trying to rest it. just as long as i dun hear, see or know can liaoz..Originally posted by sleepycat:if that someone does come, she'll not only replace ya ex, she'll be much more..
meanwhile, birdie.. take it easy on yourself.. let your heart rest..
It takes time... slowly... do not rush... let yr heart mend its hole n heal completely... ~~~Originally posted by nightyoung:she just came to my mind again today.......
i did a weird thing while i was at the Giant Supermarket..
i did a rough count of what ppl have in their baskets...
keep myself busy.. and she also appear when i saw the neoprint machine while outside Giant..
i really hate this feeling......
maybe i shouldn't go out with her last sat.....![]()
Originally posted by stupidjoe:It takes time... slowly... do not rush... let yr heart mend its hole n heal completely... ~~~![]()
But something when mend to happen..It will also happen..That what we called fate ba..It is all fated i guess..Originally posted by Dodobirdie:hi all again,
again. that is the key word this time.
today i decided to give her a call after 2 months of not talking to her. oh man i made the wrong decision. after talking to her, it felt like it was all back not normal. hell i knew i was lying to myself. was suppose to drop something off at her place which is just a lane away. but then she decided to come over and get it her self. when i saw her i was so happy. i fell into my comfort zone again.
now i'm here missing her all over again. missing her presence by my side. but after going thru this so many times, the signs are so clear. its as though i could see it a mile away.
advise to all fellow bros, u know when its coming again. prevent it from happening again.
Your thinking is the same as mine.. my guess .. for my case.. we can never be together although i missed her badly..Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:I suppose this is how it will end...It has been a memorable 6 mths...This was the closest I ever been with her since knowing her for a couple of years...We go out together, we had fun together...This was what I have been dreaming of and finally my dream did came true...But just like the fireworks, it was beautiful for a moment in time but now it is over...
After we graduated, she found herself a job...And I got my own committments to fulfill...We sort of went our separate ways but we never fails to meet up with each other as often as possible...This went on for a couple of weeks and i thought we can stay that way for quite some time, but i was wrong...People do change and changes did take place...I sense that she has changed...Changed to someone that I don't really know anymore...I also felt that she has grown up...So i guess she doesn't need me around to take care of her anymore...
As for me, I guess I am still going around in circles...Not much changes have take place in me and i guess that was what pulling us apart...Now life seems so empty without her...My own circle of friends is small and they have their life to live too...Every weekend seems so lonely without her and without my other friends to keep me company...
So I guess this will be how it ends...I should have seen it coming in the first place...Good things never last forever...Fairytales only belong in storybooks...Don't ever believe that the prince and princess will live happily ever after...Because that is just a story cooked up by human to deceive themselves of reality...Now i guess she is busy with her work and back to her bf whom love her and she love alot...And i guess is time for me to move on and get used to not having her around anymore...
i used to believe in fate but then someone spiritual told me that there is no such thing.Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:But something when mend to happen..It will also happen..That what we called fate ba..It is all fated i guess..
most of us become depentant on the other wif out realising it. and we take for granted wat we have before us till its too late.Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:I suppose this is how it will end...It has been a memorable 6 mths...This was the closest I ever been with her since knowing her for a couple of years...We go out together, we had fun together...This was what I have been dreaming of and finally my dream did came true...But just like the fireworks, it was beautiful for a moment in time but now it is over...
After we graduated, she found herself a job...And I got my own committments to fulfill...We sort of went our separate ways but we never fails to meet up with each other as often as possible...This went on for a couple of weeks and i thought we can stay that way for quite some time, but i was wrong...People do change and changes did take place...I sense that she has changed...Changed to someone that I don't really know anymore...I also felt that she has grown up...So i guess she doesn't need me around to take care of her anymore...
As for me, I guess I am still going around in circles...Not much changes have take place in me and i guess that was what pulling us apart...Now life seems so empty without her...My own circle of friends is small and they have their life to live too...Every weekend seems so lonely without her and without my other friends to keep me company...
So I guess this will be how it ends...I should have seen it coming in the first place...Good things never last forever...Fairytales only belong in storybooks...Don't ever believe that the prince and princess will live happily ever after...Because that is just a story cooked up by human to deceive themselves of reality...Now i guess she is busy with her work and back to her bf whom love her and she love alot...And i guess is time for me to move on and get used to not having her around anymore...
ya..i guess i became very depentant..I always thought that i was an indepentant person..But it turns out otherwise..Ya lah..I agree..People normally will not cherish the things or person they have now..Only after losing them, then they will realise their importance..Originally posted by Dodobirdie:most of us become depentant on the other wif out realising it. and we take for granted wat we have before us till its too late.
all we can do it blame it on us for not realising it earlier and make sure it doesn't happen again.
u can do it, just like how i have.
bro Klang, nightyoung, dodobirdie n everyone out there... this is life... we tumble n fall along the way... that's how we learn from our mistakes too... let's continue to look forward and learn from our mistakes... most importantly, cherish all our loves one around us... not juz yr beloved gal, yr parents, siblings n friends as well. Cheers! ~~~Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:ya..i guess i became very depentant..I always thought that i was an indepentant person..But it turns out otherwise..Ya lah..I agree..People normally will not cherish the things or person they have now..Only after losing them, then they will realise their importance..
mundane as it is.. it's better than a brainful of chaos & endless doubtsOriginally posted by *Lord Kang*:Picking urself up is quite tiring..Most importantly is whether is there someone beside u,encouraging u while u start all over again.. Hai..Life is certainly getting kind of boring laterly sia...
hmmm... bro Klang, maybe the female lead is already lurking just around u liao... ~~~Originally posted by sleepycat:mundane as it is.. it's better than a brainful of chaos & endless doubts
cheers Lord Kang & cheer up to a better script comin.. who knows.. your female lead may be lurking at just ard d next corner?![]()
hey..thanks sleepycat..haha..my female lead is lurking around ar??Then can her pls pls come out now??I really want to meet her..haha..Then make it wait here alone anymore..Aiya, hope everyone has found or already have their other half..It feel so lost without someone..Originally posted by stupidjoe:hmmm... bro Klang, maybe the female lead is already lurking just around u liao... ~~~![]()
Nice storyOriginally posted by *Lord Kang*:Hey guys...i also have this story to share...Don't know whether u all have read before or not...But it is really meaningful..Take a minute and read it...Hope it will help u in anyway possible...
Once upon a time, there was a teacher and his student lying down under a big tree near a big grass area.
Then, suddenly, the student asked the teacher,
Student : Teacher, I'm confused, how can we find our soul-mate? Can you please help me?
Teacher : (Silent for few second, than he answer) Well, it's a pretty hard and easy question.
Student : (Thinking hard) Huh???
Teacher : Look on that way, there are a lot of grass there, why don't you walk there but please never walk backward, just walk straight ahead. On your way, try to find a beautiful grass and pick it up then give it to me. But just one.
Student : Well, ok then... wait for me... (walked straight ahead to the grass field).
A few minutes later...
Student : I'm back.
Teacher : Em, well I don't see any beautiful grass on your hand.
Student : On my journey, I found few beautiful grass, but I thought that I would find a better one, so I didn't pick it up. But I didn't realize that I'm at the end of the field, and I hadn't picked up any. Cause you told me not to go back, so I didn't go back.
Teacher : That's what happened in real life.
What is the message of this story?
* Grass - is people around you
* Beautiful Grass - is people that attract you
* Grass Field - is time
* In looking for your soulmate, please don't always compare and hope that there will be a better one. By doing that, you'll waste your lifetime, cause remember "Time Never Goes Back".
It applies the same in finding your ideal life partner, your suitable career or business, therefore the morale is LOVE & grab hold of the opportunity that you have now, don't waste time!
wah...Don't want any more grass ar??So hen xin ar??Originally posted by sleepycat:*sleepycat starts d engine of her newly bought lawn mower...*![]()