haiz... there is so many unfairs in tis world... not just guys get heartbroken, but gal too... i happen to browse thru Friendster n saw tis testimonal a guy wrote for his ex-gf... it read:
"Hmm, wat can I say abt tis wonderful gal, gt a lot of things to say abt her but I think I will describe her in brief lah. For most ppl, when u first c her, u will find her bery cute, bery sweet(which is true). SheÂ’s a gal who care a lot for everyone she noes, bery caring toward animals also. Gt to noe her when we were in e same kindergarden, then we gt into e same pri, same sec, n same poly. Is tis fate? Mayb! Ok, I will stop describing her le n continues with wat I really wanted to say.
Nv did I imagine dat I will fall so deeply in love with uÂ… Did u noe dat u made me quiver with every touch u made before we fall in love. Out of all e guys dat woo u, you chose me, why har? But cum to think of it, I am very lucky to have u. My heart would beat with e music of ur heart n soul when we r together. I loved holding u, hugging u, kissing u and being able to spend time with u no matter how long or short e time is. U r everything I wanted, n not only sum1 I loved, but admired n respected too. Can u still remember e first time we went out alone?
If u cant, I will bite u arÂ…hahaÂ… E next would be to Sentosa, where everything started! I can still remember wat happen dat day, its so clear, seems like yesterday. After dat day, all e beautiful moments in my life started. I thank God for everything. I know in my heart dat u were sent to me for a reason! To teach me the gift of love, to give me hope in life, to have faith in everything I do, made me fall in love with passion n the most important thing is dat(which IÂ’m grateful to u), u changed me! Without u, I will nt b wat I m today. Maybe I will still b in bad companies n go e wrong way. Thank you. I had nv felt anything better than to be in love with you. Nv did I felt anything like dat before. Thank you. Within e years of our wonderful relationship, u expose me to so much things dat I nv had before, example, blackie, sweetie n guai guai. I love them a lot. They are such a wonderful children dat we had.
E time we spend taking care of them are tiring yet rewarding. We watching them grow n also, we watch them leave one by one. ItÂ’s a wonderful memories. N also, we had our bad times too. When I made u cry, pls, get it clear, its not dat I wan to say SORRY everytime, but dats e only thing I can do. Wat u wan me to do? Walk away? Or just wait till u cry finish then go n teng ni?
Through out tis 4 years plus of relationship, we had been through everything regardless good or bad. But does every beautiful things had to cum to an end? HaizÂ… I changed as time passes. I cant c my future anymore. IÂ’m confuse with my life, with everything coming ahead in life. I broke e promise dat I once made to u. IÂ’m very sorry to ruin e plan dat we had made for our future. Sorry, I dun mean it. When u ask me to make up my mind regarding our relationship, I always say, dunno, or IÂ’m confuse. U think I wan to say dat izit. I really dun wan lor.
But, I really dunno wat to do. To continue or to let go. Its a bery tough decision to make. But finally, I choose to let u go. I dun wan to make u stress on tis relationship, which I scare, it might affect ur studies. I dunno whether its a right chose to let u go, or izit a chose that I will regret in future. I dunno wat will happen in future, only time could give me an answer. Its been quite sum times dat we had broke up, u have no idea what I go through everyday, the pain and ache I try to conceal. When I asked myself wat izit dat I really wan nw, I dun have an answer to it. I asked myself if I miss u, my heart say YES! Do u noe dat I wanted to patch things up wif u? IÂ’m nt afraid of u rejecting the patch up b cos IÂ’m e one at fault. wat IÂ’m scare of is dat, I will hurt u again in future. It hurts me when I think of living my life without u, but, I cant promise dat I wont hurt u again in future.
I CAN’T BEAR TO HURT U ANYMORE! Tis is y till nw, I nv ask 4 a patch up. Sometimes I would hope dat u will meet sum1 who love u, cherish u and care for u more than me. When I think of it, it ease my heart for a moment but tears came rolling down e next. When u said that u r going oversea n nv come back, I felt so lost. I cried. It means dat there isn’t any chance of being together anymore. At dat moment, I really wanted to patch things up before its too late, but still, I’m afraid of breaking ur heart once more so I did not ask u. Wat I can do nw is to wish u all your best in ur future endeavors. N one last thing, which is for ur forgiveness towards all those things that I had done to break ur heart. I’m sorry. Finally, I would like to say these words to u, “Deep in my heart, I'm suffering, knowing that I've lost you. On the outside, I'm living, pretending that I've forgotten you.” Take care n always missing u."
i could help but my tears just rolled down...
y every good things must cum to an end???