So you suggest i went ou with her? I just went to the same place last week....... hahaha.....southern tip of islandOriginally posted by josephting:Whether she is attached or not, as long as she is not married, every eligible guy can court her. The main issue is whether she wants to be with u and how you gonna convince her that you can give her happiness and a future.
Even if she not with u in the end, at least you have this wonderful memories and you have tried, as with William Pung. Live without regrets!![]()
Didn't go... sighedOriginally posted by nightyoung:So you suggest i went ou with her? I just went to the same place last week....... hahaha.....southern tip of island
Quite true about your last sentence.. hahaOriginally posted by Car84:hello bro nightyoung, u remind me of myself a year back.
during that time, i was like u hopelessly in love with a gal.
i confess my feeling to her, she doesn't give me an answer, i tought that was a good sign, as she was still not sure of it. So, i continue courting her,guess wat......,she fell for my close FRIEND.I have to admit i am no handsome guy(while my friend IS). During that period, my world was in pitch black, i din know wat to do, i didn't want to give up,but she was already in love.........
i struggled like u did....flopped my exams, no mood for anything except her.... in this period i suffered and she suffered too(cos i guess i gave her too much pressure).....but finally after much hesitation i decided to give up.
She did not confess her love to my friend,but i tink he alreadi knows it. So they are still hanging in mid air......(still got chance)....
..but i think my friend and her is holding back becos of me....i feel like asking my friend whether he like her or not, but it is an awkward qn..wat should i do???
I totally lost touch with her for around 1 yr,before we start msging each other again.
altough it i said that i gave up on her alreadi, i will still always think of her time and again. Till now,i am still dreaming about been together with her.
Bro nightyoung,an advise for u, all i can say that u will NEVER be able to forget her, she will always have a place in your heart.
quite true everyone will have a special somebody in his/her heart and it does not necessary be your gf it might be your first love or the gal that u've been secretly in love with.Originally posted by Car84:hello bro nightyoung, u remind me of myself a year back.
during that time, i was like u hopelessly in love with a gal.
i confess my feeling to her, she doesn't give me an answer, i tought that was a good sign, as she was still not sure of it. So, i continue courting her,guess wat......,she fell for my close FRIEND.I have to admit i am no handsome guy(while my friend IS). During that period, my world was in pitch black, i din know wat to do, i didn't want to give up,but she was already in love.........
i struggled like u did....flopped my exams, no mood for anything except her.... in this period i suffered and she suffered too(cos i guess i gave her too much pressure).....but finally after much hesitation i decided to give up.
She did not confess her love to my friend,but i tink he alreadi knows it. So they are still hanging in mid air......(still got chance)....
..but i think my friend and her is holding back becos of me....i feel like asking my friend whether he like her or not, but it is an awkward qn..wat should i do???
I totally lost touch with her for around 1 yr,before we start msging each other again.
altough it i said that i gave up on her alreadi, i will still always think of her time and again. Till now,i am still dreaming about been together with her.
Bro nightyoung,an advise for u, all i can say that u will NEVER be able to forget her, she will always have a place in your heart.
what do you mean by that???Originally posted by diliyan:love is blind...![]()
then any guidance ??Originally posted by kyoce:nightyoung, suck it lah...
everyday say 1 to forget her all those rubbish, than a while later say wat cannot forget her...
there is no truth love is this world!~!!~!
Pls dun not kao pei kao bu for a gal, there is better thing for u to do in ur life...trust me...
life is not just abt gal, if u spend all ur time thinking abt gal, u r a loser~!~!~!
Wah, this is becoming this poor boy's blog. But quite sad har. I must say i think you are being played. But hey, what do i know?Originally posted by nightyoung:she sms me just now saying that what i sms her coz as the msg was cancel.. press wrongly.. hmm..
and i replied i thought i saw her just now.. then she say she don't think so... she said maybe i miss too much...
dun know...![]()
don't waste your time on 1 tree when there's a forest out there. there are at least a thousand other girls better than her if you look around. i will never allow myself to get stuck like that.Originally posted by nightyoung:she sms me just now saying that what i sms her coz as the msg was cancel.. press wrongly.. hmm..
and i replied i thought i saw her just now.. then she say she don't think so... she said maybe i miss too much...
dun know...![]()
Ya... this has become web blog... hahahaha... anyway.. i post reply in SGForum too so might as well start a web blog here.. so more.. people can reply..Originally posted by Werewolf:Eh....this thread become like your personal blog liao leh. You everything also come in and update update.
Go start a blog lar ^_^
You type type here, nobody reply.....a bit funny. >.<