trying to get this thread close downOriginally posted by Gackt247:jay u very crappy leh.. diam can or not..![]()
Kaoz.. y so desperate to end it?Originally posted by jay_rocks:trying to get this thread close down
this is the problem when you meet someone you used to like. the feelings will be rekindled. somehow I am glad I decided to have a complete closure with him, so there is no more hope, no more expectation. Life is easier that way. You can do that too, but it really does require a lot of courage and strength. but you will be able to move on faster. can you do it? or more importantly, do you wan to do it?Originally posted by nightyoung:its been a mth or so since we last met.... i saw her finally..
we planned to go china town to buy the new year stuffs but in the end we ended up in orchard area as she said she gonna to get the present for her friend.. its was nothing strange to me coz most of the time whenever i meet her it will be there..
we went shopping for friend's bday present and she also browse..
broswe the shops everything.. she like to shop and i like to accompany her..
its was at this shop where i mistook the customer as the staff and we laughed.. we were always happy for the outing..
we stopped at cinelesisure ands she said she was hungry coz she didnt eat lunch so i suggest we can have some snacks first while waiting for the rest to come..
perhaps she was too hungry.. we ordered and eat.. more than snacks ...
and Sarah and Ben arrived... really coincidence day just happened to stay in touch today and they met the good good gal.. really apologized for not keeping my words to wait for them.. so i ordered more so all can eat...
after that.. the good good gal's friend wanted to go zouk and asked me to go so i agreed.. but unfortunately after dinner we part on our ways..
while waiting for the time to pass by, we went shopping a bit and rest a while before heading to plaza sing ...
wow .. it was my first time there.. its not so crowed as they always said.. but later in the early 1 am.. more ppl there.. we were taught to play finger guessing and drink a little..
the good good gal dance and her friends too.. at first i cant join them.. after a while i just accompanied them .. i dun know how to dance.. its so difficult than programming i guessed...
after that we chat a lot.. as it was so loud there we have to speak loud and close to each other.. i guess i will have a bad voice tomorrow... she asked me weird questions and i answered.....
while going back.. she ly on my arms again.. and i rested my head on hers and we were too tired and doze off..
for now.. i have to bury my emotions again.... and i know i still like her...
**Gets a spade
gong xi gong xi!Originally posted by nightyoung:she msg me.. saying that yesterday was her happy day and sad day too.. coz they just broke off...![]()
ya lor ya lor...What's next??Originally posted by sleepycat:gong xi gong xi!![]()
now... what's next?![]()
i was pretty confused too...Originally posted by sleepycat:gong xi gong xi!![]()
now... what's next?![]()
i was pretty confused too...Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:ya lor ya lor...What's next??
Time for u to do something??
Before both of them get back together..U must do something that will make her consider u and not him..Time for u to strike back already..Originally posted by stupidjoe:Now it's really up to you now. Let fate decides... or u can decide too... to woo or not to woo her now. You are in for a chance..., definitely.
However... dun be too happy as yet. I'm sure after a while, yr gd gd gal wil patch back with him. Speaking from experience...

u spin me right round baby right round, like a record baby, right round round round.Originally posted by nightyoung:i was pretty confused too...![]()
seriously... pal, move on! I'm not in a perfect shape myself but life is full of other excitements.Originally posted by nightyoung:her reply and gesture was clear that her friend was him... yeah.. and i didnt questioned further....i think this thread will grow again... oh my god
Personally, u should jus keep a distance frm her, b there 4 her 2 help as a normal fren, nothing more.Originally posted by Gackt247:I supp now u r undecided n torn apart by 2 tots. One is to take the opportunity to try to win her.. the other is tt u cant bear to take the "advantage" when she's down n out.. am i right nightyoung?
Totally agree!Originally posted by starExcaliblur:Personally, u should jus keep a distance frm her, b there 4 her 2 help as a normal fren, nothing more.
As she jus broke off wif her bf, she might b looking 4 a life buoy, u jus happen 2 b ard 4 her 2 grap (she might take u 4 granted again if u r there 4 her at her peck n call anytime).
Dun take the opportunity 2 try 2 win her now, jus let her recover frm her break-off wif her bf, how long tat will take, dunno.
After her recovery period is over, then tat is the best time 2 go after her.
WAT HAPPENED!!Originally posted by nightyoung:gosh. today i was so broken down ....
after i came back from the trip...![]()