haha can't help being corny leh... we've said all we can say, haven't we? so are u going to d celebration? Your birthday?Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:haha...so corny..U forgot beary advice and a few others..Ya lah..Sometimes one have to go through all these then they will learn..But it is better to wake up the idea..It is better for him this way..No point living in his own world..Then he may miss out on other opportunities that maybe presented to him..Like what I learn in the army..." Wake up ur F**KING idea
soldier"...haha...nightyoung..hope u understand wat i try to say...![]()
what??Originally posted by sleepycat:pal... he is happily lost in this state of ecstacy..
let him enjoy while he can loh..
no cat's claws or Lord's help can stop him from from going deeper.. & deeper...
...and deeeeeper....![]()
That's what i intend to do..Originally posted by zrahf:hey....dun anyhow tatoo over stuffs like this le....wat happens if u liked another gal? this tatoo might just stop u from advancing in ur life wor....relac man bro...
Originally posted by nightyoung:what??
I am obess with her already?Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:U know sometimes loving somebody can leads to obsession..I feel like u are somehow obsess with her..That is not very healthy..Maybe u should change ur way of thinking..That is for ur own good and is for her own good..You always say u want her to be happy..But do u feel that doing all those things, will she be happy??
Happy Birthday to you!!Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Yeah..Finally, i am 1yr older..haha..Damn i am 1yr older..Very mixed feelings..haha..Going to spend in camp..At least no staying in camp, can go out after work..
Hai..She called me again..Wished me happy bday..But i feel that my attitude towards her had changed..When she called me the couple of times to inform me of the arrangement, i give her those f**ked up attitude..Like talking to those people who done something terrible to u type..Don't know why am i reacting this way..
Just now during the phone call, her hp rang and she tell me she will talk to me another day..I guess i know who will that be on the other line..So I just said bye and put down the phone..Never give her chance to say bye..
Now i feel kind of bad..But am i really in the wrong??Maybe i am somehow angry with her for not contacting me that often anymore..Argh..I also don't know..
nightyoung..if u want to walk away..then u have to walk away quietly..if u carry on doing so many things for her..The more she will need u and the more u find it hard to leave her...Originally posted by nightyoung:Gosh... dun understand why you did that?
Love is opposed to hate?
guess there's no right or wrong, wat should or should not be done... it's more complicated than the mathematical sums... think individual case, there's an individual answer for us to discover... only thing is... when will tat be... chim hor... wondering when bro nightyoung can solve his...Originally posted by nightyoung:Happy Birthday to you!!
Gosh... dun understand why you did that?
Love is opposed to hate?
But at least.. she remember your bday and make an effort to call you..Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:nightyoung..if u want to walk away..then u have to walk away quietly..if u carry on doing so many things for her..The more she will need u and the more u find it hard to leave her...
No lah..Love is not the opposite of hate..I also dun understand why i did that..I am just angry with her..Angry that even her busy schedule, she can forget about me..Angry that she sort of forgotten about me..
I still remember she was complainting to me about this friend who neglected our bunch of friends and never even keep in contact with us..She was complainting that how could she do that..Is she that busy that no time to contact us..So it is the same case between me and her..So shouldn't I have the right to be angry too??May sounds abit selfish, but that is the truth right??
Before ppl ask me whether i own her or not..I will say no..Nobody own anybody..But at least i should have a right to how i feel..So i am angry at her for not being there is not saying i own her..But just expressing my unhappiness..
Ya..I am happy that she remember..I thought that she will forget due to her busy working schedule..Maybe i am expecting to much..Maybe i should ask myself this question..Who am i to ask for so much??Hmm..answer is simple..Nobody..haha..Not nobody but her friend..Originally posted by nightyoung:But at least.. she remember your bday and make an effort to call you..
so you should be happy.. maybe you're expecting more.. that's why..
About me.. its a promise.. that i had to fulfill.. and i will walk away..
quietly? i dun like that coz its like i am leaving her in lurch that kind.. i just want to make clear that.. like what lazy bear said.. i love her so much that i had to walk away..![]()
eerrmm....do u know that its cheaper to buy a new VCD player now then to go repair an old one? a new lense is abt $150.Originally posted by nightyoung:While i was going back, i called her and said that i wanted to meet her.. wants to take something from her house.. i mean borrow something from her house..
she said ok.. when i was about to reach her house, i asked her to lend me a big plastic bag...
when i was outside her door, i waited for sometime before she came out with a medium-sized bad.. Hmm.. too small i said.. so i asked for a bigger one..
then.. she returned with a big paper bag. She thought that i wanted to lend her plastic bags for my books but no.. i tell her.. we chat for a while and i pop the question... can i take something.. i mean borrow something from your house.. then she joked that dun tell her that i want to take air from her and return it to her back.. then i ask.. do you still watch vcd? she said yes.. her friend lend her the disc but she cant watch coz the vcd is spolit.. so i tell her can i repair the thing for her.. she asked me.. i know how to repair? then i said yes.. of coz i was thinking of bring it back to the repair shop.. she asked me a few times and i nodded my head.. then she say .. why dun tell her earlier.. in a joking way... and she asked how come i know her VCD player is spolit
actually during that time.. when i was watching movie with her.. the vcd is gonna to be spolit.. it was her late father who left her the VCD player..
She said let me experiment and if really cant then nevermind.. then i told her it will be fixed..
then we bid farewell......
THAT was item 2...
which i was going to do...![]()
Originally posted by sleepycat:hmmm....very mild suggestive...
pal... he is happily lost in this state of ecstacy..
let him enjoy while he can loh..
no cat's claws or Lord's help can stop him from from going [b]deeper.. & deeper...
...and deeeeeper....[/b]
man...if i didn't know wat u were talking abt i would have thought that ur reply meant something else.Originally posted by sleepycat:mmmm.. even if it's a rut, let him ride on the height of his ecstacy and peak at the climax of his culminated oppressed passion for his objectified love bah..
at times, one has to waste himself away deliberately and mindlessly to lose some steam that's all pent up inside........ remember Hugh Grant?! eh.. off topic..
anyway, once he has vented all those suppressed energies inside and gets them spent, he'd be sane enough to remember who he is and perhaps realise that he is in love with love?
i like tattoos too... so sexy.
Originally posted by Dodobirdie:man...if i didn't know wat u were talking abt i would have thought that ur reply meant something else.
no choice.. the OLD vcd player must work!!Originally posted by Dodobirdie:eerrmm....do u know that its cheaper to buy a new VCD player now then to go repair an old one? a new lense is abt $150.
i dun drink beer the last time.. i hate the taste.. hate it.. now i drink for a different causeOriginally posted by the Bear:heartbreak..
drink a few cases of beer..
try to rip your heart out from your own ribcage...
throw up..
drink some more beer...
wonder if she's using you...
drink more beer...
throw up some more...
get it over with...
move on..
hopefully...
Originally posted by nightyoung:i dun drink beer the last time.. i hate the taste.. hate it.. now i drink for a different cause
yes.. after i finished the 5 thingsOriginally posted by the Bear:which is why we say..
move on...
that is what u said..Hope u will honour this when u finish with the things that u have to do...Originally posted by nightyoung:yes.. after i finished the 5 things