her every time.. and sometimes be close to her.. but the more i want to let go.. the more i think of her.. and out of no where she will contact me and i wil contact her.. never ending.. i still remembered the night where she says will i marry her then i nodded my head.. i don;t know if its wrong or right.. sometimes .. but since i didn't do anything to her.. i think its okie..
but.. how to say ah... i keep on dragging and dragging and she sometimes be so good to me that we look like couples.. sometimes she dropped lots of hints but i never respond.. sighed..... a very complicated stuff...
If i drag and drag to the year end will it be too late?? or must i so call strike now.. dun care what happen.. or wait for another chance and strike . i dun know.. sometimes its like this.......