well... this can be yr transition period... a period to adapt to the "real world" and pick yrself up... if possible, try to talk to one of yr gd friends... some things are not good if bottomed within the heart... ~~~Originally posted by nightyoung:Tears just flowed just now..... i didn't want to.. it just came while i was resting.....![]()
and yes.. i really feel like its the end of the world...Originally posted by stupidjoe:well... this can be yr transition period... a period to adapt to the "real world" and pick yrself up... if possible, try to talk to one of yr gd friends... some things are not good if bottomed within the heart... ~~~![]()
ooi.... since when did niteyoung sound soooo negative n depressing??? u should be positive n looking for the many good new things in front of u... waiting for u to accomplish... cheer up!!! ~~~Originally posted by nightyoung:and yes.. i really feel like its the end of the world...
death part us apart... and i cant leave her only death
Bro,Originally posted by nightyoung:and yes.. i really feel like its the end of the world...
death part us apart... and i cant leave her only death
I understand how u feel man..I am also like that..haha..Originally posted by ThomasBRIAN:well... night young .. as least u are far more better than me.
the girl whom i like....
she won't ask me out for outing anymore..
and not even a sms...
at least the good good girl of urs still got sms when she feel like it....
for myself...
i meet the girl i like "E" in my work place one yr ago.
she is cute, joyous and the prettiest girl in my work place...
She already have a bf that time..
but her bf is now at oversea.
she meet her bf in the same company also.
well... as she is 5 months older than me..
i alway call her big sis though she don't like me calling her that.
as it remind her she is quite old already.
anyway.. as that time , i am new to the place.
and not much kakhis.
she is vrey friendly and show me around..
Bring me go out to makan and movie.. (alone)
every time outing with her is the happiest moment of my life.
But..... as we are more and more closely together..
gossip and rumors start flying in out company....
and some of the gossips fly all the way oversea into the girl bf ears....
from then....
no more outing... and she keep avoiding me...
just a hi and bye things...
even if i sms her.. she won't reply.....
so our relationship btw me and her is just like there a door infront of us..
we can't see each other..
even if we talk.. we can't heard each other clearly...
the best is the key is missing...
so the door can't be open.
so think u are much more better than me.
Yes.. you're right.. very right.. the cycles repeats once again and history repeats once again.. sadOriginally posted by sleepycat:hi guys... how's d new week? started with a bang?
hi darling nightyoung, nothing is new under d sun... d cycle keeps on repeating and your heart keeps on bleeding, your mind keeps on swirling in endless confusion... your soul keeps getting tormented..
d longer you dread leaving this pit, d deeper d blade cuts and before u know it, you'd have left ugly scars for the girl who would love you back truly - the one you haven't met.
it's time to stop the programming and scrutinise this code of 'love' you write... is it love? is it really love? would u fix d bug now or crash the whole machine?
erase this variable.. write in a constant value..
anyhow, anyway, you know the equation must be balanced and right now, it isn't.
was it becasuse the gal just want someone to accompany??Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:I understand how u feel man..I am also like that..haha..
Originally posted by nightyoung:Yes.. you're right.. very right.. the cycles repeats once again and history repeats once again.. sad
and yes..Gosh.. you're very good in programming!! Can tell me all these vaiables and constants!
Today morning... wanted to pass the bag of things to her but upon reaching her house.. i saw a pair of man's shoes... i can guessed whose is it. so i can't hang it on her door but her bicycle outside the house. .. msg her that i had left the things outside already.. but after i left about 5 min.. when i thnk back all the things... i went up again to retrieve the items to prevent any misunderstanding from his bf or some sort... i dun want them to quarrel again.. so i took back the things and sms her i had taken back the things without the real reason of course..
In the afternoon.. she sms me and i replied and called back for a chat.. she asked how is me? so i reply not bad.. and some normal talking... just that i didn't ask how the bday dinner yesterday.
before that she sms me that she's in orchard.. i was in orchard by chance but i didn't contact her..
I am trying.. really everyone.. I am trying.....
I don't know man..Maybe or maybe not..But i certainly hope the answer is the latter..She just called me, telling me abt the celebration she had organised for me..All these while, i thought she had forgotten abt it..But i guess she didn't after all..Originally posted by nightyoung:was it becasuse the gal just want someone to accompany??
Why is it so important that i have to walk away.. and you keep stressing that i have to leave her coz i love her?????Originally posted by the Bear:you KNOW you will be "misunderstood" yet you persist????
think man think!!!
if you were her guy now, and there is this guy hanging around her all the time, what the hell would you feel?
YOU are being that guy now...
you WILL hurt her....
and you WILL hurt yourself...
again i ask..
do you love her enough to walk away?
you can try meetin her up? why not?Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:I don't know man..Maybe or maybe not..But i certainly hope the answer is the latter..She just called me, telling me abt the celebration she had organised for me..All these while, i thought she had forgotten abt it..But i guess she didn't after all..
Originally posted by nightyoung:Why is it so important that i have to walk away.. and you keep stressing that i have to leave her coz i love her?????
Is there another reason behind?Originally posted by the Bear:you don't get it do you?
she does not want you as a boyfriend...
she wants another...
with you around, fawning over her like that, there WILL be arguments as jealousy WILL rear its head.. as her bf rightly has cause to question her intentions... and yours...
there will be anger, bitterness and more...
probably may even tear everything apart...
then what?
you move in??
is that your intention???
or what?
you are right now, for all intents and purposes, a THIRD PARTY...
someone who has no place there beside her.. because she has chosen another...
understand now?
I did...She was either busy or meeting her bf...So wat to do...I give up lor...Stay @ home, save up some money...Can buy myself a PS2...haha...Originally posted by nightyoung:you can try meetin her up? why not?
Originally posted by nightyoung:Is there another reason behind?
No.. not anymoreOriginally posted by the Bear:you plan to break up a relationship so you can move in?
damn...
Originally posted by nightyoung:But.. we somehow started as friends,.. then to close friends... then......
i just feel empty without her.... so i always ask why you want me to walk away.. must i tell her that w dun meet again or some sort?
wat bro bear means is tat.... ok.. now u hv a gf.... then there's this guy who keeps caring for her, sms her, calling her, watch movie with her, buy things for her... wat would u feel??? Frustrated? Angry? or... jealous??? Will this cause a relationship problem??? Think abt it...Originally posted by nightyoung:Why is it so important that i have to walk away.. and you keep stressing that i have to leave her coz i love her?????
Oh i see..... i see the whole picture..... You have enlighten me!!Originally posted by the Bear:the more you hang around, the less likely the relationship between the 2 of them will work.. and the more likely she'll be hurt.. and the more likely she'll end up hating you if she figures it's your fault..
your call.. no one can make decisions for you...