hahahaha!!! i like the 'got got, dun have dun have kind' phrase! CUTE! MUCKSOriginally posted by Dodobirdie:there are many breeds of man. himbo(thats if he is male) is just one of those kind got got, dun have dun have kind.
You mean i have to let go?? your situation is same as me?Originally posted by sleepycat:hey nightyoung, i know that bittersweet happy-but-can-be-happier mixed feelings that's all churned up inside before we bury them deep deep within us.. out of the daylight..
i'm also letting go of a person whom i cherish alot alot so that he can live life better & i can get a life too! So... ^5Well well, remember what we decide, remember the reasons why things didn't work out.. be realistic and move move move... keeping walking though we're so very fond of being with that person but we keep going.. tho missing & thinking of that person is horrrrrrrrrrriiiiiibleeeeeee... really loh, life WILL get better loh! hmmmm hehe my phone just buzzed, it's a sms from that person i want to forget....Yay! but i'lll walk walk walk.. join me, nightyoung..
nightyoung, my situation is simple yet complicated but feelings are as deep deep deep.. loooOOong story bah,, back to ya, rem girls can only love guys they deeply respect from within. Muz control yourself and not show too much affection while she's attached k.. u r a man of principles, a man of integrity, a cool calm collected man who can control and keep his emotions in check.. u know what u r doing and won't cross the fine line.. so at appropriate times, draw the line lah k.. promise that for yourself k..Originally posted by nightyoung:You mean i have to let go?? your situation is same as me?
can be 3rd time within a day or diff days 3 times depending on ya endurance loh.. so long u show u r in control.. making an effort to be wise.. gals may not fall for a very clever guy but wise guys appeal leh.. someone in control appealsOriginally posted by nightyoung:.. when she call or sms me,, i will make sure its the third time... .. your third time is in a single day? or different days 3 times?
i sms her saying that.. glad to see her happy.. i also happy kinda thing.. and i asked her to take good care of herself if i am not around.. then she reply.. wish me happy too coz i alwaya make her happy...Originally posted by sleepycat:can be 3rd time within a day or diff days 3 times depending on ya endurance loh.. so long u show u r in control.. making an effort to be wise.. gals may not fall for a very clever guy but wise guys appeal leh.. someone in control appeals![]()
hahaha same stuntOriginally posted by nightyoung:i sms her saying that.. glad to see her happy.. i also happy kinda thing.. and i asked her to take good care of herself if i am not around.. then she reply.. wish me happy too coz i alwaya make her happy... i guess .. the what 3 sms or call starts now...right?
what same stunt??Originally posted by sleepycat:hahaha same stunthappy in sms but feel like &^%$% inside.. ya starts now.. so if she really misses u making her happy, she'll know what to do and where to find you.. but if u r so readily avail, there's no chance for her to make an effort mah.. hehe
but seriously.. walk walk walk.. walk on without expecting anything k.. life starts now.... *applause*
in my little opinion.. what for??? for what??? for??? what??? hehe get it? start a new routine.. like go gym on thurs, give tuition on thurs, go drink & pub on thurs, take mummy for shoppping on thurs.. rem, if u still continue to be so indulgent and not in control, sooner or later, you'll blend into the backdrop and look like one of the trees along the road in her eyes.. LOL.. want tat to happen? scarcity creates demand.. then again.. walk walk walk.. move on.. move on without expectationOriginally posted by nightyoung:but the problem is do i still have to see her every thu?? i promised her before i confess day ...... how?
is it possible we exchange msn.. you tell me more.. thanksOriginally posted by sleepycat:in my little opinion.. what for??? for what??? for??? what??? hehe get it? start a new routine.. like go gym on thurs, give tuition on thurs, go drink & pub on thurs, take mummy for shoppping on thurs.. rem, if u still continue to be so indulgent and not in control, sooner or later, you'll blend into the backdrop and look like one of the trees along the road in her eyes.. LOL.. want tat to happen? scarcity creates demand.. then again.. walk walk walk.. move on.. move on without expectation![]()
e stunt of bidding someone you hate to miss with sweetest farewell & a cheerful smile.. then when he/she has left, u dash into the toilet and cry like a baby without milk cuz u don't know if u will live another day remembering how to smile.. very stephen chow hoh.. or u not in my generation?Originally posted by nightyoung:what same stunt??
is it a movie??Originally posted by sleepycat:e stunt of bidding someone you hate to miss with sweetest farewell & a cheerful smile.. then when he/she has left, u dash into the toilet and cry like a baby without milk cuz u don't know if u will live another day remembering how to smile.. very stephen chow hoh.. or u not in my generation?![]()
Look my boy, i am just gonna come out and say it. But know that i am saying this out of love......Originally posted by nightyoung:oh ya,, today very funny!!! while i was in the canteen at about 12 plus.. i was queing to buy drinks then there's one TV up there.. it telecast a woman asking a guy "you never been in love before".. then the man like me.. reply like what i replied the last time..... very coincidence.. same scenario... whew!
then i think of her again...... so much.![]()
I swear i'm a hopeless romantic and really emotionally sensitive man.Originally posted by Dodobirdie:there are many breeds of man. himbo(thats if he is male) is just one of those kind got got, dun have dun have kind.
everyone is untitled to their own opinion. if he is the kinda guy who has to talk abt stuff and let it out then let him lah. respect that of him. and advise him has he walks his path. everyone has to learn on their own how to handle and manage their own feelings and wat to do with them. we are all not saints.Originally posted by Himbo:Look my boy, i am just gonna come out and say it. But know that i am saying this out of love......
You Are Blardy Pathetic.
Please go to a church and tell the pastor to lift the spell casted on you. This is not love, this is not even a one-sided love story if you think this is what it is. This is the story of a sorry man who thinks he sees an angel in a materialistic, manipulative woman who has no qualms whatsoever just playing you around. This is the story of a man who is too stupid to see for himself what is going on. All the times that you are thinking of her and missing her, she is probably with her bf, doing what is only limited by your imagination, but here's a hint, they are not just holding hands. Everytime you wonder what she is doing she is probably holding her bf in her arms, or her mouth, or where else again up to your imagination. You are nothing to her. She dun give a damn about you. She dun miss you. She dun care about you. You are just a stupid idiot she can use on the days when she is really really bored. I dunno her and i dunno you. But i am so sure i am dead on right.
Please man, this has nothing to do with me. But to see another man be so gone case i just have to kapo a bit.
Please. Wake up.
whoa....a muckzOriginally posted by sleepycat:hahahaha!!! i like the 'got got, dun have dun have kind' phrase! CUTE! MUCKS
bro...u have been reading ur worries from day 1. do u not see a pattern? or have u already able to see it and refuse to accept it. yah i are back up. see it? now walk. to be taken for granted is 1 thing but to allow that person continue to do it is another. either u try very hard to get her(follow sleepycat and my advise) or u walk away. i noe it is diff but u have to start some where.Originally posted by nightyoung:hey sleepy cat i just can't control myself.. i went to see her today...
becasue the last time i asked her if i could spend every thu with her.. she says ok.. we talk alot today. maybe we didn't catch up for almost 2 weeks already..
and ya.. met her friends as well.. we went to mac and eat before i sent her home..
there's nothing i say about the past.. or nothing we alraedy knew..
we just pretend to be friends again...
but i think she's back to her bf side already.. . . . . coz her bf works in the office and sees her lots of time .. so i am out of the league.. the only time she really came to me was maybe they quarrelled or so.....
i dun know... things are simply back to normal and this thread will run and i will keep my promise to see her every thu... maybe we weren't ready yet... maybe i should let go...
omg.. i still care about her... and i can say i love her.. but i dun care already.. i dun want anything from her ... i just want her to be happy..
that's our happy ending.. i supposed..
finally after so many
you see this![]()
i think i'll join both of u. seems like i am in the same situation as u. having to let you of someone so that her life will be better. i think the 3 of us can meet for coffee and exchange pointers. LOL.Originally posted by sleepycat:hey nightyoung, i know that bittersweet happy-but-can-be-happier mixed feelings that's all churned up inside before we bury them deep deep within us.. out of the daylight..
i'm also letting go of a person whom i cherish alot alot so that he can live life better & i can get a life too! So... ^5Well well, remember what we decide, remember the reasons why things didn't work out.. be realistic and move move move... keeping walking though we're so very fond of being with that person but we keep going.. tho missing & thinking of that person is horrrrrrrrrrriiiiiibleeeeeee... really loh, life WILL get better loh! hmmmm hehe my phone just buzzed, it's a sms from that person i want to forget....Yay! but i'lll walk walk walk.. join me, nightyoung..
LOLOriginally posted by Dodobirdie:i think i'll join both of u. seems like i am in the same situation as u. having to let you of someone so that her life will be better. i think the 3 of us can meet for coffee and exchange pointers. LOL.
no doubt abt that HimboOriginally posted by Himbo:I swear i'm a hopeless romantic and really emotionally sensitive man.
wah...3rd day? and u sound so calm...good for u...this is 1 thing that i admire woman. when they put their mind to it everything and anything is possible. for me its the 5th month already. or else as a guy i dun think i have the rite to be giving advise.Originally posted by sleepycat:LOLtoday is the 3rd day of my 'partez et allez' (leave-and-go) project & everything seems alot easier when we clearly know what we are doing rite? Jia1 You2 birdie!