i wished ..... nothing has happenedOriginally posted by wallaby:to nightyoung, i don't think you'll be alone sitting there waiting for her.. take heart that after this experience, a better one wil come along jus for you. you may not see her now. but jus know that you will in the near future..
to miss someone that much and to even hv to stop yourself fr calling/sms-ing him/her, it's a feeling that only those who hv gone thru wil understand..
jus remember that you are never alone in this.. there are many pple who're going thru what you are going through right now... the feeling is terrible, i knw, but we jus hv to yao jing ya geng and bear with it...
cheers!
'You'll be bothered from time to time by storms,fog and snow. When you are, think of those who went through it before you, and say to yourself,'What they could do, I could do.'
- Wind,Sand and Stars by Antoine de Saint-Exupery
[/quote]
can u stop thinking abt her. really. just stop. do other things. pcc. eat. watch tv. play games. watever. just stop. i know its now easy but pls just stop.Originally posted by nightyoung:i made a siliy promise to her.....
i said that we met up 2054 at orchard.. i even tell her the timing and day..
i will honor that ...
but maybe i will be there alone sitting there.. an old ah pek..
maybe there is my place of death...
it might be reported in the news..
Hmm i am not refering to the suicide ok
its natural death.. on my hand .. i will write XXXXXX I love you
and die.....
hmm still got half a century
*pat pat*Originally posted by Dodobirdie:can u stop thinking abt her. really. just stop. do other things. pcc. eat. watch tv. play games. watever. just stop. i know its now easy but pls just stop.
the more u think abt it the worst it gets. today someone disappointed me. and the more i thought abt it the more angry i got. thats emotions(i guess)
nothing much, just my god sis. i knew that my fren was chasing her but she never shared any details with me. then all of a sudden my fren's good fren called me at 3am and told me to back off and that they were happily together already. i was so pissed with my god sis cos she chose not to tell me anything for so long and next thing i know, i'm hearing it from another guy and not her.Originally posted by sleepycat:*pat pat*
who is it? wana share?
*pass u a glass of french martini*
good work....Originally posted by nightyoung:after of two weeks no contact,
she called me yesterday night but i didn't answer the call and didn't call back.......
its painful![]()
thanks.. but there is a strong urge for me to call back..Originally posted by Dodobirdie:good work....
its never easy. but be strong. it gets better after awhile. trust me. i know.
there always is my fren. i know. i had to control that for i cant remember how long but it felt like forever. control. u can do it. i no. the excuse u have now is that she called u and u are just returning a call. but control it. cos even if u do call her and feel good abt it for that moment, u have to start all over again.Originally posted by nightyoung:thanks.. but there is a strong urge for me to call back..
i understand what you mean.. i have to endure.. i really afraid i just can't control anymore..Originally posted by Dodobirdie:there always is my fren. i know. i had to control that for i cant remember how long but it felt like forever. control. u can do it. i no. the excuse u have now is that she called u and u are just returning a call. but control it. cos even if u do call her and feel good abt it for that moment, u have to start all over again.
can one. just keep goin out with ur frens, play a new game at hm, meet a new girl. just dun do anything that lets ur mind wonder away. i had to start clubbing again and bought 3 new PS games to keep myself from thinking of my ex.Originally posted by nightyoung:i understand what you mean.. i have to endure.. i really afraid i just can't control anymore..
just keep goin out with ur frens -> did thatOriginally posted by Dodobirdie:can one. just keep goin out with ur frens, play a new game at hm, meet a new girl. just dun do anything that lets ur mind wonder away. i had to start clubbing again and bought 3 new PS games to keep myself from thinking of my ex.
dun say dun want...dun want will only cause u to think more. u dun have to chase the ger....just know her, talk to her...even a current fren can also..it helpsOriginally posted by nightyoung:just keep goin out with ur frens -> did that
play a new game at hm -> no new game
meet a new girl -> no.. dun want
still the same
think its quite useful.. i spend my time going out with different friends..Originally posted by Dodobirdie:can one. just keep goin out with ur frens, play a new game at hm, meet a new girl. just dun do anything that lets ur mind wonder away. i had to start clubbing again and bought 3 new PS games to keep myself from thinking of my ex.
same as me.......Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:feel that u should go out and meet someone new...
hai...another weekend...still feel so empty...haven't see for like 2 weeks already...thought got used to it...but no...still think abt it and still so lost without her...
i know the feelings sux lah...but hang in there...Originally posted by nightyoung:same as me.......
it was 2 weeks and 3 days.........![]()
huh?? pls elaborate..Originally posted by usck:y u still think of that girl???? u very ahgua leh!!