sms and mms only.. but i remember her number by heartOriginally posted by Dodobirdie:hei wait a min, i thought u already del the no?![]()
like dat how to del? if can del like dat u might as well del the memory.Originally posted by nightyoung:sms and mms only.. but i remember her number by heart
why must she let me fall in love with her and ... sighedOriginally posted by Dodobirdie:like dat how to del? if can del like dat u might as well del the memory.
Love is blind...U never know who u might fall in love with...Maybe her...Maybe another girl...Who knows...Originally posted by nightyoung:why must she let me fall in love with her and ... sighed
Seeeeee... rem her bf rite??? All the more, be gentlmanly & retreat!Originally posted by nightyoung:but when i recalled how there is always a smile on her face with her bf.. i can't do it anymore.. tomorrow wll be 2 weeks exact
sleepycat... i afraid i might break the promise.......![]()
if you have to leave, then it may be a good thing to leave loh.. hmm don't drink too much, not good for health. Go gym?Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:want to leave this place for a long time leh...feel like requesting to post overseas for 1 yr...then come back start afresh...maybe things will be different liao...I always use drinking to get away from problems...Used to and still doing that...Even though it is just a temporary escape...At least it lasted for awhile right...
haha..go gym??u got to drag me to go man...I am a lazy bum...oh yes...i do excerise...Working my fingers by typing and walking around my house...Originally posted by sleepycat:if you have to leave, then it may be a good thing to leave loh.. hmm don't drink too much, not good for health. Go gym?![]()
yeah.. maybe we all can go gym outing.. want to go there for a long long timeOriginally posted by sleepycat:if you have to leave, then it may be a good thing to leave loh.. hmm don't drink too much, not good for health. Go gym?![]()
so true.. when u focus on leaving that person for her/his happiness sake, determination will come.Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Sleepycat is right...Keep to ur promise like i always do...Do it for her sake...Let her seek for her own happiness...If she really cannot find...Maybe she will return to u...But for now, seek ur own...Be selfish for once...Find ur own happiness first...Like people always say...Love urself before love others...So find happiness for urself before giving others happiness...Same logic...
must i tell her that we dun meet anymore or what.. can let her know.???Originally posted by sleepycat:Seeeeee... rem her bf rite??? All the more, be gentlmanly & retreat!
No turning back, no U turn, no hesitation, no 2nd try... that's it! Akey! Sworn & muz be unbroken!
Jia you! U can do it wan.![]()
me oso do these alot recently.. hehe & it's good to read about how others overcome their problems too, very enlightening and encouraging.. & get cheered on by you folks too.. keep it up!Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Working my fingers by typing and walking around my house...![]()
in my opinion, no need to do so... time will tell. go watch tv or read papers leh.. dun keep thinking of her.. get yourself distracted kOriginally posted by nightyoung:must i tell her that we dun meet anymore or what.. can let her know.??? last sms///// can?
i suggest don't do it...Because it will never end...What if she don't reply at all, wun u feel more hurt??Then if she returns ur msg, u cannot bear to let go again...So what is the point...Just let me fade away quietly...It wun be that bad...Originally posted by nightyoung:must i tell her that we dun meet anymore or what.. can let her know.???
last sms///// can?
what if we meet face to face coincidentally.. what to say??Originally posted by sleepycat:in my opinion, no need to do so... time will tell. go watch tv or read papers leh.. dun keep thinking of her.. get yourself distracted k![]()
^ 5 Lord Kang!!!Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:i suggest don't do it...Because it will never end...What if she don't reply at all, wun u feel more hurt??Then if she returns ur msg, u cannot bear to let go again...So what is the point...Just let me fade away quietly...It wun be that bad...
smile.. say "Hi! In a hurry, catch up with you again!" then look str8 ahead or look busy & walk away briskly loh..Originally posted by nightyoung:what if we meet face to face coincidentally.. what to say??
to me ---> no need lah.. pray for her lohOriginally posted by nightyoung:can i ask her friend on fri how is she.. they always meet up on thu.. same workplace...
ah.... pray.. can;t be i will miss her moreOriginally posted by sleepycat:to me ---> no need lah.. pray for her loh![]()
Yeah!Originally posted by sleepycat:^ 5 Lord Kang!!!![]()
i really wish to live in other country... i dun want to have any familiar place where i can get flashbacks.....Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Yeah!
Knowing how is she doing will do any good or not??It will only remind u more of her ar...If see her on the streets, like sleepycat say lor...Say hi and move on...No point standing there talk or catch up over coffee...U wun be able to move forward like u want...Miss her will certainly happen one...But that one also cannot help ar...As time goes by, that feeling will lessen and u may forget about it...
when we knock over a vase and it breaks, we will always blame others and find 101 excuses that it wasn't our fault.Originally posted by nightyoung:i really wish to live in other country... i dun want to have any familiar place where i can get flashbacks.....![]()