she's from china.. i dun know ...sighedOriginally posted by lolsuck:shes not local?wheres she from?
man,your chance is here..things are looking good..
i wonder how can an opposite sex get you a pair of shoes?
maybe a wife or a girl friend might.. hm... things looking gooD!!
if u don get a new life urself..Originally posted by nightyoung:This morning.. when i was going to work.. i saw her with her bf again...
she like look around.. think she saw me or so.. then later i sms her..
my heart sank..![]()
ya...true lah...if u love somebody,doesn't mean u have to be with her always...u see her happy then u urself will be happy...but are u really happy??are u really happy when u see her in other people's arms??no lor...is easier said than done lor...leave her and let her find her happiness??wat happen if she never find her happiness and end up finding something worst...u will blame urself for leaving her...if she really found happiness than got nothing to say lah...u are the only one ending up sad...Originally posted by BaByBoY:if u don get a new life urself..
give her a chance
love don always mean u haf to be w her always
as long as she`s happy
u should be glad..
leave her
let her find happiness
it`ll do both u and her good
u don wan her to be sad do u???
couples that love each other but arent together...That is so sad lor...wat is stopping them from being together...hai...Originally posted by lolsuck:sorry if i offended any brothers comment here..
i sincerely dont believe in " if u love her,set her free"
i find this rubbish.. who wouldnt want to be with the person they love, and we are human being with feelings.. u really feel happy to see your love happy in someones arms? i really doubt so..
anyway bro,there are couples that love each other but arent together.. so i believe there will also be couple who dont love each other,but are toghther.
my point here is to tell u that she and the boyfriend might not be loving each other.. maybe just enjoy each others company..
I always thought that having a gf is a distraction and will waste time and $.. and in the end i can't build a comapny or so.. haha.. its kind of you know.. either you have a strong career or a everlasting love life or something.. i put career way before anything... its only her presence that makes me think not this way.. now i was quite used to go out with her.. if i were alone .. like the previous time.. i tend to think of her and feel that nothing to shop in the shopping centre or nowhere to go that kind of thing...Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:couples that love each other but arent together...That is so sad lor...wat is stopping them from being together...hai...
Like people always say mah...behind every successful man,there will be a woman supporting him..is may not be the case u say ar..it has to depend on ur luck or those ba..i think i am abit like u lor..quite used to go out with her...besides her, i still got my own grp of friends..So if either side got no time for me...i will end up very lonely and have nothing much to do...Originally posted by nightyoung:I always thought that having a gf is a distraction and will waste time and $.. and in the end i can't build a comapny or so.. haha.. its kind of you know.. either you have a strong career or a everlasting love life or something.. i put career way before anything... its only her presence that makes me think not this way.. now i was quite used to go out with her.. if i were alone .. like the previous time.. i tend to think of her and feel that nothing to shop in the shopping centre or nowhere to go that kind of thing...
now.. its still like how to say ah... if both sides comfortable can already.. that's what i think,... the only problem comes was that she's attached and everytime her bf called her or i saw her with him.. my heart sank.. and i felt very sad after that.. and i think i should leave her or so.. but in the end... i can't do it..![]()
Step 6) Find someone else........Originally posted by nightyoung:i wont be meeting her .. sighed.. she got a lesson in the afternoon this sunday and that's where his bf is...last time usually she dun go..... now she goes.. that means they are getting better and better...
its time for me to take a break..... break away
but the weird thing is...... when i break away.. she will come to me... when i want to be really with her.. she's not so free....
is this a game???
next week i am going yo overseas trip again..... so i can't meet her for almost 2 weeks.....
i think its time to go to step 5.. then to step 1 and step 2 and step 3.. and so on.. never ending!!
Step 1) Give up and move on!
Step 2) She called to meet
Step 3) We will be Intimate
Step 4) We depart and I miss her and try to meet her..
Step 5) Sometimes can meet if dun meet and i know she closer to bf i try to break away from her
any step 6 for me??![]()
See i told ya.. its step 2..... today out of the blue she called me.. she wanted to watch movie because her friend can't make it.. i was a t the bowling with my sis they all.. i hesitated and offered to called back. In the end i agreed. When i met her she was like not the usual self.. sad that type.. can see that... it was 12.20am.. then there was once movie tralier about ghost one.. she was scared at moment and lean towards me and i covered her eyes with my hand.. in the movie...her phone kept ranging. a lot of times.. i can guessed who called.. when she picked up the phone.. i told her to pick up once but she says its ok.. then the second time when i asked her to pick up.. she picked up..and sms back it was a relief to her or something.. she slowly turned back to normal... thenOriginally posted by nightyoung:i wont be meeting her .. sighed.. she got a lesson in the afternoon this sunday and that's where his bf is...last time usually she dun go..... now she goes.. that means they are getting better and better...
its time for me to take a break..... break away
but the weird thing is...... when i break away.. she will come to me... when i want to be really with her.. she's not so free....
is this a game???
next week i am going yo overseas trip again..... so i can't meet her for almost 2 weeks.....
i think its time to go to step 5.. then to step 1 and step 2 and step 3.. and so on.. never ending!!
Step 1) Give up and move on!
Step 5) Sometimes can meet if dun meet and i know she closer to bf i try to break away from her
any step 6 for me??![]()
everybody just get deeper in this type of thing...Either end it once and feel sad for a period of time or make it a happy ending...Depends on fate...Originally posted by nightyoung:See i told ya.. its step 2..... today out of the blue she called me.. she wanted to watch movie because her friend can't make it.. i was a t the bowling with my sis they all.. i hesitated and offered to called back. In the end i agreed. When i met her she was like not the usual self.. sad that type.. can see that... it was 12.20am.. then there was once movie tralier about ghost one.. she was scared at moment and lean towards me and i covered her eyes with my hand.. in the movie...her phone kept ranging. a lot of times.. i can guessed who called.. when she picked up the phone.. i told her to pick up once but she says its ok.. then the second time when i asked her to pick up.. she picked up..and sms back it was a relief to her or something.. she slowly turned back to normal... then
we travelled by taxi as it was already 2.30am.. then she said thanks for accompanying her no need to send her upstairs as someone was waiting for her.. then i tell my self i just knew it.. haha.. i got myself deeper again..![]()
why you confused?Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
I want to leave...Leave Singapore for a long time...Wonder whether by leaving, what the outcome may become...Ever ask before, will her life be better without her...She told me "no"...Will by leaving make her realise what is more important??Originally posted by nightyoung:Step 1) Give up and move on!
Now i am in step 2 and just now 3...
I will skip step 4 and 5 and see how.....
bro, i dun read this post for abt 2 weeks and u are in this shit again. tell u wat...since u already know the pattern once u reach step 3 go back to step 1. steps 4 and 5 are not beneficial to you. 2 and 3 are. just make sure u keep getting 2 and 3 and try not to get 4 and 5 can liaoz. at least u get to take home something better then nothing loh.Originally posted by nightyoung:Step 1) Give up and move on!
Now i am in step 2 and just now 3...
I will skip step 4 and 5 and see how.....
she's the very faithful that type... and their relationship seems to got closer..Originally posted by Dodobirdie:bro, i dun read this post for abt 2 weeks and u are in this shit again. tell u wat...since u already know the pattern once u reach step 3 go back to step 1. steps 4 and 5 are not beneficial to you. 2 and 3 are. just make sure u keep getting 2 and 3 and try not to get 4 and 5 can liaoz. at least u get to take home something better then nothing loh.
unless u want to convince her to break with her bf loh. i'm pretty confident once he is out of the picture its all you.