hei abit the sell fish rite. want to keep all the grass to ur self. leave some for us lah. we still need to live one leh.Originally posted by sleepycat:*sleepycat starts d engine of her newly bought lawn mower...*![]()
*eerr.. sleepycat leaves a patch of long green grass for birdie & co.. she's only interested in TREES... *Originally posted by Dodobirdie:hei abit the sell fish rite. want to keep all the grass to ur self. leave some for us lah. we still need to live one leh.
Originally posted by sleepycat:hmm trees??Big appetite leh..
*eerr.. sleepycat leaves a patch of long green grass for birdie & co.. she's only interested in [b]TREES... *![]()
Originally posted by sleepycat:wah like dat i think i shall start to learn how to eat meat. then i'll have the one cutting the grass for breakfast lunch and dinner.
*eerr.. sleepycat leaves a patch of long green grass for birdie & co.. she's only interested in [b]TREES... *![]()
Originally posted by nightyoung:ONMG.. she called me again
I dun know.. she asked me whether i want to go movie tonight.....Originally posted by the Bear:decisions...
what have you decided to do?
what did you decide your stand was?
Originally posted by nightyoung:I dun know.. she asked me whether i want to go movie tonight.....
I want to go. but after that i will feel miserable.....![]()
the only thing u can do so that u can go out with her but yet dun feel nohing later is to go out without feelings.Originally posted by nightyoung:I dun know.. she asked me whether i want to go movie tonight.....
I want to go. but after that i will feel miserable.....![]()
haha..wat a good way to describe..Like what dodobirdie had said, going out with her confirm will bring back memories..And that is what u don't need now right..So best is stop urself from going out with her ba..Originally posted by Dodobirdie:the only thing u can do so that u can go out with her but yet dun feel nohing later is to go out without feelings.
but can u do that? its like fcuking a girl without emotions but just doin for personal satisfaction.
I went to sleep for the whole day.. wow.. almost 13 hours of sleep!!!Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:haha..wat a good way to describe..Like what dodobirdie had said, going out with her confirm will bring back memories..And that is what u don't need now right..So best is stop urself from going out with her ba..
hei thats wat i did last friday. shiok man. in the morning like super fresh loh.Originally posted by nightyoung:I went to sleep for the whole day.. wow.. almost 13 hours of sleep!!!
checked my phone this morning.. a total of 3 missed calls and 1 sms
Her> Yeah.. but i can't control but sms her in the morningOriginally posted by Dodobirdie:hei thats wat i did last friday. shiok man. in the morning like super fresh loh.
it was her ah?
just called her just nowOriginally posted by nightyoung:Her> Yeah.. but i can't control but sms her in the morning![]()
wait a min. did u read my posting abt wat happened to me when i called my ex?Originally posted by nightyoung:just called her just now
Hmm.. but we haven even offically started..so no countOriginally posted by Dodobirdie:wait a min. did u read my posting abt wat happened to me when i called my ex?
Originally posted by nightyoung:Hmm.. but we haven even offically started..so no count![]()
well then wat do u call sms and calling her?Originally posted by nightyoung:Hmm.. but we haven even offically started..so no count![]()
Actually, i don't blame u for breaking the AKey over and over again..It will take time..A very long time..But it is all up to u whether u want an end to all these or not..If u cannot have the determination to do all these..It will just repeat itself over and over again..Originally posted by nightyoung:Today i went out with her again.. I didn't want to but in the end i still went out..
she wanted to meet meat Bishan but we changed our meeting place at Bugis.. We had dinner together.. for her it was lunch and dinner... we are just together.. together again. after that we wanted to go to the temple but along the way we went shopping.. she pick the clothes and i offered to buy for her. just like the last time.. she smiled.. while she trying out to her clothes.. i looked at my wallet and ran to the ATM .. OMG i carried her bag with me and some passerby look at me.. a man carrying a woman's bag!! hahaha without any gal around me!! so embarrasing.. haha
along the shopping.. the shop owner mistook us as a couple and she smiled and i smiled.. she tried the blue dress and fancy the orange blouse.. but didn't buy and bought something else.. yes.. she knew i withrew cash and we laugh at my folly of carrying her bag to ATM.
in the train.. she said she like the blue and orange dress pretty well but didn't buy... but bought the one where the shop owner said we couples.. she said perhaps she bought from them coz the shopowner words are sweet.. along the road.. i dun know what she smiling.. she just have a smile on her face..
while i sent her back to her workplace,, i decided to go to Bugis and buy the blue and orange dress but the blue dress shop was closed so i bought the orange one..
It seemed to me those days are back..... i am back to square one again...
Sorry Sleepycat, Dodobirdle, Lord Kang and others.. I broke the AKey twice..
Now i find that its almost impossible to live without her...
how............... ???![]()
yes we met somehow.....Originally posted by the Bear:lemme guess.. you're going to go meet her later?