Originally posted by edseeker31:somehow this has become my personal blog with good ppl here to give me advices.. you can see how one hearted and faithful to her.. as to this forum
[b]I dont' believe this... This is still going on...
THIS HAS TO BE THE MOST TALKED ABOUT POST ITS EVER BEEN...
WA... ENVY LEH....![]()
This can be complied into a book already....
If there is ever a prize for the longest, this one is a sure winner... started when I was a teenager and now that I've become lao kok kok, its still going on... If things were going the way of this chap, he'd have married the gal and have some kids by now...[/b]
bro...i know that waiting can be a very painful thing. i've been thru it. it hurts like hell. the feeling of can but cannot. cant think but still thinking. but there's one thing i learnt from all of it. that is the more u think the worst u feel.Originally posted by nightyoung:Day 1.. another miserable day for me![]()
bro, i feel for him and cant bare to see another man go thru it. been there done that. hence i feel the best advise i can give him is direct, to the dot instructions.Originally posted by freeod1e:Hi DodoBirdie... I really like your straight to the point and direct approach...
For our brother here, after 1 week when u meet her
Just tell me .. and like what bro Dodobirdie said... hold her hand and if not kiss her straight on the lips and tell her that "I really really love you alot"...
The rest up to fate already lah
currently u are at a T junction. take either roads its still goin to be difficult. only thing is that one(the one u try to get her back) has a thinny lane take makes it easier only prob is that u have to be skillful and careful to stay on it.Originally posted by nightyoung:the end pt??
I dun know.. where's the end pt...
today i almost cried for 2 times already...
Originally posted by edseeker31:You sure this the longest post in the forum this year???
[b]I dont' believe this... This is still going on...
THIS HAS TO BE THE MOST TALKED ABOUT POST ITS EVER BEEN...
WA... ENVY LEH....![]()
This can be complied into a book already....
If there is ever a prize for the longest, this one is a sure winner... started when I was a teenager and now that I've become lao kok kok, its still going on... If things were going the way of this chap, he'd have married the gal and have some kids by now...[/b]
Thanks.. what do you mean by:Originally posted by Dodobirdie:currently u are at a T junction. take either roads its still goin to be difficult. only thing is that one(the one u try to get her back) has a thinny lane take makes it easier only prob is that u have to be skillful and careful to stay on it.
the end pt is the end of either roads. either get over it by using someone or something to take ur mind off her or go with ur heart, play the cards rite and u score.
ok...ok...i know that that sentence was alot too far off..Originally posted by nightyoung:Thanks.. what do you mean by:
has a thinny lane take makes it easier only prob is that u have to be skillful and careful to stay on it.has a thinny lane take makes it easier only prob is that u have to be skillful and careful to stay on it.
I dun understand your meaning.....
bro, that kinda sounds like a tactic i used to use on girls during my younger days. can talk for hrs on the phone abt everything and anything. everyday. then one day i would just all of a sudden disappear from the face of this earth. then they will realise that i had become part of their life already and without me, everyday was not complete. after i show myself after a week or so, they will start to jio me out, hold my hand, hint me to jio them or jio me themselves.Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Hai...back to my problem...Now she seems to distance herself away from me...She used to call me almost every night to chat but laterly she doesn't do that anymore...I wonder is because she is tired from work or she started to distance herself from me...Kind of feel empty when she stop looking for me...
bro, go have fun. visit the night life. have fun with a girl or 2. yah i noe its diff but when u pay for it its not so diff. but pls remember try not to be with ur self or else u will be thinking how it would be like if u were on a holiday or honeymoon with her.Originally posted by nightyoung:Miserable Day 2 and tomorrow will be leaving for biz trip![]()
she has already become a part of my life that i hold dearly but can never hold truly...hai...don't know lor...this been bothering me for the first few days of this week already...Coming to the weekend soon...duno will she contact me or should i contact her...Originally posted by Dodobirdie:bro, that kinda sounds like a tactic i used to use on girls during my younger days. can talk for hrs on the phone abt everything and anything. everyday. then one day i would just all of a sudden disappear from the face of this earth. then they will realise that i had become part of their life already and without me, everyday was not complete. after i show myself after a week or so, they will start to jio me out, hold my hand, hint me to jio them or jio me themselves.
but if urs is not the above( theres good and bad) then i suggest either u call her or just forget abt it.
I can't do that..... i am always very faithful to her..... day 3..... miserable day... i missed her dearlyOriginally posted by Dodobirdie:bro, go have fun. visit the night life. have fun with a girl or 2. yah i noe its diff but when u pay for it its not so diff. but pls remember try not to be with ur self or else u will be thinking how it would be like if u were on a holiday or honeymoon with her.
well its up to u. if u have ever read thru any female mag now adays. they keep saying that sex is a physical thing. that emotions need not be involved in sexual pleasures. gang bang, and shit like dat.Originally posted by nightyoung:I can't do that..... i am always very faithful to her..... day 3..... miserable day... i missed her dearly![]()
its kinda hard to tell wat u should go next cos there is nothing solid to work on. but i would say to call her and meet her and survey the situation first before deciding to guess on wat she is doin.Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:she has already become a part of my life that i hold dearly but can never hold truly...hai...don't know lor...this been bothering me for the first few days of this week already...Coming to the weekend soon...duno will she contact me or should i contact her...
wat i am afraid of is that she is distancing herself from me...Originally posted by Dodobirdie:its kinda hard to tell wat u should go next cos there is nothing solid to work on. but i would say to call her and meet her and survey the situation first before deciding to guess on wat she is doin.
another way is to ask her straight forward lah...but i advise not.
ask her lohOriginally posted by *Lord Kang*:wat i am afraid of is that she is distancing herself from me...